Best Kigurumi skinsuit of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-04-28

Compare Best Kigurumi skinsuit

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Rubie's Men's Star W...View Product$66.98STAR WARS Store
Rubie's mens Solid C...View Product$16.95Rubie's Store
Leg Avenue Women's C...View Product$59.99Leg Avenue Store
Tipsy Elves Hallowee...View Product$59.95Tipsy Elves
Full Bodysuit Unisex...View Product$29.99Full Bodysuit Store
*Data current as of 2022-04-28. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: STAR WARS Store
Price: $66.98
Kigurumi skinsuit _image0
Kigurumi skinsuit _image1
  • 100% Polyester
  • Imported
  • Pull On closure
  • Hand Wash
  • Officially licensed Star Wars 7 the force awakens lead villain deluxe costume
  • Robe, hooded cape, belt, and mask
  • Available in sizes standard (42 to 44-inch jacket size, 34 to 36-inch waist) and x-large (44 to 46-inch jacket size, 36 to 40-inch waist)
  • Great for Halloween, cosplay, and other fun costume occasions
  • Rubie's offers licensed character costumes and accessories in sizes and styles for the entire family
Show more

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽNo
  • Product Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž20.5 x 15 x 17.5 inches; 1 Pounds
  • Manufacturer recommended age ‏ : β€Ž4 years and up
  • Item model number ‏ : β€Ž810669
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽMens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽSeptember 3, 2015
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽRubies Costumes - Apparel
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB00TP50VCS
  • Country of Origin ‏ : β€ŽChina
  • Domestic Shipping:Item can be shipped within U.S.
  • International Shipping:This item can be shipped to select countries outside of the U.S. Learn More
  • Best Sellers Rank:#471,668 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #1,921 in Men's Costumes
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars447 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: Rubie's Store
Price: $16.95
Kigurumi skinsuit _image0
Kigurumi skinsuit _image1
Kigurumi skinsuit _image2
  • 96% Polyester, 4% Spandex
  • Zipper closure
  • Hand wash cold, no bleach or iron
  • Rubie’s FULL-BODY JUMPSUIT, look for trademark on packaging and label to help assure you’ve received authentic item
  • WEARING: 2nd Skin costumes should be put on as you would tights, pulling it up in small sections (feet, then knees, waist etc.) so that the suit is evenly stretched out to avoid straining seams
  • ZIPPER BACK (will require assistance to zip); GLOVES; SEE-THROUGH HOOD covers entire head/face
  • READ BEFORE BUYING: please read the RUBIE'S ADULT 2ND SKIN SIZE CHART and GUIDELINES to select best size and fit
  • Rubie's 2nd Skin bodysuits and accessories are available in a wide range of color and style options, great for GROUPS, SPORTING EVENTS, FUN RUNS, as well as the base for lots of costumes

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽNo
  • Product Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž12.01 x 7.52 x 1.5 inches; 12.8 Ounces
  • Manufacturer recommended age ‏ : β€Ž4 - 12 years
  • Item model number ‏ : β€Ž880533
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽMens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽOctober 19, 2011
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽRubies Costumes - Apparel
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB005Q8UU7Y
  • Best Sellers Rank:#300,739 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #1,156 in Men's Costumes
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.1 out of 5 stars1,477 ratings
Rank No. 3

Brand: Leg Avenue Store
Price: $59.99
Kigurumi skinsuit _image0
Kigurumi skinsuit _image1
Kigurumi skinsuit _image2

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽNo
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽSeptember 5, 2018
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽLeg Avenue Costumes
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB07H43CVL1
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars645 ratings
Rank No. 4

Brand: Tipsy Elves
Price: $59.95
Kigurumi skinsuit _image0
Kigurumi skinsuit _image1
Kigurumi skinsuit _image2
  • Zipper closure
  • Hand Wash Only
  • PLEASE READ In order for everyone to have fun, these Halloween costume jumpsuits use UNISEX SIZING. Please see our size chart below for information about sizing and fit. We recommend sizing down for a sleeker, tailored fit.
  • SPACIOUSLY SPOOKY Our Skeleton Costume Jumpsuit for Halloween will have you feeling and looking your very best for any spooky occasion. Whether you want to wear it for a party or stay comfy while trick or treating, the Women's skeleton jumpsuit adds some easy extra fun to your attire.
  • NO BONES ABOUT IT Tipsy Elves’ Skeleton halloween costumes and accessories will help you turn this costume classic into an absolute masterpiece! Whether you’re solo or rolling with your crew.
  • COMFY CUTE Take your Halloween costume from boring to amazing with just one zip. With one of Tipsy Elves’ Halloween costumes, you’ll have all the fun of a radical costume with the comfort and ease of a jumpsuit.
  • MIX AND MATCH with your friends and loved ones. Whether you’re matching with your boo or forming a group of majestic creatures, our costume jumpsuits make it easy to form any gaggle, flock or herd with ease!

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽNo
  • Product Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž12 x 10 x 1 inches; 1.92 Pounds
  • Item model number ‏ : β€ŽTE-WJMP43XS
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽJune 21, 2017
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB072ZCWYRG
  • Best Sellers Rank:#166,820 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #603 in Women's Costumes
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars1,505 ratings
Rank No. 5

Brand: Full Bodysuit Store
Price: $29.99
Kigurumi skinsuit _image0
Kigurumi skinsuit _image1
Kigurumi skinsuit _image2
  • Spandex
  • Zipper closure
  • Machine Wash
  • PLEASE NOTE go up one or more sizes if you are heavier or stronger. SIZE(base on height) S: 4'7''-5'0''(145cm-155cm); M: 5'0''-5'4''(155cm-165cm); L: 5'4''-5'7''(165cm-175cm); XL: 5'7''-6'0''(175cm-185cm); XXL: 6'0''-6'4''(185cm-195cm)
  • PERFECT FOR FUN OCCASIONS: Wear this Full bodysuit when going to carnivals, for sports events, parties or when having fun with your family. Perfect for designing your costumes for Halloween parties.Don’t miss out! Order Yours!
  • COMFY UNISEX DESIGN: Our cool Zentai Cosplay Costumes feature a superb stretchy design that will fit your body build. You’ll love the breathable & flexible construction that will give you the comfort you deserve.
  • SUPER-EASY TO WEAR: Our Full Body Stretch Costume comes with a zipper on the back so you can quickly put on or take off your body suit without much hassle. A non-fade machine washable design will last you a lifetime.
  • SUPERIOR QUALITY: Tired of that conventional, poor quality body costume design? Well, Our Body Suit Made of the BEST Polyester and Spandex in the market for that nice, premium finish. Designed for extended durability & maximum comfort.

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽNo
  • Package Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž8.07 x 7.01 x 2.17 inches; 9.59 Ounces
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽUnisex-adult
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽApril 3, 2018
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB07BWBFT9W
  • Best Sellers Rank:#14,360 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #1 in Women's Costume Bodysuits
    • #2 in Men's Costume Bodysuits
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars2,424 ratings
Last update on 2022-04-28 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Kigurumi skinsuit' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Kigurumi skinsuit from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Kigurumi skinsuit I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Kigurumi skinsuit - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Kigurumi skinsuit. We spent 76 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Kigurumi skinsuit. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Kigurumi skinsuit and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Kigurumi skinsuit fall within the price range of $16.95 to $66.98. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Kigurumi skinsuit you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Kigurumi skinsuit from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of STAR WARS Store.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Kigurumi skinsuit from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like STAR WARS Store and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 76 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Kigurumi skinsuit? ‡

The best Kigurumi skinsuit is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Kigurumi skinsuit? ‡

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Kigurumi skinsuit from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Kigurumi skinsuit? ‡

Although the most cheapest Kigurumi skinsuit, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $16.95, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Kigurumi skinsuit? ‡

Although the most cheapest Kigurumi skinsuit, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $16.95, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Kigurumi skinsuit: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Kigurumi skinsuit that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Kigurumi skinsuit, then