Best Koi fish mold of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-01-14

Compare Best Koi fish mold

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
2 Pieces Koi Fish Si...View Product$10.99Patelai Store
Koi Fish Silicone Mo...View Product$8.99MoldFun
Giftshop12 Plastic K...View Product$16.99Giftshop12
SaiDian 2 Pcs Koi Fi...View Product$4.99SaiDian
3 Pieces Koi Fish Si...View Product$11.99Patelai Store
*Data current as of 2022-01-14. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: Patelai Store
Price: $10.99
Koi fish mold _image0
Koi fish mold _image1
Koi fish mold _image2

About this item

    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • Package content: you will receive 2 pieces of koi fish shaped silicone molds in pink color, these fish molds can help you to make fondant, gum paste, candies, chocolates and other foods in your own style
  • Cute and convenient to use: our koi fish silicone mold can help you make cute and vivid fish shaped chocolate, fondant, cakes, soft candy, ice and so on, look lovely and easy to demold and clean; The flexible silicone mold with non-stick surface allows the goods to pop right out with a little push from the bottom
  • Reliable quality: our koi fish molds are made of silicone, durable and easy to clean, non-toxic and odorless, they can be adopted in dishwashers, ovens, refrigerators at the temperature ranging from -40 to 220 degrees
  • Product size: the fish shaped chocolate baking mold measures approx. 7.5 x 5 x 2.2 cm/ 2.95 x 1.97 x 0.87 inch, the weight is about 56g for each, suitable size is convenient for your use and storage, cute baking molds will bring you an enjoyable DIY experience
  • Wide range of applications: our koi fish silicone molds can be applied with syrup, muffins, soft candy, melted chocolate and ice to make dessert or other goods, suitable for birthday party, home baking, baby showers, weddings, anniversaries, Christmas parties, and other occasions; They can also work well with gelatin, resin, plaster and more to make candles, soap and other crafts

Product information

Package Dimensions12.64 x 5.51 x 1.06 inches
Item Weight3.84 ounces
ManufacturerPatelai
ASINB08HCHLJJF
Customer Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars196 ratings

4.7 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#47,151 in Kitchen & Dining (See Top 100 in Kitchen & Dining )
#705 in Candy Making Supplies
Date First AvailableSeptember 3, 2020

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 2

Brand: MoldFun
Price: $8.99
Koi fish mold _image0
Koi fish mold _image1
Koi fish mold _image2

About this item

  • SAFE FOOD-GRADE MATERIAL - All of our silicone molds are made of 100% pure, professional quality food grade silicone. Meets US FDA and European LFGB safety standards. BPA, PVC and Phthalate free. Innoxious, no peculiar smell.
  • WELL-DESIGNED AND MULTIPURPOSE - The fine design and the clear details make your works vivid and lively. And it is microwave, oven, refrigerator, freezer safe. You can create your own special soaps, bath bombs, lotion bars, crayons, waxes, polymer clay, plaster of Paris and more with this miraculous mold.
  • EASY TO USE AND RELEASE - Simply pour your favorite ingredients in the mold, and keep the ingredients static until completely formed. This flexible silicone mold offers a non-stick surface that allows the goods to pop right out with a little push from the bottom.
  • EASY TO CLEAN AND STORE - This silicone mold is completely dishwasher safe. Alternatively simply cleaning with warm soapy water does the job ! Once cleaned place the mold at a storage space far away from direct sunlight until next use.
  • RETURN OF GOODS WITHOUT REASONS - We take pride in delivering top quality products and guarantee a FULL REFUND if you are not satisfied with our products. Lifetime warranty for any issues. TOTALLY RISK FREE, buy with confidence now!

Product information

Package Dimensions9.6 x 6.8 x 1 inches
Item model numberMF8040504
ASINB07BYGPFCX
Customer Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars61 ratings

4.7 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#71,748 in Arts, Crafts & Sewing (See Top 100 in Arts, Crafts & Sewing )
#471 in Soap Making Molds
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Item Weight1.58 ounces
ManufacturerMoldFun
Date First AvailableApril 5, 2018

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 3

Brand: Giftshop12
Price: $16.99
Koi fish mold _image0
Koi fish mold _image1
  • US seller. One piece of fish mold featuring one medium fish and one small fish

Product information

Product Dimensions13.5 x 6.5 x 2.48 inches
Item model number3441593
ASINB01HJCZA42
Customer Reviews
3.9 out of 5 stars52 ratings

3.9 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#74,692 in Pet Supplies (See Top 100 in Pet Supplies )
#73 in Aquarium Nets
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Item Weight1.76 ounces
Date First AvailableJune 25, 2016

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 4

Brand: SaiDian
Price: $4.99
Koi fish mold _image0
Koi fish mold _image1
Koi fish mold _image2

About this item

    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • Koi fish mould ,flexible for easy removal, innovative design, soft. Perfect for making desserts, chocolates, soaps and other DIY projects.
  • Size(optional) : medium ( 28.5cm x 17cm /11.2inch x 6.6inch),small( 19.5cm x 11cm /7.6inch x 4.3inch)
  • Material: PP
  • Can be used safely in the oven, microwave, dishwasher and refrigerator
  • Package Included:2pcs x Koi Fish Mould

Product information

Package Dimensions11.97 x 9.92 x 3.07 inches
Item Weight3.59 ounces
ManufacturerSaiDian
ASINB08H71D74N
Customer Reviews
3.1 out of 5 stars7 ratings

3.1 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#211,255 in Kitchen & Dining (See Top 100 in Kitchen & Dining )
#4,694 in Candy Making Supplies
Date First AvailableSeptember 2, 2020

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 5

Brand: Patelai Store
Price: $11.99
Koi fish mold _image0
Koi fish mold _image1
Koi fish mold _image2

About this item

  • What you will receive: there are 3 pieces of koi fish silicone resin moulds and 12 colors of sequins in our package, the quantity and nice combination can meet your multiple needs, you can also share with others
  • Proper size: the goldfish epoxy casting mould measures approx. 6 x 4 x 2 cm/ 2.36 x 1.57 x 0.78 inch, proper size for you to use, also easy to carry and store
  • Easy to release: these fish silicone resin molds are smooth inside, keep the resin mold interiors smooth and clean before use, it's easy to twist the silicone mold and take out your finished resin projects after they're completely cured
  • Durable to use: goldfish fondant molds are made of quality silicone material, smooth and flexible to use and demould, not easy to break or deform, washable and reusable, durable and reliable to serve you for long time
  • Nice gift choice: you can apply the silicone baking molds and colorful sequins to design your own crafts and then send for your kids, friends, and family members as gifts on birthday, New Year, etc.

Product information

Package Dimensions4.96 x 3.46 x 1.73 inches
ASINB08VS35H8P
Customer Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars288 ratings

4.7 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#14,641 in Arts, Crafts & Sewing (See Top 100 in Arts, Crafts & Sewing )
#252 in Jewelry Resin Casting Molds
Item Weight3.84 ounces
ManufacturerPatelai
Date First AvailableFebruary 3, 2021

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Last update on 2022-01-14 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Koi fish mold' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Koi fish mold from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Koi fish mold I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Koi fish mold - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Koi fish mold. We spent 100 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Koi fish mold. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Koi fish mold and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Koi fish mold fall within the price range of $4.99 to $16.99. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Koi fish mold you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Koi fish mold from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of Patelai Store.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Koi fish mold from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like Patelai Store and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 100 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Koi fish mold? ⤵

The best Koi fish mold is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Koi fish mold? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Koi fish mold from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Koi fish mold? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Koi fish mold, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $4.99, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Koi fish mold? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Koi fish mold, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $4.99, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Koi fish mold: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Koi fish mold that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Koi fish mold, then