Best Korean micro bikini of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-01-30

Compare Best Korean micro bikini

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Women's Halter Trian...View Product$11.99EVAbaby Store
LinvMe Women's Extre...View Product$11.99LinvMe Store
CUPSHE Women's Bikin...View Product$29.99n/a
CUPSHE Women's Rever...View Product$29.99n/a
CUPSHE Women's Leafy...View Product$27.99n/a
*Data current as of 2022-01-30. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: EVAbaby Store
Price: $11.99
Korean micro bikini _image0
Korean micro bikini _image1
Korean micro bikini _image2
  • Cotton, Polyester, Spandex
  • Tie closure
  • Two piece bikini swimsuit made of high quality material, stretchy, soft and comfortable. Chic and elegant look, highlight your curves.
  • Adjustable halter neck with string tie closure on the neck and middle back, push up bra with adjustable Spaghetti straps and sliding triangle bikini top provides maximum support.
  • Traditional triangular cut design top for comfortable fit, matching with low rise tie side bikini thong bottom in a cheeky high cut design.
  • Lace up top with Leopard printed bottoms bathing suits makes you look amazing during a tropical beach vacation, in a swimming pool, or honeymooning in Hawaii, etc.
  • Garment Care: Regular Wash. Recommend with Cold Water. Do not Use Bleach. Do not Tumble Dry.

Product details

  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎April 22, 2021
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B0936N46NT
  • Best Sellers Rank:#67,230 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #435 in Women's Bikini Sets
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars411 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: LinvMe Store
Price: $11.99
Korean micro bikini _image0
  • Ice Silk
  • Imported
  • Drawstring closure
  • One Size Fits All,size S-L
  • High quality elastic ice silk
  • See Through
  • Extreme Sexy Hot
  • thong bikini

Product details

  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎October 12, 2015
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B016ILHUZM
  • Best Sellers Rank:#39,404 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #265 in Women's Bikini Sets
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars692 ratings
Rank No. 3

Price: $29.99
Korean micro bikini _image0
Korean micro bikini _image1
Korean micro bikini _image2
  • Fabric: chinlon
  • Design:Smocking design
  • About Cup Style: With Padded cups
  • Garment Care: Regular Wash. Recommend with Cold Water. Do not Use Bleach. Do not Tumble Dry.
  • Occasion: Best Holiday Gifts for Mom, Wife, Girlfriend or Women You Love. Perfect for Tropical Vacations, Summer, Beach & Pool, Honeymoon, Cruise.
  • Available in XS, S, M, L, XL, XXL. (XS=0-2, S=4-6, M=8-10, L=12-14, XL=16-18, XXL=20). Please Refer to Our Size Chart for Specific Measurements to Achieve the Perfect Fit.

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : ‎No
  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎12.95 x 8.1 x 1.95 inches; 7.51 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎AB30521GXS
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎December 9, 2018
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B07QTY3TSP
  • Best Sellers Rank:#60,058 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #394 in Women's Bikini Sets
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.2 out of 5 stars1,203 ratings
Rank No. 4

Price: $29.99
Korean micro bikini _image0
Korean micro bikini _image1
Korean micro bikini _image2
  • Lace
  • Lace Up closure
  • Design: Reversible and Front Lace Up Bikini Top with Adjustable Shoulder Straps. Low Rise and Reversible Bikini Bottom. About Cup Style: With Removable Padded Cups
  • The Pattern is One of a Kind - The Exact Pattern You Receive Will Be Slightly Different Than the One Shown.
  • Garment Care: Regular Wash. Recommend with Cold Water. Do not Use Bleach. Do not Tumble Dry.
  • Occasion: Best Holiday Gifts for Mom, Wife, Girlfriend or Women You Love. Perfect for Tropical Vacations, Summer, Beach & Pool, Honeymoon, Cruise.
  • Available in XS, S, M, L, XL, XXL. (XS=0-2, S=4-6, M=8-10, L=12-14, XL=16-18, XXL=20). Please Refer to Our Size Chart for Specific Measurements to Achieve the Perfect Fit.

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : ‎No
  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎13.2 x 7.1 x 1.2 inches; 2.4 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎AB10429MXS
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎January 3, 2019
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B07VT25HQP
  • Best Sellers Rank:#18,589 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #123 in Women's Bikini Sets
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars2,540 ratings
Rank No. 5

Price: $27.99
Korean micro bikini _image0
Korean micro bikini _image1
Korean micro bikini _image2
  • Fabric:80%Chinlon, 20%Spandex. Lining:90%Polyester, 10%Spandex
  • Design: Twist Front Bikini Top. Floral Print Bikini Bottom. About Cup Style: Moulded Cup
  • The Pattern is One of a Kind - The Exact Pattern You Receive Will Be Slightly Different Than the One Shown.
  • Garment Care: Regular Wash. Recommend with Cold Water. Do not Use Bleach. Do not Tumble Dry
  • Occasion: Best Holiday Gifts for Mom, Wife, Girlfriend or Women You Love. Perfect for Tropical Vacations, Summer, Beach & Pool, Honeymoon, Cruise
  • Available in XS, S, M, L, XL, XXL. (XS=0-2, S=4-6, M=8-10, L=12-14, XL=16-18, XXL=20). Please Refer to Our Size Chart for Specific Measurements to Achieve the Perfect Fit

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎12.6 x 2.91 x 1.77 inches; 5.78 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎ASF0078EBXS
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎May 10, 2021
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B094HTMSKV
  • Best Sellers Rank:#9,228 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #55 in Women's Bikini Sets
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.2 out of 5 stars4,211 ratings
Last update on 2022-01-30 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Korean micro bikini' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Korean micro bikini from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Korean micro bikini I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Korean micro bikini - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Korean micro bikini. We spent 60 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Korean micro bikini. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Korean micro bikini and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Korean micro bikini fall within the price range of $11.99 to $29.99. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Korean micro bikini you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Korean micro bikini from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of EVAbaby Store.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Korean micro bikini from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like EVAbaby Store and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 60 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Korean micro bikini? ⤵

The best Korean micro bikini is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Korean micro bikini? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Korean micro bikini from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Korean micro bikini? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Korean micro bikini, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $11.99, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Korean micro bikini? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Korean micro bikini, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $11.99, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Korean micro bikini: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Korean micro bikini that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Korean micro bikini, then