Best Kuroshitsuji cosplay of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-05-04

Compare Best Kuroshitsuji cosplay

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Cosonsen Kuroshitsuj...View Product$120.00Cosonsen Store
CosplayLife Black Bu...View Product$72.99Cosplay Life Store
Anime Black Butler C...View Product$36.99Tokisaki Kurumi
Sonoshitsuji Suikyo ...View Product$70.00LeeCostumes
Cosplay Life Black B...View Product$54.99Cosplay Life Store
*Data current as of 2022-05-04. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: Cosonsen Store
Price: $120.00
Kuroshitsuji cosplay _image0
Kuroshitsuji cosplay _image1
Kuroshitsuji cosplay _image2
  • ★Cosonsen Advantage: we can tailor cosplay costume according to your body sizes, well-cut by hand, and 2~3 weeks for preparation.
  • ★If you want to custom-make it, please give us your measurements by sending us message.
  • ★Please check our size chart in description and then choose size
  • ★Make a fun dressing up to Comic con, Cosplay show, Halloween, Costume Party, Role Playing, Performance, Theme Activities, Ball Party and Carnival

Product details

  • Department ‏ : ‎Unisex-adult
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎December 25, 2015
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B019SV1VKO
    Rank No. 2

    Brand: Cosplay Life Store
    Price: $72.99
    Kuroshitsuji cosplay _image0
    Kuroshitsuji cosplay _image1
    Kuroshitsuji cosplay _image2
    • ✔︎ PRODUCT INFORMATION: Sebastian Michaelis costume based on the character from the anime Kuroshitsuji! Please read the size chart before ordering!
    • ✔︎ FEATURES: Designed accurately off Sebastian's butler uniform. Perfect for cosplay conventions, photoshoots or Halloween!
    • ✔︎ FUNCTION|DURABILITY: 100% Uniform fabric. Metal chain.
    • ✔︎ PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS: Dry-cleaning or hand-washing recommended for this garment with a gentle detergent, air dry.
    • ✔︎ SET INCLUDES: One (1) Black Butler Kuroshitsuji Sebastian Michaelis Cosplay Costume with Tailcoat, Vest, Trousers, Tie, Gloves, Badge and Silver Chain

    Product details

    • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎11.15 x 8.8 x 3.3 inches; 2.28 Pounds
    • Department ‏ : ‎Unisex-adult
    • Date First Available ‏ : ‎May 23, 2019
    • ASIN ‏ : ‎B07S76S1QB
    • Best Sellers Rank:#512,830 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
      • #2,063 in Men's Costumes
      • #2,596 in Women's Costumes
    • Customer Reviews:
      3.7 out of 5 stars5 ratings
    Rank No. 3

    Brand: Tokisaki Kurumi
    Price: $36.99
    Kuroshitsuji cosplay _image0
    Kuroshitsuji cosplay _image1
    Kuroshitsuji cosplay _image2
    • 95 (%) polyester
    • Imported
    • Zipper closure
    • machine wash as little as possible
    • 1)Products include: dress*1+apron*1, Please refer to the detailed size table before purchasing! Manual measurement, there will be an error of 1-3 cm, please understand! Will not affect normal wearing, please rest assured to buy!
    • 2) suitable for the crowd :adults, men, women, students, couples, animation lovers
    • 3) Applicable occasions: party dressing, Anime Cosplay, , stage costumes, fancy dress parties, Halloween, theme parties, carnivals, animation and cartoon costumes, dance parties, stage performances
    • 4) The perfect gift: birthday, Christmas, New Year, Halloween party, fancy dress party, carnival, Easter, cosplay and the perfect gift for any occasion. For your lover, your friend, the most fashionable and special gift
    • 5) NO RISK PURCHASE: FREE RETURN AND EXCHANGE SERVICE for size and quality issues.Tips: If our costume package parts are missing,please contact us. Our after-sale service team will get you sorted within 24 hours. Free return and replacement are acceptable if you are not satisfied our product
    Show more

    Product details

    • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
    • Date First Available ‏ : ‎October 12, 2020
    • ASIN ‏ : ‎B08L3GPFK7
    • Best Sellers Rank:#760,354 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
      • #3,893 in Women's Costumes
      • #109,529 in Women's Novelty Clothing
      • #467,513 in Women's Fashion
    • Customer Reviews:
      4.2 out of 5 stars14 ratings
    Rank No. 4

    Brand: LeeCostumes
    Price: $70.00
    Kuroshitsuji cosplay _image0
    Kuroshitsuji cosplay _image1
    Kuroshitsuji cosplay _image2
    • Material:Gabardine
    • Product name:Sonoshitsuji Suikyo Kuroshitsuji Phantomhive Halloween Dress Cosplay Costume
    • This item comes with:hat,dress,neckwear,gloves
    • SKU#:20190422109
    • Shipping time:Standard delivery will take you about 7-15 days,Expedited shipping will take you about 3-5 days for shipment.Please kindly check the SIZE INFORMATION carefully before purchase.

    Product details

    • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : ‎No
    • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎13 x 11.81 x 4.8 inches; 3.3 Pounds
    • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
    • Date First Available ‏ : ‎April 28, 2019
    • ASIN ‏ : ‎B07R8TG7LZ
    • Best Sellers Rank:#2,143,003 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
      • #11,334 in Women's Costumes
    • Customer Reviews:
      4.7 out of 5 stars5 ratings
    Rank No. 5

    Brand: Cosplay Life Store
    Price: $54.99
    Kuroshitsuji cosplay _image0
    Kuroshitsuji cosplay _image1
    Kuroshitsuji cosplay _image2
    • ✔︎ PRODUCT INFORMATION: Ciel Phantomhive costume based on his choir boy outfit from the anime Kuroshitsuji! Please read the size chart before ordering!
    • ✔︎ FEATURES: Designed accurately off one of Ciel's Choir Boy outfit. Perfect for cosplay conventions, photoshoots or Halloween!
    • ✔︎ FUNCTION|DURABILITY: Uniform fabric construction.
    • ✔︎ PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS: Dry-cleaning or hand-washing recommended for this garment with a gentle detergent, air dry.
    • ✔︎ SET INCLUDES: One (1) Ciel Phantomhive Choir Boy Costume with Coat, Cape, Ribbon, Hat and Straps

    Product details

    • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎14.3 x 12.7 x 1.8 inches; 1.2 Pounds
    • Department ‏ : ‎Boys
    • Date First Available ‏ : ‎August 19, 2019
    • ASIN ‏ : ‎B07WNKK1JQ
    • Best Sellers Rank:#741,374 in Toys & Games (See Top 100 in Toys & Games )
      • #7,239 in Boys' Costumes
      • #15,257 in Kids' Costumes
    • Customer Reviews:
      3.6 out of 5 stars13 ratings
    Last update on 2022-05-04 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



    Best 'Kuroshitsuji cosplay' Brands

    One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Kuroshitsuji cosplay from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Kuroshitsuji cosplay I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

    Best Kuroshitsuji cosplay - Buyer's Guide 2022

    There are a few things you should consider when buying a Kuroshitsuji cosplay. We spent 109 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Kuroshitsuji cosplay. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

    1. Budget and price matching

    Make a list of the things you want in your Kuroshitsuji cosplay and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

    Most Kuroshitsuji cosplay fall within the price range of $36.99 to $120. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

    2. Features

    Most importantly, the Kuroshitsuji cosplay you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

    3. Brand

    Buying the Kuroshitsuji cosplay from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of Cosonsen Store.

    4. Warranty

    When you buy a Kuroshitsuji cosplay from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like Cosonsen Store and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

    4. Product Site

    On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 109 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

    FAQ

    What is the best Kuroshitsuji cosplay? ⤵

    The best Kuroshitsuji cosplay is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

    Are there any good deals on Kuroshitsuji cosplay? ⤵

    In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Kuroshitsuji cosplay from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

    What is the cheapest Kuroshitsuji cosplay? ⤵

    Although the most cheapest Kuroshitsuji cosplay, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $36.99, best bet would be .

    What is the cheapest Kuroshitsuji cosplay? ⤵

    Although the most cheapest Kuroshitsuji cosplay, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $36.99, best bet would be .

    Conclusion

    If you are looking for the best Kuroshitsuji cosplay: you should consider .

    If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

    If you want a Kuroshitsuji cosplay that is "value for money", choose

    If you want the cheapest Kuroshitsuji cosplay, then