Best Little girl bathing suits of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-05-05

Compare Best Little girl bathing suits

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Simple Joys by Carte...View Product$26.20Simple Joys by Carter's Store
Amazon Essentials Gi...View Product$17.23n/a
Kanu Surf Girls' Dai...View Product$18.99Kanu Surf Store
Kanu Surf Girls' Jas...View Product$16.99Kanu Surf Store
RuffleButts® Baby/To...View Product$24.99RuffleButts Store
*Data current as of 2022-05-05. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: Simple Joys by Carter's Store
Price: $26.20
Little girl bathing suits _image0
Little girl bathing suits _image1
Little girl bathing suits _image2
  • 83% Polyester, 17% Elastane
  • Imported
  • Pull On closure
  • Machine Wash
  • Upf 50+ sun protection

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎8.82 x 5.94 x 1.54 inches; 4.02 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎1J055910
  • Department ‏ : ‎Girls
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎March 23, 2020
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Carter's Simple Joys - Private Label
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B07ZPQGG4T
  • Best Sellers Rank:#3,419 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #1 in Girls' Rash Guard Shirts
    • #2 in Baby Girls' Rash Guard Sets
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.8 out of 5 stars4,292 ratings
Rank No. 2

Price: $17.23
Little girl bathing suits _image0
Little girl bathing suits _image1
Little girl bathing suits _image2
  • 82% Polyester, 18% Elastane
  • Imported
  • Machine Wash
  • Quick-dry knit fabric with UPF 50 for sun protection
  • Sun-protective design
  • Long-sleeve design
  • Full coverage
  • An Amazon brand

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎6.54 x 5.59 x 1.1 inches; 2.12 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎AE1673468
  • Department ‏ : ‎Girls
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎July 9, 2019
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Amazon Essentials
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B07K1WWKLC
  • Best Sellers Rank:#20,886 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #4 in Girls' Rash Guard Shirts
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars923 ratings
Rank No. 3

Brand: Kanu Surf Store
Price: $18.99
Little girl bathing suits _image0
Little girl bathing suits _image1
  • 82% Nylon, 18% Spandex
  • Imported
  • Pull On closure
  • Machine Wash
  • High quality UPF 50+ nylon tricot
  • Lined front & back
  • Available in sizes 2 through 14
  • Matching rash guard and board short available

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎8.9 x 6.77 x 1.46 inches; 2.5 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎6526
  • Department ‏ : ‎Girls
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎February 1, 2019
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Kanu Surf Children's Apparel
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B07MDL6FH7
  • Best Sellers Rank:#6,171 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #2 in Girls' Tankini Sets
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars5,156 ratings
Rank No. 4

Brand: Kanu Surf Store
Price: $16.99
Little girl bathing suits _image0
Little girl bathing suits _image1
  • 82% Nylon, 18% Spandex
  • Imported
  • Pull On closure
  • Machine Wash
  • High Quality UPF 50+ Nylon Tricot
  • Lined front & back
  • Available in Sizes 2 through 14
  • Matching Rashguard and boardshort available

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎7.8 x 5.2 x 1.6 inches; 7.2 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎9520-CORAL-2T
  • Department ‏ : ‎Girls
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎October 25, 2021
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Kanu Surf
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B09K96F9FG
  • Best Sellers Rank:#6,158 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #5 in Girls' One-Piece Swimwear
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars6,240 ratings
Rank No. 5

Brand: RuffleButts Store
Price: $24.99
Little girl bathing suits _image0
Little girl bathing suits _image1
Little girl bathing suits _image2
  • 80% Nylon, 20% Spandex
  • Imported / Designed in the USA
  • Hand Wash Only
  • ADORABLE DESIGN - Features the sweetest details for stylish sun safety. Two-piece design offers full coverage and comfort along with greater flexibility while your little girl grows. And, our signature ruffles are on every pair of bottoms.
  • BUILT-IN SUN PROTECTION - Keep your little girl's delicate skin safe in the sun! RuffleButts features built-in UPF 50+ so there's more playing and less worrying about harsh UV rays. Perfect for the beach, lake or pool!
  • PROTECT DELICATE SKIN - No more tears! Our conservative surf-style, long sleeve top protects delicate skin against sand and sun for worry free play all day long.
  • HAPPINESS GUARANTEE - We want our customers to be completely happy! That's why we offer a 100% Happiness Guarantee: if you're not fully satisfied with your purchase, our customer support will make it right.
  • QUALITY FIRST - Designed in the USA, our garments are made of high-quality fabric that's fade-resistant and durable while still feeling soft and comfortable. Just hand wash in cold water, then dry flat for play day after play day.

Product details

  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎8 x 6 x 0.5 inches; 2.72 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎RGSAP03-2RLS
  • Department ‏ : ‎Baby-girls
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎October 28, 2017
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎RuffleButts
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B019YFCORS
  • Best Sellers Rank:#4,372 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #1 in Girls' Rash Guard Sets
    • #3 in Baby Girls' Rash Guard Sets
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.8 out of 5 stars5,736 ratings
Last update on 2022-05-05 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Little girl bathing suits' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Little girl bathing suits from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Little girl bathing suits I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Little girl bathing suits - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Little girl bathing suits. We spent 21 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Little girl bathing suits. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Little girl bathing suits and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Little girl bathing suits fall within the price range of $16.99 to $26.2. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Little girl bathing suits you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Little girl bathing suits from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of Simple Joys by Carter's Store.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Little girl bathing suits from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like Simple Joys by Carter's Store and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 21 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Little girl bathing suits? ⤵

The best Little girl bathing suits is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Little girl bathing suits? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Little girl bathing suits from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Little girl bathing suits? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Little girl bathing suits, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $16.99, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Little girl bathing suits? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Little girl bathing suits, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $16.99, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Little girl bathing suits: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Little girl bathing suits that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Little girl bathing suits, then