Best Logitech g930 replacement bracket of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-04-30

Compare Best Logitech g930 replacement bracket

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Logitech G502 HERO H...View Product$39.89Logitech G
Geekria QuickFit Pro...View Product$10.99GEEKRIA Store
Geekria QuickFit Mes...View Product$16.95GEEKRIA Store
Geekria QuickFit Mes...View Product$11.98GEEKRIA Store
Brainwavz Upgraded E...View Product$12.99BRAINWAVZ Store
*Data current as of 2022-04-30. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: Logitech G
Price: $39.89
Logitech g930 replacement bracket _image0
Logitech g930 replacement bracket _image1
Logitech g930 replacement bracket _image2

About this item

    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • Hero 25K sensor through a software update from G HUB, this upgrade is free to all players: Our most advanced, with 1:1 tracking, 400-plus ips, and 100 - 25,600 max dpi sensitivity plus zero smoothing, filtering, or acceleration
  • 11 customizable buttons and onboard memory: Assign custom commands to the buttons and save up to five ready to play profiles directly to the mouse
  • Adjustable weight system: Arrange up to five removable 3.6 grams weights inside the mouse for personalized weight and balance tuning
  • Programmable RGB Lighting and Lightsync technology: Customize lighting from nearly 16.8 million colors to match your team's colors, sport your own or sync colors with other Logitech G gear
  • Mechanical switch button tensioning: Metal spring tensioning system and pivot hinges are built into left and right gaming mouse buttons for a crisp, clean click feel with rapid click feedback
  • 1 year hardware limited warranty
Brand‎Logitech G
Series‎Logitech G502 HERO High Performance Gaming Mouse
Item model number‎910-005469
Hardware Platform‎PC
Operating System‎OS
Item Weight‎4.3 ounces
Product Dimensions‎1.57 x 2.95 x 5.2 inches
Item Dimensions LxWxH‎1.57 x 2.95 x 5.2 inches
Color‎Black
Power Source‎Corded Electric
Batteries‎1 AA batteries required. (included)
Department‎Mouse
Manufacturer‎Logitech
ASIN‎B07GBZ4Q68
Is Discontinued By Manufacturer‎No
Date First Available‎August 30, 2018
Rank No. 2

Brand: GEEKRIA Store
Price: $10.99
Logitech g930 replacement bracket _image0
Logitech g930 replacement bracket _image1
Logitech g930 replacement bracket _image2

About this item

  • Replacement earpads made with high quality memory foam and protein leather.
  • Replace your worn-out earpad cushions / ear cover / ear cups.
  • Give your headset a brand new earpad. Make it brand new look.
  • Durable and long lasting, quality made ear pad. Compatible with Logitech G35 G930 G430 F450 earpads.
  • Will also fit other brands and models, check dimensions of your headphones.

Product information

Product Dimensions3.86 x 3.15 x 0.67 inches
Item Weight0.564 ounces
ManufacturerGeekria
ASINB00L8IOCF2
Country of OriginChina
Item model numberEJZ-0015-01
Customer Reviews
4.5 out of 5 stars74 ratings

4.5 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#3,302 in Headphone Earpads
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Date First AvailableJune 24, 2014

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 3

Brand: GEEKRIA Store
Price: $16.95
Logitech g930 replacement bracket _image0
Logitech g930 replacement bracket _image1
Logitech g930 replacement bracket _image2

About this item

  • Replacement earpads made with high quality memory foam and mesh fabric.
  • Replace your worn-out earpad cushions.
  • Give your headset a new earpad. Make it a brand new look.
  • Earpad Compatible with Logitech G35 G930 G430 F450 Headphone. *Headband can ONLY Compatible with Logitech G930, G430*.
  • Will also fit other brands and models, check dimensions of your headphones.

Product information

Product Dimensions5.12 x 3.15 x 0.79 inches
Item Weight1.06 ounces
ManufacturerGEEKRIA
ASINB074P338RX
Country of OriginChina
Item model numberEJZ16-04
Customer Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars300 ratings

4.7 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#2,141 in Headphone Earpads
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Date First AvailableAugust 9, 2017

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 4

Brand: GEEKRIA Store
Price: $11.98
Logitech g930 replacement bracket _image0
Logitech g930 replacement bracket _image1
Logitech g930 replacement bracket _image2

About this item

  • Replacement earpads made with high quality memory foam and mesh fabric.
  • Replace your worn-out earpad cushions / ear cover / ear cups.
  • Give your headset a brand new earpad. Make it brand new look.
  • Durable and long lasting, quality made ear pad. Compatible with Logitech G930 G430 G35 F450 ear pads.
  • Will also fit other brands and models, check dimensions of your headphones.

Product information

Product Dimensions3.94 x 3.15 x 0.71 inches
Item Weight0.6 ounces
ManufacturerGEEKRIA
ASINB00L8IOE0K
Item model numberEJZ-0016-01
Customer Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars462 ratings

4.7 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#1,848 in Headphone Earpads
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Date First AvailableAugust 24, 2014

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 5

Brand: BRAINWAVZ Store
Price: $12.99
Logitech g930 replacement bracket _image0
Logitech g930 replacement bracket _image1
Logitech g930 replacement bracket _image2
  • UPGRADED EARPADS FOR LOGITECH: Works with G35 G930 G430 F450 Headphones, fits perfectly, easy, straight forward install, enhance your headphones quality and comfort in a few minutes.
  • ONLY THE BEST: Beware of the competition, our ear pads are made with soft, long lasting materials that will comfort your ears. Our pads come with real memory foam, the same that we use in all our premium earpads, not like the stock earpads which just have normal foam that becomes uncomfortable over long periods, our memory foam will remain comfortable even after long hours of use!
  • BETTER THAN STOCK: Not only are the materials use better, our earpads offer better sound isolation than stock pads, block out more environmental sound allowing you to hear more detail from your headphones - Frag that guy creeping up behind you!
  • TRUST US, WE KNOW EARPADS: Over 10 years of expertise in designing and making ear pads for some of the worlds most worn headphones, bought and used by home users to professionals, Brainwavz knows earpads!

Product information

Package Dimensions8.82 x 5.08 x 0.87 inches
Item Weight1.41 ounces
ManufacturerBRAINWAVZ
ASINB0842KB6N5
Customer Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars129 ratings

4.7 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#1,925 in Headphone Earpads
Date First AvailableJanuary 21, 2020

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Last update on 2022-04-30 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Logitech g930 replacement bracket' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Logitech g930 replacement bracket from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Logitech g930 replacement bracket I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Logitech g930 replacement bracket - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Logitech g930 replacement bracket. We spent 85 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Logitech g930 replacement bracket. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Logitech g930 replacement bracket and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Logitech g930 replacement bracket fall within the price range of $10.99 to $39.89. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Logitech g930 replacement bracket you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Logitech g930 replacement bracket from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of Logitech G.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Logitech g930 replacement bracket from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like Logitech G and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 85 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Logitech g930 replacement bracket? ⤵

The best Logitech g930 replacement bracket is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Logitech g930 replacement bracket? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Logitech g930 replacement bracket from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Logitech g930 replacement bracket? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Logitech g930 replacement bracket, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $10.99, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Logitech g930 replacement bracket? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Logitech g930 replacement bracket, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $10.99, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Logitech g930 replacement bracket: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Logitech g930 replacement bracket that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Logitech g930 replacement bracket, then