Best Long bathing suit shorts of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-01-07


Compare Best Long bathing suit shorts

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Zando Two Piece Swim...View Product$15.99n/a
Amazon Essentials Me...View Product$18.90n/a
Body Glove womens Sm...View Product$20.00Body Glove Store
Anne Cole Women's So...View Product$25.41Anne Cole Store
CUPSHE Women's Gulf ...View Product$29.99n/a
*Data current as of 2022-01-07. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Price: $15.99
Long bathing suit shorts _image0
Long bathing suit shorts _image0
Long bathing suit shorts _image0
  • Material: This floral swimsuit for women fit most women, girls, teens and juniors. Two piece tankini swimsuit is made of high quality fabric. It's soft and comfortable to wear, having good breathability.
  • Size: Please select the suitable size according to the provided size chart. US Size 6-8 = Tag M, US Size 10-12 = Tag L, US Size 12-14 = Tag XL, US Size 14-16 = Tag 2XL, US Size 16-18 = Tag 3XL, US Size 18-20 = Tag 4XL
  • Design: Elegant tankini top with adjustable straps design is pretty cute, trendy and stylish, Meanwhile, soft cup could give you better support, which slims your body shape.
  • Feature: Sporty swimming suits with regular short can hold your stomach in slightly, adjusting your curve visually. Adjustable strap promises you a better fit, providing you a better experience all day long.
  • Occasion: Great gifts for your friends and girlfriend for water parties or tropical vacations. Essential tankini swimsuit for vacation and taking pictures on beach and swimming pool.

Product details

  • Product Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž2 x 1 x 0.1 inches; 9.59 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : β€ŽMNFUZES3266G060M
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽJanuary 17, 2020
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽZando
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB083Z4TMN9
  • Best Sellers Rank:#6,184 in Sports & Outdoors (See Top 100 in Sports & Outdoors )
    • #21 in Women's Athletic Two-Piece Swimsuits
    • #1,555 in Sports & Fitness Clothing
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars3,643 ratings
Rank No. 2

Price: $18.90
Long bathing suit shorts _image1
Long bathing suit shorts _image1
Long bathing suit shorts _image1
  • 100% Polyester
  • Imported
  • Drawstring closure
  • Machine Wash
  • This trunk-style swimsuit features an elastic waistband with drawstring for a flexible yet secure fit
  • Features 9" inseam, side seam pockets, and single rear pocket with hook and loop closure
  • Sport made better: we listen to customer feedback and fine-tune every detail to ensure quality, fit, and comfort
  • An Amazon brand

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž13.5 x 10.83 x 1.89 inches; 6.74 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : β€ŽS17AE60007
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽMens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽJanuary 15, 2020
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽAmazon Essentials
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB07YF478JZ
  • Best Sellers Rank:#525 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #2 in Men's Swim Trunks
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars13,262 ratings
Rank No. 3

Brand: Body Glove Store
Price: $20.00
Long bathing suit shorts _image2
Long bathing suit shorts _image2
Long bathing suit shorts _image2
  • 95% Nylon, 5% Spandex
  • Imported
  • Pull-On closure
  • Hand Wash Only
  • Quick-drying microfiber fabrication flaunts a frilly tiered design, skirt length 11'
  • Elastic waistband provides a comfortable fit
  • Logo embroidery at the back right hip
  • Click "Size Chart" above to consult our fit guide to determine which size will fit you best
  • Click our logo above to visit our store page and view the Smoothies Lambada cover up skirt and other styles within the Smoothies collection!
Show more

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž8.4 x 5.3 x 2.2 inches; 3.53 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : β€Ž3910673-624-XS
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽSeptember 20, 2020
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽBody Glove
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB08JKZ7H69
  • Best Sellers Rank:#37,815 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #198 in Women's Swimwear Cover Ups
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars928 ratings
Rank No. 4

Brand: Anne Cole Store
Price: $25.41
Long bathing suit shorts _image3
Long bathing suit shorts _image3
Long bathing suit shorts _image3
  • Imported
  • Pull On closure
  • Hand Wash Only
  • One of Our Most Popular Tankini Swim Tops
  • Side Shirring Gives Your Body a Flattering Look and Feel
  • Adjustable And Removable Straps
  • Molded Sewn In Cup
  • The Anne Cole Collection was created for women of every age that flatter with effortless ease. Great for hanging out on the beach or swimming in the pool. Mix and Match all your favorite tops and bottoms for more options!

Product details

  • Product Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž5 x 5 x 0.7 inches; 6.56 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : β€Ž18MT25001
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽOctober 30, 2017
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽAnne Cole
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB075L2N6CB
  • Best Sellers Rank:#27,703 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #6 in Women's Tankini Tops
    • #13 in Women's Bikini Tops
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars1,634 ratings
Rank No. 5

Price: $29.99
Long bathing suit shorts _image4
Long bathing suit shorts _image4
Long bathing suit shorts _image4
  • 40% cotton, 60% acrylic
  • Hand Wash Only
  • Fabric: 40% cotton, 60% acrylic
  • Tassel hem and Spaghetti straps
  • Garment Care: Hand Wash and Hang Dry. Recommend with Cold Water. Do not Use Bleach.
  • Please Refer To Our Detailed Size description Before You Purchase.
  • Suit size(in/cm): Bust: 67.7/172

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž12.6 x 10 x 1.95 inches; 6.38 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : β€ŽFC00003W
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽApril 4, 2019
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB07QGD2LP8
  • Best Sellers Rank:#36,824 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #195 in Women's Swimwear Cover Ups
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars411 ratings
Last update on 2022-01-07 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Long bathing suit shorts' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Long bathing suit shorts from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Long bathing suit shorts I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Long bathing suit shorts - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Long bathing suit shorts. We spent 57 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Long bathing suit shorts. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Long bathing suit shorts and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Long bathing suit shorts fall within the price range of $15.99 to $29.99. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the CUPSHE Women's Gulf Breeze White Sleeveless Tassel Hem Swimsuit Cover Up. If you want something medium range, choose Anne Cole Women's Solid Twist Front Shirred Bandeau Tankini Swim Top. If you have a very low budget, you can choose Zando Two Piece Swimsuit for Women Plus Size Tankini Tops with Shorts Ladies Swimwear Plus Size Tankini Swimsuits.

2. Features

Most importantly, the Long bathing suit shorts you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is CUPSHE Women's Gulf Breeze White Sleeveless Tassel Hem Swimsuit Cover Up.

3. Brand

Buying the Long bathing suit shorts from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your CUPSHE Women's Gulf Breeze White Sleeveless Tassel Hem Swimsuit Cover Up to one of their service centers of .

4. Warranty

When you buy a Long bathing suit shorts from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 57 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Long bathing suit shorts? ‡

The best Long bathing suit shorts is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is CUPSHE Women's Gulf Breeze White Sleeveless Tassel Hem Swimsuit Cover Up.

Are there any good deals on Long bathing suit shorts? ‡

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Long bathing suit shorts from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like Zando Two Piece Swimsuit for Women Plus Size Tankini Tops with Shorts Ladies Swimwear Plus Size Tankini Swimsuits.

What is the cheapest Long bathing suit shorts? ‡

Although the most cheapest Long bathing suit shorts, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $15.99, best bet would be Zando Two Piece Swimsuit for Women Plus Size Tankini Tops with Shorts Ladies Swimwear Plus Size Tankini Swimsuits.

What is the cheapest Long bathing suit shorts? ‡

Although the most cheapest Long bathing suit shorts, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $15.99, best bet would be Zando Two Piece Swimsuit for Women Plus Size Tankini Tops with Shorts Ladies Swimwear Plus Size Tankini Swimsuits.

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Long bathing suit shorts: you should consider CUPSHE Women's Gulf Breeze White Sleeveless Tassel Hem Swimsuit Cover Up.

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider Anne Cole Women's Solid Twist Front Shirred Bandeau Tankini Swim Top;

If you want a Long bathing suit shorts that is "value for money", choose Zando Two Piece Swimsuit for Women Plus Size Tankini Tops with Shorts Ladies Swimwear Plus Size Tankini Swimsuits

If you want the cheapest Long bathing suit shorts, then Zando Two Piece Swimsuit for Women Plus Size Tankini Tops with Shorts Ladies Swimwear Plus Size Tankini Swimsuits