Best Long down jacket mens of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-01-31

Compare Best Long down jacket mens

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Orolay Menโ€™s Thicken...View Product$129.99Orolay Store
Columbia Men's Voodo...View Product$104.14Columbia Store
TIGER FORCE Winter A...View Product$139.99TIGER FORCE Store
Amazon Essentials Me...View Product$20.20n/a
Amazon Essentials Me...View Product$30.65n/a
*Data current as of 2022-01-31. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: Orolay Store
Price: $129.99
Long down jacket mens _image0
Long down jacket mens _image1
Long down jacket mens _image2
  • Zipper closure
  • Machine Wash
  • Shell/Lining Fabric: 100% polyester; Body / Sleeve Filler: 90% big and good-quality white duck down. Comfortable, windproof and water resistance and warm-keeping quality.
  • Quilted puffer down jacket featuring its modern and concise design, classic hooded design, high quality two way-separating front zipper closure, big warm hood, inside thread elastic cuffs.
  • With 1 small pocket with zipper and Orolay logo on the left sleeve, and 2 big side pockets, this down coat will keep you warm and convenient for daily use.
  • Length exceed knee - This long down jacket is convenient for storing and traveling. Suitable for varies occasions such as business work, school, climbing, hiking, camping, skating, skiing, snowboarding and other outdoor sport activities in winter or cold weather.
  • Care Instructions: machine wash cold separately on gentle cycle in large capacity washer, and tumble dry low, do not bleach.

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer โ€ : โ€ŽNo
  • Product Dimensions โ€ : โ€Ž11.81 x 7.87 x 3.15 inches; 2.87 Pounds
  • Item model number โ€ : โ€Ž0002MEN-Black-S
  • Department โ€ : โ€ŽMens
  • Date First Available โ€ : โ€ŽSeptember 1, 2019
  • ASIN โ€ : โ€ŽB07TB258GC
  • Best Sellers Rank:#26,022 in Sports & Outdoors (See Top 100 in Sports & Outdoors )
    • #12 in Men's Outdoor Recreation Down & Alternative Outerwear
    • #79 in Men's Down Jackets & Coats
    • #1,514 in Men's Shops
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars328 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: Columbia Store
Price: $104.14
Long down jacket mens _image0
Long down jacket mens _image1
Long down jacket mens _image2
  • 100% Polyester
  • Zipper closure
  • OMNI-HEAT: Our patented Heat Reflective garments are the ultimate body heat management system for outdoor performance. The interior lining consists of our metallic dot pattern designed to retain heat, while the breathable fabric dissipates moisture.
  • ADVANCED DOWN COMFORT: The Columbia Men's Voodoo Falls 590 TurboDown Jacket features RDS certified down, combined with 40g of polyester insulation, and lined with our thermal heat reflective interior โ€” all adding up to a lightweight and super warm jacket.
  • WATER REPELLENT: Designed for the elements, and ready to protect, this winter jacket is wrapped in a water resistant nylon shell โ€” ready for cold outings, even those laced with drizzle.
  • HANDY FEATURES: This packable down-filled jacket features two zippered hand pockets, an interior security pocket, binding at cuffs, and a drawcord adjustable hem for controllable warmth. When not in need, it packs down into its own interior pocket.
  • BUILT TO LAST: Columbiaโ€™s attention to detail is what sets our apparel apart from others. We use only the highest quality materials, expert craftsmanship, and durable stitching. This is a worry-free garment you will enjoy for seasons to come.

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer โ€ : โ€ŽNo
  • Product Dimensions โ€ : โ€Ž26 x 16 x 3 inches; 1 Pounds
  • Item model number โ€ : โ€Ž1698361
  • Department โ€ : โ€ŽMens
  • Date First Available โ€ : โ€ŽMay 9, 2016
  • Manufacturer โ€ : โ€ŽColumbia
  • ASIN โ€ : โ€ŽB01884XX8U
  • Best Sellers Rank:#29,089 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #32 in Men's Down Jackets & Coats
    • #42 in Men's Fleece Jackets & Coats
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars1,050 ratings
Rank No. 3

Brand: TIGER FORCE Store
Price: $139.99
Long down jacket mens _image0
Long down jacket mens _image1
Long down jacket mens _image2
  • Zipper closure
  • Machine Wash
  • Heavyweight quilted puffer jacket features a thickened poly filler provides better insulation and extra down-like warmth; It maintains high thermal performance in cold and wet conditions without being heavy & bulky
  • Shell fabric: High density synthetic & finer yarns to achieve super soft hand feeling. Closed:hidden Two-way zipper with snap closure and storm flap, for venting and mobility. NOTE: The zipper is on the left side of the jacket for women.
  • Feature : 1). Drawstring Hooded with reflective tape; 2). Comfortable neck with a cotton, and sleeves designed with elastic sports cuffs to keep warmth and to prevent wind and chill extremely well; 3). Well-made "TIGER FORCE" logo zipper puller for the ease of wearing; 4). Inner pocket near front zipper for more convenience; 5). Two way zipper, there will be no sense of restraint in the activity.
  • Suitable for varies occasions such as shopping, school, party, climbing, hiking, camping, skating, skiing, snowboarding and other outdoor sport activities in Fall & Winter.
  • 1).Length: under the knee; 2).Close all zippers before machine wash;Machine washable in cold water with like colors; Wash the garment inside out; Only non-chlorine bleach when needed; Hang Dry.

Product details

  • Package Dimensions โ€ : โ€Ž15.67 x 10.43 x 7.24 inches; 3.3 Pounds
  • Department โ€ : โ€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available โ€ : โ€ŽAugust 24, 2019
  • ASIN โ€ : โ€ŽB07WF6RV44
  • Best Sellers Rank:#55,050 in Sports & Outdoors (See Top 100 in Sports & Outdoors )
    • #32 in Men's Outdoor Recreation Down & Alternative Outerwear
    • #77 in Women's Outdoor Recreation Down & Alternative Outerwear
    • #167 in Men's Down Jackets & Coats
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.2 out of 5 stars419 ratings
Rank No. 4

Price: $20.20
Long down jacket mens _image0
Long down jacket mens _image1
Long down jacket mens _image2
  • Shell: 100% Nylon; Lining: 100% Nylon; Fill: 100% Polyester
  • Imported
  • Zipper closure
  • Machine Wash
  • Cold-weather style is easy with this versatile water-resistant lightweight puffer jacket featuring a full-zip front and stand-up collar
  • With a stand-up collar, zip pockets and elasticized cuffs; packs neatly into included carrying bag with drawstring closure
  • Outfit the entire family with comfortable, quality clothing from Amazon Family
  • Winter made better: we listen to customer feedback and fine-tune every detail to ensure quality, fit, and comfort

Product details

  • Package Dimensions โ€ : โ€Ž22.32 x 14.88 x 4.92 inches; 12.7 Ounces
  • Item model number โ€ : โ€ŽF17AE10003
  • Department โ€ : โ€ŽMens
  • Date First Available โ€ : โ€ŽJuly 17, 2019
  • Manufacturer โ€ : โ€ŽAmazon Essentials
  • ASIN โ€ : โ€ŽB07C8YBM2T
  • Best Sellers Rank:#123 in Sports & Outdoors (See Top 100 in Sports & Outdoors )
    • #1 in Men's Outdoor Recreation Down & Alternative Outerwear
    • #1 in Men's Down Jackets & Coats
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars14,260 ratings
Rank No. 5

Price: $30.65
Long down jacket mens _image0
Long down jacket mens _image1
Long down jacket mens _image2
  • Shell: 100% Nylon; Lining: 100% Nylon; Fill: 100% Polyester
  • Imported
  • Zipper closure
  • Machine Wash
  • Easy through chest and tapered through waist
  • Water-resistant, durable fabric with filling for warmth
  • Hooded design
  • Full-length zippered closure at front
  • An Amazon brand
Show more

Product details

  • Package Dimensions โ€ : โ€Ž16.5 x 13.89 x 4.61 inches; 14.89 Ounces
  • Item model number โ€ : โ€ŽF17AE10004
  • Department โ€ : โ€ŽMens
  • Date First Available โ€ : โ€ŽJanuary 15, 2020
  • Manufacturer โ€ : โ€ŽAmazon Essentials
  • ASIN โ€ : โ€ŽB07BN7GC7Y
  • Best Sellers Rank:#584 in Sports & Outdoors (See Top 100 in Sports & Outdoors )
    • #2 in Men's Outdoor Recreation Down & Alternative Outerwear
    • #2 in Men's Down Jackets & Coats
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars5,216 ratings
Last update on 2022-01-31 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Long down jacket mens' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Long down jacket mens from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Long down jacket mens I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Long down jacket mens - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Long down jacket mens. We spent 95 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Long down jacket mens. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Long down jacket mens and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Long down jacket mens fall within the price range of $20.2 to $139.99. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Long down jacket mens you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Long down jacket mens from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of Orolay Store.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Long down jacket mens from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like Orolay Store and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 95 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Long down jacket mens? โคต

The best Long down jacket mens is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Long down jacket mens? โคต

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Long down jacket mens from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Long down jacket mens? โคต

Although the most cheapest Long down jacket mens, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $20.2, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Long down jacket mens? โคต

Although the most cheapest Long down jacket mens, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $20.2, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Long down jacket mens: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Long down jacket mens that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Long down jacket mens, then