Best Long dress for kids of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-01-15


Compare Best Long dress for kids

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Tommy Hilfiger Girls...View Product$37.50Tommy Hilfiger Store
Carter's Girls' Spec...View Product$27.99Carter's Store
Amazon Essentials Gi...View Product$15.71n/a
Stunning V-Back Luxu...View Product$89.99Abaowedding
SOLY HUX Girl's Long...View Product$15.99n/a
*Data current as of 2022-01-15. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: Tommy Hilfiger Store
Price: $37.50
Long dress for kids _image0
Long dress for kids _image0
  • 100% Cotton
  • Imported
  • Pull On closure
  • Machine Wash
  • Colorful stripes are always in style, featured on this pull-on dress from Tommy Hilfiger in short sleeve for cute and casual style. Short sleeve, Round-neck, and embroidered logo at chest , short sleeve, Round-neck, Embroidered logo at chest
  • Works well with cardigan sweater,denim jacket, fleece hoodie, outerwear jacket , underwear & sports top, shoes or sneakers for a trendy look
  • We've used high quality and soft materials, it doesn't just look fantastic, it also feels great
  • Our products are 100% Authentic
  • This product makes a great gift for any child
Show more

Product details

  • Package Dimensions โ€ : โ€Ž11.85 x 10.16 x 1.1 inches; 8.15 Ounces
  • Item model number โ€ : โ€ŽTGHDH11S-405S7
  • Department โ€ : โ€ŽGirls
  • Date First Available โ€ : โ€ŽMay 28, 2021
  • Manufacturer โ€ : โ€ŽTommy Hilfiger
  • ASIN โ€ : โ€ŽB0961PJHVF
  • Best Sellers Rank:#905,500 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #1,758 in Girls' Casual Dresses
  • Customer Reviews:
    5.0 out of 5 stars1 rating
Rank No. 2

Brand: Carter's Store
Price: $27.99
Long dress for kids _image1
  • Dress-Body: 100% Nylon; Dress-Lining: 60% Cotton, 40% Polyester; Sweater: 100% Cotton
  • Imported
  • Button closure
  • Machine Wash
  • Special occasion dress with polka dots and tulle overlay.
  • Jersey lining
  • Back button placket with faux pearl button

Product details

  • Package Dimensions โ€ : โ€Ž11.02 x 9.72 x 1.1 inches; 6.49 Ounces
  • Item model number โ€ : โ€Ž259G545
  • Department โ€ : โ€ŽGirls
  • Date First Available โ€ : โ€ŽSeptember 23, 2017
  • Manufacturer โ€ : โ€ŽCarters KBC
  • ASIN โ€ : โ€ŽB06WWCMG4B
  • Best Sellers Rank:#105,204 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #293 in Girls' Casual Dresses
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars153 ratings
Rank No. 3

Price: $15.71
Long dress for kids _image2
Long dress for kids _image2
  • 56% Cotton, 23% Polyester, 18% Acrylic, 3% Elastane
  • Imported
  • Machine Wash
  • This sweater is an ideal layering piece for daily wear or special occasions
  • Features soft touch fabric for an extra cozy feel. Features mock neck
  • Turn to this sweater dress when you want the coziness of a sweater but the pulled-together look of a dress
  • Everyday made better: we listen to customer feedback and fine-tune every detail to ensure quality, fit, and comfort

Product details

  • Package Dimensions โ€ : โ€Ž13.07 x 11.34 x 1.81 inches; 5.64 Ounces
  • Item model number โ€ : โ€ŽAEK10027F21
  • Department โ€ : โ€ŽGirls
  • Date First Available โ€ : โ€ŽOctober 4, 2021
  • Manufacturer โ€ : โ€ŽAmazon Essentials
  • ASIN โ€ : โ€ŽB08TXPN97J
  • Best Sellers Rank:#102,449 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #284 in Girls' Casual Dresses
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars121 ratings
Rank No. 4

Brand: Abaowedding
Price: $89.99
Long dress for kids _image3
Long dress for kids _image3
Long dress for kids _image3
  • Imported
  • Dry Clean Only
  • EXCELLENT FABRICS:Made of high quality lace tulle,100% cotton lining,not harm to the child skin,very soft and comfortable,skin friendly and breathable.
  • EXQUISITE DESIGN:Beautiful lace embroidery,buttons on the back,elegant lace appliques tailing. Floor length, long sleeves,pretty princess ball gown.High quality handmade embroidery design and handwork.Real picture,excellent dress.
  • DELIVERY AND AFTER-SALES SERVICE:The dress is delivered to you by Amazon and you will receive the dress quickly and safely.After-sales service is provided by Amazon.If you need to change your dress or return your dress, you can contact Amazon directly. For more service needs,please contact our company or Amazon.Sincere thanks.
  • SELECT SIZE:Before ordering,please select the size of the dress according to our size chart picture on the left.If you would like to customize a dress,please contact us and send us your princess measurement details. Thank you.
  • MULTI-PURPOSE:Perfect for girl's wedding flower girl dress,first communion dress,pageant dress,birthday party dress,Easter dress, Halloween dress up,Christmas dress,New year dress,photography prop, holiday occasion and other important formal or special occasions.

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer โ€ : โ€ŽNo
  • Product Dimensions โ€ : โ€Ž14.8 x 13.9 x 6.3 inches; 1.5 Pounds
  • Item model number โ€ : โ€ŽPC001-1
  • Department โ€ : โ€ŽGirls
  • Date First Available โ€ : โ€ŽDecember 1, 2016
  • ASIN โ€ : โ€ŽB01MYUDHSM
  • Best Sellers Rank:#59,826 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #133 in Girls' Special Occasion Dresses
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars406 ratings
Rank No. 5

Price: $15.99
Long dress for kids _image4
Long dress for kids _image4
Long dress for kids _image4
  • Polyester, Spandex
  • Pull On closure
  • Lettuce trim bodycon dress
  • Soft and comfortable fabric, fabric has some stretch
  • Feature: Long sleeve, lettuce trim, round neck, rib knit, bodycon, pencil, fashionable
  • Suitable occasions: Suit for casual wear, vacation, party, daily life and outgoing
  • Size recommendation: Please refer to size chart which we provide in our photos (not amazon's)

Product details

  • Package Dimensions โ€ : โ€Ž10.12 x 10 x 2.09 inches; 4.66 Ounces
  • Item model number โ€ : โ€Ž07200907475-10-6-6Y
  • Department โ€ : โ€ŽGirls
  • Date First Available โ€ : โ€ŽJune 8, 2021
  • ASIN โ€ : โ€ŽB096VW65V4
  • Best Sellers Rank:#38,655 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #87 in Girls' Casual Dresses
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.2 out of 5 stars58 ratings
Last update on 2022-01-15 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Long dress for kids' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Long dress for kids from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Long dress for kids I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Long dress for kids - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Long dress for kids. We spent 42 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Long dress for kids. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Long dress for kids and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Long dress for kids fall within the price range of $15.71 to $89.99. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the Stunning V-Back Luxury Pageant Tulle Ball Gowns for Girls 2-12 Year Old. If you want something medium range, choose SOLY HUX Girl's Long Sleeve Lettuce Trim Ribbed Knit Short Bodycon Dress. If you have a very low budget, you can choose Amazon Essentials Girls' Soft Touch Long-Sleeve Mock Neck Sweater Dress.

2. Features

Most importantly, the Long dress for kids you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is Stunning V-Back Luxury Pageant Tulle Ball Gowns for Girls 2-12 Year Old.

3. Brand

Buying the Long dress for kids from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your Stunning V-Back Luxury Pageant Tulle Ball Gowns for Girls 2-12 Year Old to one of their service centers of Tommy Hilfiger Store.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Long dress for kids from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like Tommy Hilfiger Store and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 42 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Long dress for kids? โคต

The best Long dress for kids is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is Stunning V-Back Luxury Pageant Tulle Ball Gowns for Girls 2-12 Year Old.

Are there any good deals on Long dress for kids? โคต

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Long dress for kids from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like Amazon Essentials Girls' Soft Touch Long-Sleeve Mock Neck Sweater Dress.

What is the cheapest Long dress for kids? โคต

Although the most cheapest Long dress for kids, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $15.71, best bet would be Amazon Essentials Girls' Soft Touch Long-Sleeve Mock Neck Sweater Dress.

What is the cheapest Long dress for kids? โคต

Although the most cheapest Long dress for kids, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $15.71, best bet would be Amazon Essentials Girls' Soft Touch Long-Sleeve Mock Neck Sweater Dress.

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Long dress for kids: you should consider Stunning V-Back Luxury Pageant Tulle Ball Gowns for Girls 2-12 Year Old.

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider SOLY HUX Girl's Long Sleeve Lettuce Trim Ribbed Knit Short Bodycon Dress;

If you want a Long dress for kids that is "value for money", choose Amazon Essentials Girls' Soft Touch Long-Sleeve Mock Neck Sweater Dress

If you want the cheapest Long dress for kids, then Amazon Essentials Girls' Soft Touch Long-Sleeve Mock Neck Sweater Dress