Best Long gown sleepwear of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-01-15


Compare Best Long gown sleepwear

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Miss Elaine Silk Ess...View Product$48.00Miss Elaine Store
Miss Elaine Nightgow...View Product$42.99Miss Elaine Store
Shadowline Women's B...View Product$41.40Shadowline
Harry Potter Hogwart...View Product$21.99Harry Potter
Hanes Women's Essent...View Product$12.32Hanes Store
*Data current as of 2022-01-15. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: Miss Elaine Store
Price: $48.00
Long gown sleepwear _image0
  • 100% Polyester
  • LUXURY SILK ESSENCE NIGHTGOWN - Long silky & sheer polyester nightgown with lace and satin pull through ribbon yoke details.
  • Designed in the US with lasting quality in mind, we durably construct our sleepwear with the best luxury materials and quality stitching.
  • GREAT FIT - Stress-free, trustworthy size selection with our simple sizing chart pictured above.
  • LASTING QUALITY - Machine washable and carefree nylon fabric for home or travel. 100% Polyester. Flutter leeves.
  • CUSTOMER SERVICE - 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. Helpful US based customer service.

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎10.1 x 8.2 x 1.8 inches; 5.44 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎504319-449/648
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎July 12, 2019
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Miss Elaine
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B07V5WXGZS
  • Best Sellers Rank:#64,622 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #370 in Women's Nightgowns & Sleepshirts
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars129 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: Miss Elaine Store
Price: $42.99
Long gown sleepwear _image1
  • SILK FITTED VINTAGE STYLE LONG NIGHTGOWN: This luxurious silky fitted nylon gown features a deep, keyhole V-neckline, beautiful detailing and adjustable self fabric tie at the bodice. Pretty much perfect.
  • DESIGNED IN THE US: With lasting quality in mind, we durably construct our sleepwear with the best luxury materials and quality stitching
  • GREAT FIT: Stress-free, trustworthy size selection with our simple sizing chart above
  • LASTING QUALITY: Machine washable and carefree fabric for home or travel.
  • CUSTOMER SERVICE: 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. Helpful US based customer service.

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎12.01 x 8.7 x 1.06 inches; 7.05 Ounces
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎April 15, 2021
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B092MWNKH1
  • Best Sellers Rank:#88,132 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #491 in Women's Nightgowns & Sleepshirts
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars44 ratings
Rank No. 3

Brand: Shadowline
Price: $41.40
Long gown sleepwear _image2
  • 100% Nylon
  • Made in the USA and Imported
  • Machine Wash
  • Exclusive dyed to match wide venise embroidered lace in an Asian leaf motif
  • Lettuce edge pearl stitching adorn the short flutter sleeve & bottom hemline
  • Soft gathers at the front & back yoke guarantee a stylish yet comfortable fit
  • Total length from shoulder to hem is 53 inch
  • Shadowline's soft comfortable 100 percent opacitrique nylon tricot provides opaque coverage - fabric made in use

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎8.3 x 6 x 1.9 inches; 5 Pounds
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎32275
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎August 5, 2016
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Shadowline Sleepwear
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B01JRSB4J6
  • Best Sellers Rank:#166,630 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #812 in Women's Nightgowns & Sleepshirts
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars396 ratings
Rank No. 4

Brand: Harry Potter
Price: $21.99
Long gown sleepwear _image3
Long gown sleepwear _image3
Long gown sleepwear _image3
  • 100% Polyester
  • LONG SLEEVE DORM NIGHTGOWN - Relax after a day at work or school in this comfy and cozy Yankee Toy Box exclusive women's Harry Potter Gryffindor nightgown! This night shirt is available in women's sizes X-Small, Small, Medium, Large, and X-Large.
  • FUN GRAPHICS - Get ready to go to Hogwarts with this adorable nightgown! This nightgown pajama features awesome costume-style graphics of your favorite Harry Potter Gryffindor house uniform. This nightgown is great for sleeping or lounging in while watching the Harry Potter movies!
  • COMFORTABLE & STYLISH - These Gryffindor night gown pajamas are made from high-quality 100% polyester fabric.These extremely soft pjs contain stylish long sleeves, a taped ribbed-knit collar and cuffs, and a curved hem.
  • THE PERFECT GIFT! - Harry Potter sleepwear makes the perfect birthday or Christmas gift. Why? They are comfortable, fun, and very affordable. Get your own nightgown, or buy one for a friend! Harry Potter pajamas add some fun to bedtime!
  • PRODUCT CARE - Caring for these pajamas is easy. Wash them in cold water. This nightgown is imported.

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : ‎No
  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎12 x 1 x 8 inches; 7.05 Ounces
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎September 5, 2018
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎manufacturer
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B07H4X2N96
  • Best Sellers Rank:#59,463 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #347 in Women's Nightgowns & Sleepshirts
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars620 ratings
Rank No. 5

Brand: Hanes Store
Price: $12.32
Long gown sleepwear _image4
Long gown sleepwear _image4
  • 100% Cotton
  • Imported
  • shirts closure
  • Machine Wash
  • Soft 100 percent cotton knit comes in a lofty medium weight for season-spanning wear
  • Oversized cut provides roomy comfort
  • Double-stitch trim for durability
  • Slim collaret adds feminine flair
  • Based on a size XX-Large one size fits up to 3x
  • Either tagless or with easily remove the tear away tag for comfort
Show more

Product details

  • Item model number ‏ : ‎5660
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎August 21, 2009
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Hanes Women's Activewear
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B00MK85JKQ
  • Best Sellers Rank:#6,604 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #27 in Women's Nightgowns & Sleepshirts
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars13,917 ratings
Last update on 2022-01-15 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Long gown sleepwear' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Long gown sleepwear from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Long gown sleepwear I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Long gown sleepwear - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Long gown sleepwear. We spent 93 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Long gown sleepwear. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Long gown sleepwear and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Long gown sleepwear fall within the price range of $12.32 to $48. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the Miss Elaine Silk Essence Nightgown - Long Silky & Sheer Tricot Gown with Flutter Sleeves. If you want something medium range, choose Harry Potter Hogwarts Gryffindor Women's Long Sleeve Nightgown Pajamas. If you have a very low budget, you can choose Hanes Women's Essential Wear Around Nightshirt.

2. Features

Most importantly, the Long gown sleepwear you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is Miss Elaine Silk Essence Nightgown - Long Silky & Sheer Tricot Gown with Flutter Sleeves.

3. Brand

Buying the Long gown sleepwear from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your Miss Elaine Silk Essence Nightgown - Long Silky & Sheer Tricot Gown with Flutter Sleeves to one of their service centers of Miss Elaine Store.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Long gown sleepwear from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like Miss Elaine Store and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 93 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Long gown sleepwear? ⤵

The best Long gown sleepwear is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is Miss Elaine Silk Essence Nightgown - Long Silky & Sheer Tricot Gown with Flutter Sleeves.

Are there any good deals on Long gown sleepwear? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Long gown sleepwear from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like Hanes Women's Essential Wear Around Nightshirt.

What is the cheapest Long gown sleepwear? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Long gown sleepwear, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $12.32, best bet would be Hanes Women's Essential Wear Around Nightshirt.

What is the cheapest Long gown sleepwear? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Long gown sleepwear, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $12.32, best bet would be Hanes Women's Essential Wear Around Nightshirt.

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Long gown sleepwear: you should consider Miss Elaine Silk Essence Nightgown - Long Silky & Sheer Tricot Gown with Flutter Sleeves.

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider Harry Potter Hogwarts Gryffindor Women's Long Sleeve Nightgown Pajamas;

If you want a Long gown sleepwear that is "value for money", choose Hanes Women's Essential Wear Around Nightshirt

If you want the cheapest Long gown sleepwear, then Hanes Women's Essential Wear Around Nightshirt