Best Long red coat mens of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-01-17


Compare Best Long red coat mens

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Mens Vintage Tailcoa...View Product$37.99WISHU Store
Red Kap mens Rk Lab ...View Product$17.49n/a
Red Kap Men's Exteri...View Product$21.60n/a
Ivay Mens Gothic Tai...View Product$17.88n/a
Red Kap Men's Exteri...View Product$21.49n/a
*Data current as of 2022-01-17. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: WISHU Store
Price: $37.99
Long red coat mens _image0
Long red coat mens _image0
Long red coat mens _image0
  • ★★★Attention: The button is decorative, it can not button up. ★★★【Size】: The size of this coat is smaller than normal size, please choose 2 bigger sizes when you place the order. Thanks!!!
  • ★【Material】: Polyester, the fabric is light suitable for autumn and early winter, soft and so comfortable you could wear it anywhere.
  • ★【Design】: Stand Collar,Double Breasted,Two Flat Pockets,Slim Fit, which makes you look Smart; Goth Steampunk Victorian Style. Knee Length Frock Coat,Open front with 7 Decorative Buttons matching braiding design(Decorative Braiding Button,Not Really Button-hole); Long Sleeve with Upturned Cuff Matching Braiding and Buttons;Round Shape Golden Buttons, Side Flap Pockets With Buttons and Braiding.★【Design】: Stand Collar,Double Breasted,Two Flat Pockets,Slim Fit, which makes you look Smart; Goth Ste
  • ★【Match】: Perfect for matching with boots, white shirts, Halloween costume hat and neckties.
  • ★【Occasion】: Suitable for masquerade, Halloween,dancing party, cosplay party ,and stage performance. You can be the focus in the crowds.

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : ‎No
  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎11.54 x 10.39 x 4.37 inches; 1.1 Pounds
  • Department ‏ : ‎Mens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎August 30, 2018
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B07GZMKP8N
  • Best Sellers Rank:#44,721 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #2 in Men's Novelty Jackets & Coats
    • #11,670 in Men's Fashion
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars2,043 ratings
Rank No. 2

Price: $17.49
Long red coat mens _image1
Long red coat mens _image1
  • 80% Polyester, 20% Cotton
  • Made in the USA or Imported
  • Snap closure
  • Machine Wash
  • MULTI-FUNCTIONAL POCKETS. Interior left chest pocket has a bartacked pencil stall with two lower exterior pockets for plenty of storage.
  • LIGHTWEIGHT COMFORT. Breathable natural cotton fibers add all day comfort.
  • SNAP CLOSURE. Five gripper closure style snaps will not fall off or catch for additional durability
  • MADE TO LAST. Performance Blend Poplin features durability of polyester and provide excellent color retention.
  • WRINKLE FREE. Wrinkle-resistant finish for minimal ironing and keeps you looking professional all day.
  • Weave type: Woven
Show more

Product details

  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎5 x 5 x 0.7 inches; 12.63 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎5080
  • Department ‏ : ‎Mens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎January 9, 2013
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎VF Imagewear, Inc.
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B00AQ4FGUY
  • Best Sellers Rank:#19,834 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #6 in Men's Medical Lab Coats
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars607 ratings
Rank No. 3

Price: $21.60
Long red coat mens _image2
Long red coat mens _image2
  • 80% Polyester, 20% Cotton
  • Imported
  • Button closure
  • Machine Wash
  • CLASSIC COMFORT: Made with 5 oz. performance blend poplin, this lightweight, breathable lab coat features the durability of polyester and the comfort of cotton. It features an exterior left chest pocket & two lower exterior pockets for plenty of storage.
  • TRIED & TRUE DURABILITY: Our coats are finished with a Durable Press wrinkle-resistant coating that requires minimal pressing or ironing. They're constructed with UV non-yellowing buttons for long-lasting whiteness through industrial laundry processing
  • EVERYDAY EXCELLENCE: Our workwear collection is designed for the work you do everyday. Stronger seams. More durable fabrics. Pockets in just the right places. With so many features that help you get the job done, our workwear definitely has what it takes.
  • WORKWEAR DONE RIGHT: Red Kap knows all about "done right." We’ve been creating comfortable, durable workwear since starting out as a family business back in 1923. Today, we outfit 16 million Americans who apply their hands & hearts to all kinds of jobs.
  • Every Red Kap garment must pass rigorous testing for proof of excellence in design, engineering and construction. Compare our quality to similar garments from Carhartt, Workrite, Goodthreads, Chefworks, Cintas, Cherokee, Magellan or Duluth Trading Company
Show more

Product details

  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎12.3 x 8.1 x 2.5 inches; 1.1 Pounds
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎5700
  • Department ‏ : ‎Mens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎February 6, 2012
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎VF Imagewear, Inc.
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B00769IDOI
  • Best Sellers Rank:#85,908 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #24 in Men's Medical Lab Coats
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars767 ratings
Rank No. 4

Price: $17.88
Long red coat mens _image3
Long red coat mens _image3
Long red coat mens _image3
  • NOTICE:This coat is slim fit, please order one size up if you want regular fit.
  • Snap closure
  • Material: 95% Cotton + 5% Spandex, comfortable and durable to wear.
  • Features: swallow tail, combined 3 snap on waistcoat, and a large high collar.
  • Fits: This coat is slim fit, please order one size up if you want regular fit.
  • Occasions: Good choice for Halloween, Comic Con, cosplay, photoshoot, etc.
  • Including: One steampunk tuxedo jacket.

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : ‎No
  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎13.3 x 11.02 x 1.77 inches; 1.41 Pounds
  • Department ‏ : ‎Mens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎July 1, 2019
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B086WX616B
  • Best Sellers Rank:#185,432 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #26 in Men's Novelty Jackets & Coats
    • #54,357 in Men's Fashion
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.2 out of 5 stars787 ratings
Rank No. 5

Price: $21.49
Long red coat mens _image4
Long red coat mens _image4
Long red coat mens _image4
  • 80% Polyester, 20% Combed Cotton
  • Made in the USA or Imported
  • Button closure
  • Machine Wash
  • CLASSIC COMFORT: This lightweight, breathable no-iron lab coat combines the durability of polyester & the comfort of cotton. It features side vent openings for easy access to your tools, a pocket on the left chest, & 2 lower front pockets for easy storage
  • TRIED & TRUE DURABILITY: Our coats are finished with a Durable Press wrinkle-resistant coating that requires minimal pressing or ironing. They're constructed with UV non-yellowing buttons for long-lasting whiteness through industrial laundry processing
  • EVERYDAY EXCELLENCE: Our workwear collection is designed for the work you do everyday. Stronger seams. More durable fabrics. Pockets in just the right places. With so many features that help you get the job done, our workwear definitely has what it takes.
  • WORKWEAR DONE RIGHT: Red Kap knows all about "done right." We’ve been creating comfortable, durable workwear since starting out as a family business back in 1923. Today, we outfit 16 million Americans who apply their hands & hearts to all kinds of jobs.
  • Every Red Kap garment must pass rigorous testing for proof of excellence in design, engineering and construction. Compare our quality to similar garments from Carhartt, Workrite, Goodthreads, Chefworks, Cintas, Cherokee, Magellan or Duluth Trading Company
  • Weave type: Woven
Show more

Product details

  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎11.7 x 7.7 x 2.7 inches; 2.3 Pounds
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎KP14
  • Department ‏ : ‎Mens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎March 1, 2012
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎VF Imagewear, Inc.
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B007FUKZOY
  • Best Sellers Rank:#61,309 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #15 in Men's Medical Lab Coats
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars729 ratings
Last update on 2022-01-17 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Long red coat mens' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Long red coat mens from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Long red coat mens I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Long red coat mens - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Long red coat mens. We spent 33 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Long red coat mens. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Long red coat mens and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Long red coat mens fall within the price range of $17.49 to $37.99. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the Mens Vintage Tailcoat Jacket Goth Long Steampunk Formal Gothic Victorian Frock Coat Costume for Halloween. If you want something medium range, choose Red Kap Men's Exterior Pocket Original Lab Coat. If you have a very low budget, you can choose Red Kap mens Rk Lab Coat With Pockets.

2. Features

Most importantly, the Long red coat mens you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is Mens Vintage Tailcoat Jacket Goth Long Steampunk Formal Gothic Victorian Frock Coat Costume for Halloween.

3. Brand

Buying the Long red coat mens from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your Mens Vintage Tailcoat Jacket Goth Long Steampunk Formal Gothic Victorian Frock Coat Costume for Halloween to one of their service centers of WISHU Store.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Long red coat mens from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like WISHU Store and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 33 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Long red coat mens? ⤵

The best Long red coat mens is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is Mens Vintage Tailcoat Jacket Goth Long Steampunk Formal Gothic Victorian Frock Coat Costume for Halloween.

Are there any good deals on Long red coat mens? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Long red coat mens from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like Red Kap mens Rk Lab Coat With Pockets.

What is the cheapest Long red coat mens? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Long red coat mens, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $17.49, best bet would be Red Kap mens Rk Lab Coat With Pockets.

What is the cheapest Long red coat mens? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Long red coat mens, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $17.49, best bet would be Red Kap mens Rk Lab Coat With Pockets.

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Long red coat mens: you should consider Mens Vintage Tailcoat Jacket Goth Long Steampunk Formal Gothic Victorian Frock Coat Costume for Halloween.

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider Red Kap Men's Exterior Pocket Original Lab Coat;

If you want a Long red coat mens that is "value for money", choose Red Kap mens Rk Lab Coat With Pockets

If you want the cheapest Long red coat mens, then Red Kap mens Rk Lab Coat With Pockets