Best Loose shorts splits of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-01-05


Compare Best Loose shorts splits

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
ASICS Men's Split Sh...View Product$18.95ASICS Store
iEFiEL Mens Loose Fa...View Product$8.99iEFiEL
Blooming Jelly Women...View Product$16.99Blooming Jelly Store
PERSIT Women's Quick...View Product$24.99n/a
JUST MY SIZE Women's...View Product$7.79JUST MY SIZE Store
*Data current as of 2022-01-05. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: ASICS Store
Price: $18.95
Loose shorts splits _image0
Loose shorts splits _image0
Loose shorts splits _image0
  • 100% Polyester
  • Imported
  • Machine Wash
  • Lightweight woven fabric for ease of movement
  • Lightweight inner brief liner
  • Side splits for more air and movement
  • Laser cut at sides for ventilation
  • Interior key/card pocket

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž15.6 x 9.8 x 1.6 inches; 1.32 Pounds
  • Item model number ‏ : β€ŽMS3497
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽMens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽJanuary 23, 2018
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽASICS Sports Apparel
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB071WMQV26
  • Best Sellers Rank:#107,796 in Sports & Outdoors (See Top 100 in Sports & Outdoors )
    • #632 in Men's Sports Shorts
    • #838 in Men's Athletic Shorts
    • #13,523 in Running Clothing
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars111 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: iEFiEL
Price: $8.99
Loose shorts splits _image1
Loose shorts splits _image1
Loose shorts splits _image1
  • Hand Wash Only
  • Mens shiny faux leather boxer shorts, stretchy fabric
  • Elastic waistband, a back pocket, loose style
  • Light weight, soft and comfortable, wetlook and eye-catching
  • Perfect for daily wear, exercise, any type of workout, or leisure time
  • Please check the size clearly before purchasing, hand wash cold, do not bleach

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽNo
  • Package Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž7.01 x 5.39 x 1.73 inches; 3.7 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : β€Ž10042544-10042380-US
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽMens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽNovember 16, 2017
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽIEFIEL
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB077HKYK3Y
  • Best Sellers Rank:#436,904 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #324 in Men's Boxer Shorts
  • Customer Reviews:
    3.8 out of 5 stars66 ratings
Rank No. 3

Brand: Blooming Jelly Store
Price: $16.99
Loose shorts splits _image2
Loose shorts splits _image2
Loose shorts splits _image2
  • Polyester & Spandex
  • Elastic closure
  • Material: Polyester & spandex. Workout shorts for women made from quick-drying, lightweight, sweat-wicking and soft fabric, keeping you from getting damp and chilled while running. Non see through fabric provides you more security.
  • Features: Athletic shorts for women with a soft elastic waistband that is wide enough to fit comfortably and prevent muffin top. Built-in liner is sweat-wicking and four-way stretch, providing elastic support and protective coverage.
  • Design: Running shorts for women with hem side slit to give your legs freedom and provide greater range of movement and breathable function. They are roomy for your thighs with elevated seaming so they don't ride up when you are running.
  • Occasion: High waisted shorts for women suitable for running, lounge, travel, sleep, biking, workout, yoga, gym, walking, volleyball or daily wear. You can pair with different tops that bring you different look.
  • Note: We strongly suggest that you have your body measurements taken first, and then refer to our size chart before order, S=US 2-4, M=US 6-8, L=US 10, XL=US 12.

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž13.27 x 11.57 x 1.06 inches; 7.69 Ounces
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽAugust 9, 2021
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB09B3SJXSC
  • Best Sellers Rank:#53,035 in Sports & Outdoors (See Top 100 in Sports & Outdoors )
    • #243 in Women's Running Shorts
    • #371 in Women's Sports Workout Shorts
    • #585 in Women's Athletic Shorts
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.1 out of 5 stars29 ratings
Rank No. 4

Price: $24.99
Loose shorts splits _image3
Loose shorts splits _image3
Loose shorts splits _image3
  • Polyester,Spandex
  • Drawstring closure
  • Machine Wash
  • Fabric: Woven 92% polyester, 8% spandex | WAIST: Knitting 90% polyester, 10% spandex | LINER: 90% polyester, 10% spandex
  • These workout shorts with ultra-soft, lightweight, and breathable fabric, make your feel cool to the touch when you lounging or hiking. The waistband internal drawcord offers an adjustable fit, suitable for all body shapes.
  • Women running shorts feature 2 pockets, a back zip pocket & an internal waistband pocket that could stash the essentials, you can focus on your runsβ€”not your gear.
  • Women athletic shorts are designed with a high-rise, wide waistband that lies flat against your skin and won't dig in, contouring perfectly to your body, giving you a streamlined look.
  • Hiking shorts with inner lining provide security coverage, enhances your range of motion, not see-through when you've been sweating on the court, breathable and comfortable cool during a hot day.

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž12.52 x 8.54 x 1.18 inches; 8.82 Ounces
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽJune 23, 2021
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽPersit
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB096M5VBQL
  • Best Sellers Rank:#24,105 in Sports & Outdoors (See Top 100 in Sports & Outdoors )
    • #128 in Women's Running Shorts
    • #198 in Women's Sports Workout Shorts
    • #312 in Women's Athletic Shorts
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.2 out of 5 stars245 ratings
Rank No. 5

Brand: JUST MY SIZE Store
Price: $7.79
Loose shorts splits _image4
Loose shorts splits _image4
  • 100% Polyester
  • Imported
  • Drawstring closure
  • Machine Wash
  • Inside adjustable drawstring waist for custom fit
  • Mesh side panels
  • Inner crepe brief wicks moisture away from your skin
  • Convenient hidden key pocket in waistband
  • 4 inch
Show more

Product details

  • Product Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž13 x 8 x 1 inches; 1.92 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : β€ŽOJ362
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽJune 26, 2017
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽJust My Size Activewear
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB06ZYJ552M
  • Best Sellers Rank:#9,020 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #50 in Women's Athletic Shorts
  • Customer Reviews:
    3.9 out of 5 stars4,958 ratings
Last update on 2022-01-05 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Loose shorts splits' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Loose shorts splits from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Loose shorts splits I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Loose shorts splits - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Loose shorts splits. We spent 100 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Loose shorts splits. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Loose shorts splits and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Loose shorts splits fall within the price range of $7.79 to $24.99. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the PERSIT Women's Quick Dry Running Athletic Shorts Sports Layer Lounge Elastic Waist with Back Zip Pocket & Inner Pocket. If you want something medium range, choose Blooming Jelly Womens High Waisted Running Shorts Quick Dry Elastic Waist Workout Athletic Shorts with Liner. If you have a very low budget, you can choose JUST MY SIZE Women's Plus Size Active Woven Run Short.

2. Features

Most importantly, the Loose shorts splits you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is PERSIT Women's Quick Dry Running Athletic Shorts Sports Layer Lounge Elastic Waist with Back Zip Pocket & Inner Pocket.

3. Brand

Buying the Loose shorts splits from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your PERSIT Women's Quick Dry Running Athletic Shorts Sports Layer Lounge Elastic Waist with Back Zip Pocket & Inner Pocket to one of their service centers of ASICS Store.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Loose shorts splits from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like ASICS Store and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 100 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Loose shorts splits? ‡

The best Loose shorts splits is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is PERSIT Women's Quick Dry Running Athletic Shorts Sports Layer Lounge Elastic Waist with Back Zip Pocket & Inner Pocket.

Are there any good deals on Loose shorts splits? ‡

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Loose shorts splits from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like JUST MY SIZE Women's Plus Size Active Woven Run Short.

What is the cheapest Loose shorts splits? ‡

Although the most cheapest Loose shorts splits, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $7.79, best bet would be JUST MY SIZE Women's Plus Size Active Woven Run Short.

What is the cheapest Loose shorts splits? ‡

Although the most cheapest Loose shorts splits, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $7.79, best bet would be JUST MY SIZE Women's Plus Size Active Woven Run Short.

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Loose shorts splits: you should consider PERSIT Women's Quick Dry Running Athletic Shorts Sports Layer Lounge Elastic Waist with Back Zip Pocket & Inner Pocket.

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider Blooming Jelly Womens High Waisted Running Shorts Quick Dry Elastic Waist Workout Athletic Shorts with Liner;

If you want a Loose shorts splits that is "value for money", choose JUST MY SIZE Women's Plus Size Active Woven Run Short

If you want the cheapest Loose shorts splits, then JUST MY SIZE Women's Plus Size Active Woven Run Short