Best Love live cheongsam of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-04-28

Compare Best Love live cheongsam

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Banpresto Love Live!...View Product$24.95Banpresto
Good Smile Love Live...View Product$53.30Good Smile
SOLY HUX Women's Chi...View Product$17.99n/a
Cosonsen Love Live! ...View Product$132.00Cosonsen Store
Japanese Anime Kimon...View Product$38.99GRACEART Store
*Data current as of 2022-04-28. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: Banpresto
Price: $24.95
Love live cheongsam _image0
Love live cheongsam _image1
Love live cheongsam _image2

About this item

    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • Love Live! Nijigasaki High School Idol Club Figure from Banpresto!
  • Base Stand included
  • Official Licensed Product
  • Love Live! Nijigasaki High School Idol Club

Product information

Product Dimensions6 x 6 x 8 inches
Item Weight6.3 ounces
ASINB08VF87KJ7
Item model numberBP17483
Manufacturer recommended age15 years and up
Best Sellers Rank#198,462 in Toys & Games (See Top 100 in Toys & Games )
#11,644 in Action Figures
Customer Reviews
4.4 out of 5 stars24 ratings

4.4 out of 5 stars
Release dateAugust 1, 2021
ManufacturerBanpresto

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 2

Brand: Good Smile
Price: $53.30
Love live cheongsam _image0
Love live cheongsam _image1
Love live cheongsam _image2

About this item

    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • A Good Smile Company import
  • From the popular anime series
  • Each figure typically stands around 7 to 8 inches tall
  • Enjoy her Auto Emotion Convert Rina-chan Board and slightly visible face underneath

Product information

Product Dimensions2 x 2 x 6.6 inches
Item Weight10.2 ounces
ASINB094J79X46
Item model numberG94327
Manufacturer recommended age15 years and up
Best Sellers Rank#238,050 in Toys & Games (See Top 100 in Toys & Games )
#14,382 in Action Figures
Customer Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars34 ratings

4.8 out of 5 stars
Release dateDecember 29, 2021
ManufacturerGood Smile Company

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 3

Price: $17.99
Love live cheongsam _image0
Love live cheongsam _image1
Love live cheongsam _image2
  • Soft Fabric
  • Imported
  • Pull On closure
  • Elegant split bodycon mini qipao dress
  • Soft and comfortable fabric, fabric has some stretch
  • Feature: Dragon print, split hem, mandarin collar, short sleeve, slim fit, pencil, bodycon dress, fashionable
  • Suitable occasions: Suit for casual, party, daily life and outgoing
  • Size recommendation: Please refer to size chart which we provide in our photos (not amazon's)

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎9.17 x 9.17 x 1.69 inches; 0.63 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎2105210074086924-10-6-XS
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎December 21, 2021
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B09NY4HX9X
  • Best Sellers Rank:#130,539 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #5,774 in Women's Dresses
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars133 ratings
Rank No. 4

Brand: Cosonsen Store
Price: $132.00
Love live cheongsam _image0
Love live cheongsam _image1
Love live cheongsam _image2
  • ★Cosonsen Advantage: we can tailor cosplay costume according to your body sizes, well-cut by hand, and 2~3 weeks for preparation.
  • ★If you want to custom-make it, please give us your measurements by sending us message.
  • ★Please check our size chart in description and then choose size

Product details

  • Department ‏ : ‎Unisex-adult
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎December 21, 2015
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B019MIN5Q6
    Rank No. 5

    Brand: GRACEART Store
    Price: $38.99
    Love live cheongsam _image0
    Love live cheongsam _image1
    Love live cheongsam _image2
    • Material: thick rayon, anti-wrinkle, colourfast, durable fabric
    • Drawstring closure
    • Machine wash or hand wash in cool water
    • The top is tie up closure and easily adjusted to fit any chest size, the skirt is elastic waist for comfy fit.
    • The waist band is adjustable with velcro to fit your waist
    • Package:1 X Set of Kimono (Top+skirt+Waistband+hair accessories, no stockings)
    • Japanese kimono cosplay costume anime cosplay outfits
    • Lolita sakura kimono full set suitable for homecoming school party costume uniform

    Product details

    • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : ‎No
    • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎13.5 x 11.34 x 2.6 inches; 5.29 Ounces
    • Item model number ‏ : ‎kimono
    • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
    • Date First Available ‏ : ‎June 21, 2017
    • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎GRACEART
    • ASIN ‏ : ‎B0732NMTJC
    • Best Sellers Rank:#124,856 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
      • #391 in Women's Costumes
    • Customer Reviews:
      4.4 out of 5 stars652 ratings
    Last update on 2022-04-28 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



    Best 'Love live cheongsam' Brands

    One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Love live cheongsam from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Love live cheongsam I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

    Best Love live cheongsam - Buyer's Guide 2022

    There are a few things you should consider when buying a Love live cheongsam. We spent 57 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Love live cheongsam. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

    1. Budget and price matching

    Make a list of the things you want in your Love live cheongsam and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

    Most Love live cheongsam fall within the price range of $17.99 to $132. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

    2. Features

    Most importantly, the Love live cheongsam you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

    3. Brand

    Buying the Love live cheongsam from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of Banpresto.

    4. Warranty

    When you buy a Love live cheongsam from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like Banpresto and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

    4. Product Site

    On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 57 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

    FAQ

    What is the best Love live cheongsam? ⤵

    The best Love live cheongsam is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

    Are there any good deals on Love live cheongsam? ⤵

    In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Love live cheongsam from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

    What is the cheapest Love live cheongsam? ⤵

    Although the most cheapest Love live cheongsam, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $17.99, best bet would be .

    What is the cheapest Love live cheongsam? ⤵

    Although the most cheapest Love live cheongsam, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $17.99, best bet would be .

    Conclusion

    If you are looking for the best Love live cheongsam: you should consider .

    If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

    If you want a Love live cheongsam that is "value for money", choose

    If you want the cheapest Love live cheongsam, then