Best Lux body pillow of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-01-05


Compare Best Lux body pillow

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Snuggle-Pedic Full B...View Product$59.99Snuggle-Pedic Store
Beckham Hotel Collec...View Product$49.99Beckham Luxury Linens Store
Evolive Ultra Soft M...View Product$8.99EVOLIVE Store
Body Pillow Cover 20...View Product$19.99SENMAXLIVING
WhatsBedding Full Bo...View Product$36.99WhatsBedding Store
*Data current as of 2022-01-05. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: Snuggle-Pedic Store
Price: $59.99
Lux body pillow _image0
Lux body pillow _image0
Lux body pillow _image0

About this item

    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • Soft Memory Foam - Our body pillows for sleeping use shredded foam to keep you supported, no matter what side you sleep on. It conforms to your body shape, promoting alignment for your legs, back, and hips.
  • GreenGuard Gold Certified - Rest easy knowing this full body pillow is put under strict third-party lab testing and is GreenGuard Gold and Certi-PUR US certified to ensure safety, quality, and comfortability.
  • Chiropractor Designed - Sleep tight and melt the stress away with a big pillow that's been developed by a chiropractor for pain-free nights.
  • Kool-Flow Tech - This cooling body pillow isn't all talk! The fabric on its luxurious, extra-breathable cover will keep you cool on even the hottest nights.
  • USA Made - Get the support you need, without the guilt. Our long pillows for sleeping are super durable, built for everyone, and best of all, made in the USA!

Product information

Product Dimensions16.4 x 8 x 8 inches
Item Weight8 pounds
ManufacturerRelief-Mart, Inc.
ASINB011U1LIK8
Item model numbersnug-bod
Customer Reviews
4.5 out of 5 stars15,769 ratings

4.5 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#500 in Home & Kitchen (See Top 100 in Home & Kitchen )
#1 in Body Pillows
#1 in Reading & Bed Rest Pillows
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Date First AvailableJuly 17, 2015

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 2

Brand: Beckham Luxury Linens Store
Price: $49.99
Lux body pillow _image1
Lux body pillow _image1
Lux body pillow _image1

About this item

    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • Superior Comfort: Our cool pillow is encased in a 250-thread count cover, and filled with a soft down alternative.
  • Keep Cool: If you easily overheat, or maybe you're looking for cool queen size pillows for night sweats, the breathability of our bed pillow can offer welcome relief.
  • Safe & Sound: These bed pillows are made in an OEKO-TEX Standard 100 factory that ensures textiles meet high safety and environmental standards.
  • Easy Clean: Unlike a memory foam pillow, our side sleeper pillow is designed to make life as easy as counting sheep! Simply pop them in the washer and tumble dry.
  • No Shift Construction: Whether you're a supine sleeper, a power napper, or you love a sideways siesta - our cooling pillows for sleeping can accommodate! The plush bounce-back design will shape to your favorite position.

Product information

Size:Queen
Item Weight3.96 pounds
ManufacturerBeckham Luxury Linens
ASINB01LYNW421
Item model numberFBA_BLL-GLPLW-2PK-Q
Customer Reviews
4.4 out of 5 stars161,005 ratings

4.4 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#10 in Home & Kitchen (See Top 100 in Home & Kitchen )
#1 in Bed Pillows
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Date First AvailableSeptember 28, 2016

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 3

Brand: EVOLIVE Store
Price: $8.99
Lux body pillow _image2
Lux body pillow _image2
Lux body pillow _image2

About this item

    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • 100% Polyester Microfiber.
  • Various color options allow you mix and match your room decor.
  • Size: 21"x54" with zipper closure. Easy to put on and take off.
  • Machine wash cold, tumble dry low. Do not bleach.
  • This is a cover only, Dose NOT contain a pillow.

Product information

Size:21"x54" Body Pillow Cover|  Color:Charocal Grey
Product Dimensions21 x 54 x 0.01 inches
Item Weight5.9 ounces
ManufacturerEvolive
ASINB07G4CTD75
Country of OriginChina
Customer Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars44,803 ratings

4.7 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#170 in Home & Kitchen (See Top 100 in Home & Kitchen )
#3 in Bed Pillow Pillowcases
#9 in Sheet & Pillowcase Sets
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Date First AvailableNovember 5, 2018

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 4

Brand: SENMAXLIVING
Price: $19.99
Lux body pillow _image3
Lux body pillow _image3
Lux body pillow _image3

About this item

    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • 💕【Premium Material】Our pillowcase is made of high-quality ice velvet fabric, skin-friendly, soft, comfortable and breathable, anti-wrinkle and abrasion resistance, high gloss, exquisite workmanship, creating a peaceful sleep and having excellent health benefits for sleep.
  • 💕【Body Pillow Cover Size】20"x54" with zipper, can be easily closed, easy to put on and take off. No need to worry about scratching the skin. This body pillowcase is suitable for any season. Keep you cool in summer and warm in winter. (PILLOWS ARE NOT INCLUDED).
  • 💕【Perfect Feature】Soft and unique long body pillow case replaces multiple pillowcovers to support your hips, back, neck and abdomen, making it a great choice for home, pregnant women, children's bedrooms, etc.! They can always light up the room as a beautiful decor.
  • 💕【Easy to Maintain】Machine wash in cold water, gentle cycle, low temperature drying and ironing. Don't use detergents that contain bleach or brighteners. After washing many times, it becomes softer and more comfortable. We recommend cleaning before the first use because it can reduce the cutting debris of the product and is more skin-friendly.
  • 💕【100% Money Back Guarantee】When you receive our body pillow protector, if you are not satisfied, for any issue or concerns, you can contact us at any time directly and ask a return or full refund. We wouldn’t let you suffer any loss!

Product information

Size:20"x54" - Pillowcase|  Color:Khaki
Package Dimensions7.17 x 3.23 x 3.19 inches
Item Weight8.8 ounces
ManufacturerSENMAXLIVING
ASINB09JS42BW9
Customer Reviews
4.2 out of 5 stars14 ratings

4.2 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#54,783 in Home & Kitchen (See Top 100 in Home & Kitchen )
#42 in Body Pillows
Date First AvailableOctober 19, 2021

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 5

Brand: WhatsBedding Store
Price: $36.99
Lux body pillow _image4
Lux body pillow _image4
Lux body pillow _image4

About this item

    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • 1. Find Something to Hug When You Sleep-Our body pillow is so large, long, and soft that you hug this for all-night long. An invisible white zippered pillow cover keeps you cool and comfortable.
  • 2.Multipurpose Premium Body Pillow – Measures 20" x 54", the adjustable loft, full white body pillow creates ideal support for side, stomach, and pregnant sleepers, also for reading, nursing, and breastfeeding, perfect for both men and women.
  • 3. Microfiber Filling and Perfect Support-Filled with advanced Microfiber, long enough to replace normal pillows which create multi-position for constant support to back, neck, shoulder, spine, allowing your muscles to stay relaxed.
  • 4. Removable Cover and Easy to Wash- Soft bamboo fabric cover is zipper removable, both are machine washable, easy to clean. Tip: Our body pillow is full and really soft, but not very FIRM. If you want a firm pillow to hug, a couple will be a better choice.
  • 5. Our Point: We focus on customer satisfaction. We want you to be completely satisfied! Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns about this long pillow. Press Squeeze Fold, after arrival.

Product information

Color:White|  Size:1 Pillow+1 Pillowcase(20×54 inch)
Product Dimensions54 x 20 x 12 inches
Item Weight5 pounds
ManufacturerWhatsBedding
ASINB07R4MY1L2
Country of OriginChina
Item model number8541800599
Customer Reviews
4.5 out of 5 stars3,375 ratings

4.5 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#19,161 in Home & Kitchen (See Top 100 in Home & Kitchen )
#17 in Body Pillows
Date First AvailableApril 29, 2019

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Last update on 2022-01-05 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Lux body pillow' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Lux body pillow from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Lux body pillow I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Lux body pillow - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Lux body pillow. We spent 111 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Lux body pillow. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Lux body pillow and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Lux body pillow fall within the price range of $8.99 to $59.99. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the Snuggle-Pedic Full Body Pillow for Adults - GreenGuard Gold Certified 20 x 54 Long Pillow w/ Shredded Memory Foam & Kool-Flow Pillow Cover, Made in The USA. If you want something medium range, choose WhatsBedding Full Body Pillow for Adults -Removable Zippered Bamboo Cover Breathable Cooling Bed Body Pillow Long Pillow for Side Sleeper-White 20 x 54 inch. If you have a very low budget, you can choose Evolive Ultra Soft Microfiber Body Pillow Cover/Pillowcases 21"x54" with Hidden Zipper Closure(21"x54" Body Pillow Cover, Charocal Grey).

2. Features

Most importantly, the Lux body pillow you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is Snuggle-Pedic Full Body Pillow for Adults - GreenGuard Gold Certified 20 x 54 Long Pillow w/ Shredded Memory Foam & Kool-Flow Pillow Cover, Made in The USA.

3. Brand

Buying the Lux body pillow from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your Snuggle-Pedic Full Body Pillow for Adults - GreenGuard Gold Certified 20 x 54 Long Pillow w/ Shredded Memory Foam & Kool-Flow Pillow Cover, Made in The USA to one of their service centers of Snuggle-Pedic Store.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Lux body pillow from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like Snuggle-Pedic Store and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 111 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Lux body pillow? ⤵

The best Lux body pillow is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is Snuggle-Pedic Full Body Pillow for Adults - GreenGuard Gold Certified 20 x 54 Long Pillow w/ Shredded Memory Foam & Kool-Flow Pillow Cover, Made in The USA.

Are there any good deals on Lux body pillow? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Lux body pillow from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like Evolive Ultra Soft Microfiber Body Pillow Cover/Pillowcases 21"x54" with Hidden Zipper Closure(21"x54" Body Pillow Cover, Charocal Grey).

What is the cheapest Lux body pillow? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Lux body pillow, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $8.99, best bet would be Evolive Ultra Soft Microfiber Body Pillow Cover/Pillowcases 21"x54" with Hidden Zipper Closure(21"x54" Body Pillow Cover, Charocal Grey).

What is the cheapest Lux body pillow? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Lux body pillow, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $8.99, best bet would be Evolive Ultra Soft Microfiber Body Pillow Cover/Pillowcases 21"x54" with Hidden Zipper Closure(21"x54" Body Pillow Cover, Charocal Grey).

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Lux body pillow: you should consider Snuggle-Pedic Full Body Pillow for Adults - GreenGuard Gold Certified 20 x 54 Long Pillow w/ Shredded Memory Foam & Kool-Flow Pillow Cover, Made in The USA.

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider WhatsBedding Full Body Pillow for Adults -Removable Zippered Bamboo Cover Breathable Cooling Bed Body Pillow Long Pillow for Side Sleeper-White 20 x 54 inch;

If you want a Lux body pillow that is "value for money", choose Evolive Ultra Soft Microfiber Body Pillow Cover/Pillowcases 21"x54" with Hidden Zipper Closure(21"x54" Body Pillow Cover, Charocal Grey)

If you want the cheapest Lux body pillow, then Evolive Ultra Soft Microfiber Body Pillow Cover/Pillowcases 21"x54" with Hidden Zipper Closure(21"x54" Body Pillow Cover, Charocal Grey)