Best Male to female bodysuits of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-04-28

Compare Best Male to female bodysuits

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
U-CHAMRMMORE Silicon...View Product$119.99U-CHARMMORE
Soft Silicone Realis...View Product$149.00Minaky Store
Vollence Strap on Si...View Product$58.99Vollence
KAROKU Dog Recovery ...View Product$12.99KAROKU
Shapermint High Wais...View Product$24.99Shapermint Store
*Data current as of 2022-04-28. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: U-CHARMMORE
Price: $119.99
Male to female bodysuits _image0
Male to female bodysuits _image1
Male to female bodysuits _image2
  • Great quality hypoallergenic medical grade silicone Gel, touch very soft and feeling as same as real human skin
  • Widely Application: For a male who wants to be female, favored by the cross-dresser, transgender, transvestite, costume-player, drag queen or just for Halloween fun.
  • U-CHAMMORE Humanize Design: Eyebrows are manually punched. Mouth can be opened for talking, eating and drinking. Slight permanent makeup on the face makes your transformation easier. You can also apply makeup onto the mask as you like.
  • U-charmmore silicone product raw material qualified by SGS testing, please feel free to use (allergic skin. please be care environment and wearing time)
  • No glue required to put it on, the products do not include clothes, wigs, eyelashes, glasses and other accessories.

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽYes
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽMens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽJuly 19, 2019
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB07VFZBHLH
  • Best Sellers Rank:#366,971 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #619 in Men's Costume Masks
    • #658 in Women's Costume Masks
  • Customer Reviews:
    2.4 out of 5 stars7 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: Minaky Store
Price: $149.00
Male to female bodysuits _image0
Male to female bodysuits _image1
Male to female bodysuits _image2
  • Silicone
  • Elastic closure
  • [Handmade] 104% handmade, detailed treatment, real skin texture, thinner edges, softer and more realistic.
  • [Suit for] Man who want to be a woman, such as crossdresser, transgender, drag queen, ladyboy, transvestism, cosplayer, or just for fun, etc.
  • [Humanized design] The eye hole is empty, you can look out through the eye hole, and the mouth can be opened for talking, eating and drinking.The face has a permanent light makeup that makes you look more beautiful. You can also make makeup directly on the mask, and the makeup is detachable. And the most realistic is the eyebrows are manually punched.
  • [Size] Head circumference is 22 inch, neck circumference is 13 inch, eye span is 1.6 inch,any futher please see the picture or detail information.
  • [Note] The head mask doesn't include hairpiece, sunglassess, eyelashes, clothes and any other thing.

Product details

  • Department ‏ : β€ŽMens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽMarch 27, 2019
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB07Q567WBZ
  • Best Sellers Rank:#221,228 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #315 in Men's Costume Masks
    • #715 in Men's Costumes
  • Customer Reviews:
    3.2 out of 5 stars6 ratings
Rank No. 3

Brand: Vollence
Price: $58.99
Male to female bodysuits _image0
Male to female bodysuits _image1
Male to female bodysuits _image2
  • β˜… Cup E size,1400g/Pair. Dimensions(L-W-H): 10.8*5.89*2.8 inch,Privacy Box:Special box is avalible to protect privacy,1 pair silicone breast form are included in box.
  • β˜… Material: 100% high quality non-allergic medical grade silicone, Skin-friendly, realistic outer skin feel, soft and comfortable, bounce like real breast
  • β˜… No Bra Need :Adjustable Straps attached to the fake boob.Clear silicone back and shoulder straps are already attached to the breast form which gives you the security and freedom for everyday activities,you do not need to buy a special pocket bra,can wear directly, very convenient.
  • β˜… Bounce visual :Silicone form provides an authentic bounce visual effect. Ergonomics designed in breast form, It can quickly reach body temperature and adjust to your body temperature, the touch bounce feeling is the same as your skin.
  • β˜… Shaped Well:silicone breast forms are well shaped to fit perfectly. They have super-thin tapered edges to blend seamlessly into the skin.

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽNo
  • Package Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž9.84 x 7.36 x 3.27 inches; 3.4 Pounds
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽNovember 6, 2018
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽVollence
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB07K8F8HL1
  • Best Sellers Rank:#66,937 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #61 in Bra Pads & Breast Enhancers
  • Customer Reviews:
    3.4 out of 5 stars576 ratings
Rank No. 4

Brand: KAROKU
Price: $12.99
Male to female bodysuits _image0
Male to female bodysuits _image1
Male to female bodysuits _image2
  • ALTERNATIVE CONE E-COLLAR: Use our recovery shirt, first protect the abdominal wounds for pets, then increases mobility, prevent pets from licking wounds. More comfortable & flexible than the cone of shame.
  • PREMIUM MATREIALS: Our pet surgery recovery suit is made of polyester fabric, breathable & comfortable. Machine washable, not easily deformed and drys quickly. Offer 5 sizes (S-2XL) are available for small, medium and large dogs cats breeds.
  • EFFECTIVELY HELP PET RECOVERY: The dog surgical recovery suits are designed to protect pet's wounds, spots, incision, bandages, hotspots and skin herpes when your pet is spayed or neutered or has an allergy flare up. Wear on this suit will increases your pet mobility, reduce stress, help them recovery more quickly.
  • UNIQUE DESIGN & EASY TO WEAR: Our dog neuter surgical suits design of row buttons, very easy to wear & take off. Allows your dog to do anything without feeling obstructed, such as pee and poop, daily walking, sleep, etc. Comfortable, Use as after surgery wear for dogs, More care for injured dogs. Pls cut the oval circle for boy dog goes pee, while girl dog doesn't need.
  • FOR MALE AND FEMALE PETS - This full cover after surgery recovery suit for unisex dogs/cats, works well for any size pets. And will make your pet look pretty, cute as well as cool. Our surgery recovery suit will be the best gift for your pets! Pls note before order: this dog recovery suit is great for neutered females dogs, but Does NOT work for neutered males dogs. If you cut out the whole oval circle for him to pee through, it also removes the coverage of the surgical area.

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž9.45 x 6.5 x 0.83 inches; 2.4 Ounces
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽAugust 26, 2021
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽKAROKU
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB09DNZ2P8T
  • Best Sellers Rank:#6,064 in Pet Supplies (See Top 100 in Pet Supplies )
    • #32 in Dog Recovery Collars & Cones
  • Customer Reviews:
    3.9 out of 5 stars270 ratings
Rank No. 5

Brand: Shapermint Store
Price: $24.99
Male to female bodysuits _image0
Male to female bodysuits _image1
Male to female bodysuits _image2
  • 90% Nylon, 10% Spandex
  • Machine Wash
  • SIZING TIP: We recommend selecting a size up for all day comfort with our body shaper for women. For a more sculpted look, select your actual size from the sizing chart. If in between sizes, please take the larger size. Always refer to our size chart for the best fit from small to plus size shapewear
  • COMFORT & CONTROL: Our tummy control shapewear were made for comfortable everyday wear and to smooth out your tummy! It fits great under all types of clothing
  • STAYS IN PLACE: Our high waist shaper shorts stays in place for all-day secure fit! Whether you’re recovering from postpartum, wearing them under a dress or relaxing at home. Our shapewear for women tummy control is lightweight and breathable
  • WAIST, THIGH & BACK COVERAGE: Instantly feel supported and slimmed. Shapermint for women tummy control shapewear is designed to effortlessly tuck your tummy, slim your thighs and smooth your back
  • MACHINE WASHABLE: Simply throw our shapewear shorts in the washer with your colors and tumble dry on low

Product details

  • Product Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž5 x 5 x 0.7 inches; 3.84 Ounces
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽMay 2, 2019
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽSHAPERMINT
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB07QM575QR
  • Best Sellers Rank:#42 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #1 in Women's Shapewear Control Panties
  • Customer Reviews:
    3.9 out of 5 stars22,420 ratings
Last update on 2022-04-28 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Male to female bodysuits' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Male to female bodysuits from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Male to female bodysuits I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Male to female bodysuits - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Male to female bodysuits. We spent 33 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Male to female bodysuits. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Male to female bodysuits and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Male to female bodysuits fall within the price range of $12.99 to $149. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Male to female bodysuits you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Male to female bodysuits from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of U-CHARMMORE.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Male to female bodysuits from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like U-CHARMMORE and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 33 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Male to female bodysuits? ‡

The best Male to female bodysuits is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Male to female bodysuits? ‡

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Male to female bodysuits from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Male to female bodysuits? ‡

Although the most cheapest Male to female bodysuits, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $12.99, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Male to female bodysuits? ‡

Although the most cheapest Male to female bodysuits, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $12.99, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Male to female bodysuits: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Male to female bodysuits that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Male to female bodysuits, then