Best Mandarin collar suit of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-04-30

Compare Best Mandarin collar suit

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Men's Linen Drawstri...View Product$18.00HFU
Chinese Tunic Suits ...View Product$45.68StarDY
Men's Chinese Tunic ...View Product$44.99Pearl's
ZEROYAA Mens Hipster...View Product$31.99ZEROYAA Store
Champion Men's Class...View Product$9.50Champion Store
*Data current as of 2022-04-30. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: HFU
Price: $18.00
Mandarin collar suit _image0
Mandarin collar suit _image1
Mandarin collar suit _image2
  • chinese traditonal costume
  • Made in USA and Imported
  • chinese traditonal costume
  • Tang Suit Men closure
  • Tang Suit Men
  • -β˜…β˜…-Our Size is Different from US Size Chart, DO NOT USE AMAZON SIZE GUIDE, Please Refer to Our Size Chart on the Left of the Pictures. As our size is a range of values.
  • -Feature:Elastic Waist Band Pant; Simple and Classic East Design, Manual Word Buckle,Chinese Style Collar.Tang suit is great for Morning Exercise,Tai Chi, Kung Fu, Martial Art, Shaolin, Wing Chun, Stage Performance and so on.
  • -Material: 45% cotton 55% linen(Soft & Breathable; Comfy & Charming)
  • -Pacakge Includes:1pcs Shirt
  • -Use Occasions: Chinese Style Tang Suit with Chinese frog buttons and stand collar.Perfect for casual, outfit and daily wear, working, parties, vacations, wedding etc.
  • -CLEANING - Take good care of your new kung fu costume ! recommended to be hand washed. If ironing is required, it is recommended to do so on Low heat only.Do Not Use Bleach.
  • -Show the pictures are real shot.please note that many factors can cause color differences, such as different computer monitors, contrast, brightness etc.
  • Tang Suit Men
  • chinese traditonal costume
  • Hanfu Chinese Traditional Clothes
Show more

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž7.09 x 3.94 x 0.79 inches; 8.82 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : β€ŽTang Suit Men
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽHanfu Long Sleeved Shirt Coat
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽJune 14, 2021
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽHFU
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB09B29B97D
  • Best Sellers Rank:#813,941 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #96 in Men's Suit Jackets
    • #585 in Men's Suits
  • Customer Reviews:
    3.1 out of 5 stars5 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: StarDY
Price: $45.68
Mandarin collar suit _image0
Mandarin collar suit _image1
Mandarin collar suit _image2
  • 100%Uniform Cloth
  • Imported
  • 100%Uniform Cloth
  • Button closure
  • Dry Clean Only
  • -Important: Please note that the sizes are Asian Sizes, which is smaller than US size.We made this costume based on our own chart, please kindly check our size chart in our second picture on the left when you place the order!!!!
  • -Features: Stand Collar, Long Sleeved, Single Breasted, Two Pockets, Slim Fit, Fine Workmanship, Unique style, make you more fashion and handsome.
  • -Material: High Quality Uniform Cloth, stylish and comfortable to wear.
  • -Packet includes: Blazer and Trousers. -Occasion: Suitable for Business, Diner, Formal Meeting, School Activities, Stage Performances, Halloween Cosplay,ect.
  • -CLEANING- Dry Clean Recommended to be washed seperately from other colors in cold water. Hang To Dry. Do not use bleach.
Show more

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽNo
  • Product Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž11.81 x 9.84 x 1.97 inches; 11.99 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : β€ŽAL-11-77
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽMens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽOctober 13, 2018
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€Ž688
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB07MQP4R77
  • Best Sellers Rank:#735,133 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #4 in Boys' School Uniform Clothing Sets
    • #526 in Men's Suits
  • Customer Reviews:
    3.2 out of 5 stars57 ratings
Rank No. 3

Brand: Pearl's
Price: $44.99
Mandarin collar suit _image0
Mandarin collar suit _image1
Mandarin collar suit _image2
  • 100% Polyester
  • Imported
  • Japanese Anime School Uniform
  • Pull On closure
  • Bleaching
  • -Packet includes:Only Jacket.
  • -Features: Stand Collar, Long Sleeved, Single Breasted, Two Pockets, Slim Fit, Fine Workmanship, Unique style, make you more fashion and handsome.
  • -Material: High Quality Uniform Cloth, stylish and comfortable to wear.
  • -CLEANING- Dry Clean Recommended to be washed seperately from other colors in cold water. Hang To Dry. Do not use bleach.
  • -Occasion: Suitable for Business, Diner, Formal Meeting, School Activities, Stage Performances, Halloween Cosplay,ect.
Show more

Product details

  • Product Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž11.81 x 9.84 x 1.18 inches; 1.08 Pounds
  • Item model number ‏ : β€ŽBB20-53HL
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽMens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽDecember 30, 2019
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽDJF
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB08JMBDXB9
  • Best Sellers Rank:#184,090 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #135 in Men's Sport Coats & Blazers
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.2 out of 5 stars44 ratings
Rank No. 4

Brand: ZEROYAA Store
Price: $31.99
Mandarin collar suit _image0
Mandarin collar suit _image1
Mandarin collar suit _image2
  • 55% Cotton, 45% Polyester
  • Imported
  • Button closure
  • Do Not Bleach
  • Machine Wash Cold Inside Out /Hand wash suggest/Do not bleach
  • Good Quality Oxford Cotton Fabric/Soft decent slim fit/Breathable/Skin-Friendly,keeps you comfortable throughout the day/Band-collar shirt/All Season/Oxford shirts for men
  • Mandarin Collar /Long Sleeve/1 Chest Pocket/Oxford Shirts/Cool Grandad Shirt/Various Colors/Slim fit/Please note that body builds vary by person, therefore, detailed size information should be reviewed
  • Casual/Business/Dating/Work/Daily/Suitable for a variety of occasions/Perfect Gift for Families, Friends ,Husband or Boyfriend
  • Color Disclaimer : Due to monitor settings, monitor pixel definitions, we cannot guarantee that the color you see on your screen as an exact color of the product. We strive to make our colors as accurate as possible. However, colors are approximations of actual colors
Show more

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž15.27 x 11.61 x 1.65 inches; 10.55 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : β€ŽZ113-Black-S
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽMens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽJanuary 21, 2019
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽZEROYAA
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB07MYYN8Q7
  • Best Sellers Rank:#26,017 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #241 in Men's Casual Button-Down Shirts
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars1,468 ratings
Rank No. 5

Brand: Champion Store
Price: $9.50
Mandarin collar suit _image0
Mandarin collar suit _image1
Mandarin collar suit _image2
  • 100% Cotton
  • Imported
  • Pull On closure
  • Machine Wash
  • Cotton jersey is ring-spun with a higher stitch density for durability and softness (Greys are a cotton-rich blend). Fabric: Body , 1x1 rib collar & cuffs: 100% cotton; granite heather: 60% cotton/40% polyester; oxford Grey: 90% cotton/10% polyester
  • Set-on rib trim collar and cuffs.
  • Soft back neck tape for no irritation.
  • Classic men's fit through the shoulders and body for a relaxed, unisex fit.
  • C patch logo on cuff.
Show more

Product details

  • Product Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž13 x 8 x 1 inches; 7.65 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : β€ŽGT23H
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽMens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽJune 15, 2019
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽChampion
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB07T4XQRKL
  • Best Sellers Rank:#1,819 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #27 in Men's T-Shirts
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars25,474 ratings
Last update on 2022-04-30 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Mandarin collar suit' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Mandarin collar suit from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Mandarin collar suit I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Mandarin collar suit - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Mandarin collar suit. We spent 53 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Mandarin collar suit. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Mandarin collar suit and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Mandarin collar suit fall within the price range of $9.5 to $45.68. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Mandarin collar suit you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Mandarin collar suit from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of HFU.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Mandarin collar suit from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like HFU and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 53 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Mandarin collar suit? ‡

The best Mandarin collar suit is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Mandarin collar suit? ‡

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Mandarin collar suit from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Mandarin collar suit? ‡

Although the most cheapest Mandarin collar suit, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $9.5, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Mandarin collar suit? ‡

Although the most cheapest Mandarin collar suit, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $9.5, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Mandarin collar suit: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Mandarin collar suit that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Mandarin collar suit, then