Best Metal baking cones of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-02-01

Compare Best Metal baking cones

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Honbay 6PCS Stainles...View Product$6.65HONBAY Store
Cream Horn Molds, Mc...View Product$9.99MCOMCE
Mlici 20 Pack Cream ...View Product$10.99Mlici Store
Kslong Cream Horn Mo...View Product$12.99Kslong Store
20 Pack Cream Horn M...View Product$13.99Tinfol
*Data current as of 2022-02-01. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: HONBAY Store
Price: $6.65
Metal baking cones _image0
Metal baking cones _image1
Metal baking cones _image2

About this item

    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • Package includes: 6PCS Stainless Steel Croissant Cones
  • Material: Stainless steel
  • Capacity: 12*3.4*3.4cm/4.72*1.34*1.34inch
  • Perfect for croissants, cones, puff and other pastry.

Product information

Package Dimensions6.65 x 3.98 x 1.34 inches
Item Weight3.63 ounces
ASINB07TRQ9VM9
Customer Reviews
4.6 out of 5 stars9 ratings

4.6 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#409,517 in Kitchen & Dining (See Top 100 in Kitchen & Dining )
#787 in Bakeware Sets
Date First AvailableJuly 1, 2019

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 2

Brand: MCOMCE
Price: $9.99
Metal baking cones _image0
Metal baking cones _image1
Metal baking cones _image2

About this item

    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • Safe and Environmental Friendly - Cream horn molds of us adopt high quality stainless steel. They are high hardness, durability, safe and reliable, and you can touch the food directly with confidence.
  • Perfect Shaping - Put the kneaded dough on the cream mold cone and put them to the oven, then remove the screw and you can get perfect hollow croissant. You can fill the hollow with your favorite filling to get more delicious pastries.
  • Simple and Beautiful - Shape of this puff pastry horn mold are simple but beautiful.
  • Easy to Maintain and Space Saving - Smooth surface effectly prevents pastry from sticking to baking tubes. Almost seamless horn molds do not catch dough and make it easy to remove baked goods. Wash with our cleaning brush free for you easily. Dry thoroughly before storage. Only need a small space if you stack the cream horn molds together one by one.
  • Warranty - McoMce offer our customers with 12 months warranty and friendly service. If you have any problem of our product, you can click “seller contact” button in your Amazon account to email us. We would be delighted to help you and we will reply as soon as we can.

Product information

Package Dimensions7.83 x 2.8 x 1.54 inches
Item Weight10.1 ounces
ASINB07QW42MMK
Item model number8541892355
Customer Reviews
4.6 out of 5 stars468 ratings

4.6 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#62,910 in Kitchen & Dining (See Top 100 in Kitchen & Dining )
#10 in Brioche Pans
Date First AvailableApril 18, 2019

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 3

Brand: Mlici Store
Price: $10.99
Metal baking cones _image0
Metal baking cones _image1
Metal baking cones _image2

About this item

    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • Brief Introduction - 4.8 x 1.35 inches Cream Mold Horns are made of 100% high quality anti- rust stainless steel which is non-toxic and available with either a hardened matt or polished surface.
  • High Quality - The stainless portion brings on solid fruit and clean acidity. Using special stainless steel baking roller to ensure the coffee beans can be roasting equally. For its fast heating up and slow cooling down features energy can be saved efficiently.
  • Standing Cone Shape - The cannoli tubes are easy to be removed from the shells. Diagonal and tubular-shaped form with slant edges avoiding it rolling away and dough squashing into the seam.
  • Easy to clean - Every package has one cleaning brush, even the inside of the mold can be cleaned conveniently.
  • Multi use - For baking cone-shaped pastry shells like cream horns, waffle cones, french horn, popsicle, small ice cream cone (can carry 1.5-in-dia ice cream balls), flaky pastry, pizza cones, and shaping pizelle, etc.

Product information

Product Dimensions4.8 x 1.35 x 4.8 inches
Item Weight10.4 ounces
ManufacturerMlici
ASINB07LB4PCYJ
Customer Reviews
4.6 out of 5 stars330 ratings

4.6 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#182,259 in Kitchen & Dining (See Top 100 in Kitchen & Dining )
#1,050 in Candy Molds
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Date First AvailableDecember 12, 2018

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 4

Brand: Kslong Store
Price: $12.99
Metal baking cones _image0
Metal baking cones _image1
Metal baking cones _image2

About this item

    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • Size:Height: 4.7 inch diameter: 3.5cm Material:High quality Stainless Steel
  • Our full-sized Mould are made from Stainless Steel,so it is easy to wash,Non-toxic,it is environmentally friendly.
  • Our molds are perfect for your oven,and you just need to bake according to the recipe instructions.After baking,a rolling mould can be drawn out to leave a cavity for filling in the bread,which makes filling more convenient.
  • Stainless Steel has excellent heat regulation properties, so when you follow the recipes accordingly, non stick baking is assured.
  • Storage easily in small areas,Mold retain their original shape, no more storage or stacking problems.

Product information

Package Dimensions4.61 x 3.9 x 1.65 inches
Item Weight7.7 ounces
ASINB07793Y2S1
Item model number8541892322
Customer Reviews
4.5 out of 5 stars520 ratings

4.5 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#77,397 in Kitchen & Dining (See Top 100 in Kitchen & Dining )
#16 in Brioche Pans
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Date First AvailableNovember 8, 2017

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 5

Brand: Tinfol
Price: $13.99
Metal baking cones _image0
Metal baking cones _image1
Metal baking cones _image2

About this item

    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • Cream Horn Molds Size:Height: 5.5inches; Diameter:1.4 inches.
  • Baking Cones Package:16 pcs cream horn molds and 1 cleaning brush.
  • Cream Horn Molds Size Material:100% High Quality anti rust 430 Stainless Steel,non-toxic and healthy.
  • Easy to Maintainand Space Saving: Smooth surface prevents pastry sticking to it. Almost seamless cream horn molds do not catch dough and make it easy to remove baked goods. Wash with our cleaning brush free for you easily. Dry thoroughly before storage. Convenient storage if you stack the cream horn molds together one by one.
  • Use:For baking cone-shaped pastry shells like cream horn, French horn, popsicle, small ice cream cone,flaky pastry, pizza cones, waffle cone and shaping pizelle. Oven Safe for baking and fryer safe for deep fry.Or Benefit from these effective cone shape molds for any sweet desserts by filling them with, custard, pudding and ice creams.

Product information

Product Dimensions5.5 x 1.37 x 1.37 inches
Item Weight11.2 ounces
ASINB07LCDVSNV
Item model number8541892347
Customer Reviews
4.6 out of 5 stars256 ratings

4.6 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#49,559 in Kitchen & Dining (See Top 100 in Kitchen & Dining )
#6 in Brioche Pans
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Date First AvailableDecember 13, 2018

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Last update on 2022-02-01 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Metal baking cones' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Metal baking cones from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Metal baking cones I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Metal baking cones - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Metal baking cones. We spent 68 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Metal baking cones. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Metal baking cones and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Metal baking cones fall within the price range of $6.65 to $13.99. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Metal baking cones you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Metal baking cones from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of HONBAY Store.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Metal baking cones from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like HONBAY Store and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 68 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Metal baking cones? ⤵

The best Metal baking cones is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Metal baking cones? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Metal baking cones from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Metal baking cones? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Metal baking cones, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $6.65, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Metal baking cones? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Metal baking cones, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $6.65, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Metal baking cones: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Metal baking cones that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Metal baking cones, then