Best Mexican lady costume of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-01-20

Compare Best Mexican lady costume

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Forum Novelties Wome...View Product$34.10Forum Novelties Store
FantastCostumes Wome...View Product$37.99FantastCostumes
Smiffy's Women's Teq...View Product$36.99Smiffys Store
Dreamgirl Women's La...View Product$54.82Dreamgirl Store
Leg Avenue Women's D...View Product$49.89Leg Avenue Store
*Data current as of 2022-01-20. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: Forum Novelties Store
Price: $34.10
Mexican lady costume _image0
Mexican lady costume _image1
Mexican lady costume _image2
  • 100% Polyester
  • Imported
  • Pull On closure
  • Hand Wash
  • Day of the dead Spanish lady costume includes skull print dress and belt
  • Ruffled off-shoulder neckline and full skirt with pink ruffle
  • Standard size fits women with a 34 to 38-inch bust and 26 to 32-inch waist
  • Headpiece, make-up, and other accessories sold separately
  • Made by forum novelties, a leader in costumes and novelty products for more than 30 years
Show more

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž1 x 1 x 1 inches; 1.49 Pounds
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽMarch 20, 2015
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽForum Novelties Costumes
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB00WLW42KO
  • Best Sellers Rank:#212,920 in Toys & Games (See Top 100 in Toys & Games )
    • #2,918 in Women's Costumes
    • #73,317 in Pre-Kindergarten Toys
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars472 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: FantastCostumes
Price: $37.99
Mexican lady costume _image0
Mexican lady costume _image1
Mexican lady costume _image2
  • Elastic,Satin
  • DELICATE DESIGN- The folkloric mexican costume for women is a one piece, which has white blouse and ruffled skirt, with red belt.
  • UNIQUE FEATURE- White blouse and black satin skirt both have stripes of lace. White blouse has elastic at neckline, sleeve cuffs and waist.
  • FLOWY FIT- Tag XS= US 6-8, S= US 8-10, M= US 12-14, L= US 16-18. Because of the elastic and flowy design, the dress is kind of flowy fit
  • DELICATE FLORAL- The blouse part has printing of flowers. And the skirt part decorated with red, white and green satin ribbon.
  • TRADITIONAL OUTFIT- Traditional mexican dress is perfect for Day of the Dead, parade, carnival, festival, party, performance and other occasions.

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž14.76 x 10.71 x 3.94 inches; 14.14 Ounces
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽJuly 28, 2021
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽFantastCostumes
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB09BBZHPXW
  • Best Sellers Rank:#444,461 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #2,174 in Women's Costumes
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars99 ratings
Rank No. 3

Brand: Smiffys Store
Price: $36.99
Mexican lady costume _image0
Mexican lady costume _image1
Mexican lady costume _image2
  • 100% Polyester; Accessories: 100% Polyurethane
  • Belted closure
  • Dry Clean Only
  • Includes Tequila Shooter Girl Costume, Green, with Dress, Striped Belt and Belt with Holsters
  • Bust 32.5-33.5" / Waist 24.5-25.5" / Hip 35-36" / Leg Inseam 32.25"
  • Our dedicated in-house Safety team ensure that all of our products are manufactured and rigorously tested to comply with the latest EU and American Safety standards and regulations.
  • Smiffys is a leading fancy dress supplier and family business with a 125 year heritage in costumes, wigs, make up and accessories.
  • Please note that all our Smiffys products will always come in full Smiffys branded packaging.

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽNo
  • Product Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž19.29 x 11.81 x 0.98 inches; 12.35 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : β€Ž29132XS
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽJune 23, 2011
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽRH Smith & Sons LTD
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB004ORAPA0
  • Best Sellers Rank:#1,117,475 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #6,219 in Women's Costumes
  • Customer Reviews:
    3.8 out of 5 stars53 ratings
Rank No. 4

Brand: Dreamgirl Store
Price: $54.82
Mexican lady costume _image0
Mexican lady costume _image1
  • 100% Polyester
  • Imported
  • Dry Clean Only
  • Includes beaded cross necklace
  • Headpiece, stockings and gloves not included

Product details

  • Product Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž13.78 x 11.02 x 1.97 inches; 3.52 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : β€Ž10680X
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽJune 9, 2017
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽDreamgirl Costumes
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB0722YHHB2
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars245 ratings
Rank No. 5

Brand: Leg Avenue Store
Price: $49.89
Mexican lady costume _image0
Mexican lady costume _image1
Mexican lady costume _image2
  • 100% Polyester
  • Imported
  • Zipper closure
  • Hand Wash
  • 2 piece costume
  • Includes high/low sugar skull print dress
  • Features lace sleeves with floral halter straps
  • Features layered ruffle tulle skirt
  • Includes matching floral headband
Show more

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽNo
  • Product Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž9.84 x 15.75 x 3.15 inches; 1 Pounds
  • Item model number ‏ : β€Ž85557-10104-Sml/Med-Multicolor
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽJuly 15, 2016
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽLeg Avenue Costumes
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB01CJNC4PE
  • Best Sellers Rank:#482,325 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #2,426 in Women's Costumes
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars372 ratings
Last update on 2022-01-20 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Mexican lady costume' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Mexican lady costume from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Mexican lady costume I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Mexican lady costume - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Mexican lady costume. We spent 105 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Mexican lady costume. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Mexican lady costume and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Mexican lady costume fall within the price range of $34.1 to $54.82. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Mexican lady costume you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Mexican lady costume from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of Forum Novelties Store.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Mexican lady costume from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like Forum Novelties Store and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 105 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Mexican lady costume? ‡

The best Mexican lady costume is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Mexican lady costume? ‡

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Mexican lady costume from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Mexican lady costume? ‡

Although the most cheapest Mexican lady costume, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $34.1, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Mexican lady costume? ‡

Although the most cheapest Mexican lady costume, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $34.1, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Mexican lady costume: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Mexican lady costume that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Mexican lady costume, then