Best Newborn photography props wholesale of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-04-28

Compare Best Newborn photography props wholesale

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Newborn Baby Girl Bo...View Product$15.99LERORO
Newborn Photography ...View Product$29.95First Landings Store
Faux Fur Newborn Pho...View Product$29.95First Landings Store
First Landings Newbo...View Product$30.95First Landings Store
Sharely Sheep Newbor...View Product$18.99SHARELY SHEEP Store
*Data current as of 2022-04-28. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: LERORO
Price: $15.99
Newborn photography props wholesale _image0
Newborn photography props wholesale _image1
Newborn photography props wholesale _image2
  • Imported
  • Unisex design makes it suitable for both baby girl and baby boy.
  • New and high quality,Crochet Cotton Knitted .Suitable for 0-6 months baby .
  • High Elasticity ,Good ventilation,Wear comfortable,Nice beautiful,Washable.Healthy, non-irritating fabric.
  • It would be adorable for some fun photos for her or his newborn.Perfect for memorable photography shoots, baby shower gifts, and presents.
  • Note: Due to lighting effect, monitor's brightness etc, there could be some slight differences in the color between the photo and the actual item.

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : ‎No
  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎9 x 8.7 x 2.2 inches; 4.8 Ounces
  • Manufacturer recommended age ‏ : ‎1 month and up
  • Department ‏ : ‎Unisex-baby
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎August 24, 2019
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎LERORO
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B07WWP8LSF
  • Best Sellers Rank:#9,252 in Baby (See Top 100 in Baby )
    • #393 in Baby Gift Sets
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars955 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: First Landings Store
Price: $29.95
Newborn photography props wholesale _image0
Newborn photography props wholesale _image1
Newborn photography props wholesale _image2
    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • ☑️ TIMELESS MEMORIES – There is a finite amount of time for photographing your newborn’s tiny little hands and feet, and capturing their priceless milestones before they’re all grown up. If you want to remember every step on your baby's journey, then we have the answer: the First Landings Newborn Photography Butterfly Pillow Set!
  • ☑️ ULTRA-PLUSH POSING PILLOWS – These hand-crafted, ultra-plush, premium butterfly posing pillows are designed to properly support your newborn’s head, neck, back, and body for every type of indoor or outdoor photo shoot. And because they’re handcrafted and carefully woven, they’re gentle on sensitive skin and help highlight the beauty of your little one.
  • ☑️ CREATE CUSTOM THEMES – Drape blankets, swaddles, wraps or color décor over the baby photo pillows or add backdrop outfits to create beautiful, one-of-a-kind photos you’ll cherish forever. They’re ideal for holiday or personal events like Christmas, Easter, Halloween, Valentines Day and other fun, family gatherings.
  • ☑️ THE BEST BABY SHOWER GIFT – Looking to find a unique, must-have baby shower gift not already on the typical registry? Look no further! Our baby photo prop butterfly pillow makes a unique and fun gift for new moms and dads. Do-it-yourself newborn pictures make for an excellent date night!
  • ☑️ VERSATILE DESIGN – Our posing pillows are perfect photography props for any newborn photoshoot and can be used with furniture like beds, bowls, woven baskets, chairs or stands. Our newborn photography props have neutral coloring that complements most baby outfits, swaddles, wraps or other fabric creating the perfect baby pictures!

Product information

Package Dimensions14.09 x 7.95 x 4.69 inches
Item Weight8.8 ounces
ASINB08YC7MK27
Customer Reviews
4.5 out of 5 stars128 ratings

4.5 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#12 in Photo Studio Posing Props
Date First AvailableMarch 8, 2021
ManufacturerFirst Landings
Country of OriginChina

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 3

Brand: First Landings Store
Price: $29.95
Newborn photography props wholesale _image0
Newborn photography props wholesale _image1
Newborn photography props wholesale _image2

About this item

    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • GENTLE ON SENSITIVE SKIN — Our Faux Fur mats are made ultra-soft and luxuriously plush so that even the most sensitive newborn can lay comfortably during their photo sessions. Gentle as can be, First Landing’s Faux Fur props are the perfect newborn photography prop for your next photoshoot.
  • MUST HAVE PHOTO PROP — Whether you’re using our Faux Fur mat alone or with other props, it pairs beautifully with any newborn outfit, wrap, bow or swaddle — and it’s so easy to use — simply lay it out on a bed or floor and snap some pics!
  • PREMIUM SIZED — Unlike other Faux Fur newborn photo props, these are premium sized mats at 24 x 28 inches. Easily cover your posing pillows, stuff in a wicker basket or spread across the floor — our Faux Fur props are ideal for any picture setting.
  • COMPLEMENTS YOUR OTHER PROPS — Placed over a bassinet, laid softly in a basket or positioned over top of a First Landing’s posing pillow prop, these Faux Fur rugs help create unforgettable memories of your little one that you’ll cherish for a lifetime.
  • GENDER NEUTRAL COLORS — A baby photoshoot prop for any newborn girl or boy. Our gender neutral Faux Fur props help add that finishing touch to your little one’s baby photo shoot.

Product information

Package Dimensions15.12 x 11.93 x 2.76 inches
Item Weight2.16 pounds
ManufacturerFirst Landings
ASINB09117YDY2
Country of OriginChina
Customer Reviews
4.5 out of 5 stars213 ratings

4.5 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#3 in Photo Studio Posing Props
Date First AvailableMarch 24, 2021

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 4

Brand: First Landings Store
Price: $30.95
Newborn photography props wholesale _image0
Newborn photography props wholesale _image1
Newborn photography props wholesale _image2
    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • ☑️ TIMELESS MEMORIES – There is a finite amount of time to capture your newborn’s tiny little hands, feet, and beautiful features before they’re all grown up and on their way. If you want to remember every step on your baby’s journey, then we have the answer: the First Landings Newborn Photography Pillow Set!
  • ☑️ HANDMADE CRAFTSMANSHIP – These hand-crafted, premium newborn photography prop pillows are designed to properly support your newborn’s head, neck, back, and body for every type of indoor or outdoor photoshoot. And because they’re handcrafted and carefully woven using high-quality cotton, they’re gentle on sensitive skin and help highlight the beauty of your little boy or girl.
  • ☑️ CREATE CUSTOM THEMES – Drape blankets, scarves, or color décor over the baby photo pillows or add backdrop items to create beautiful, one-of-a-kind photos you’ll cherish forever. They’re ideal for holiday or personal events like Easter, Christmas, Birthday parties, Halloween, Saint Patrick's Day and other fun, family experiences.
  • ☑️ THE BEST BABY SHOWER GIFT – Looking to find a unique, must-have baby shower gift not already on the typical registry? Look no further! Our baby photo props pillow set makes a unique and fun gift for new moms and dads.
  • ☑️ COMPLETE SET – To expand your photography prop selections and to keep your baby comfortable and safe, we have added three uniquely-shaped pillows to complement the basic photo donut, creating the perfect baby photoshoot prop ensemble.

Product information

Package Dimensions13.3 x 7.99 x 5.2 inches
Item Weight2.16 pounds
ASINB07D7GS1HL
Customer Reviews
4.5 out of 5 stars3,442 ratings

4.5 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#2 in Photo Studio Posing Props
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Date First AvailableMay 17, 2018
ManufacturerFirst Landings
Country of OriginChina

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 5

Brand: SHARELY SHEEP Store
Price: $18.99
Newborn photography props wholesale _image0
Newborn photography props wholesale _image1
Newborn photography props wholesale _image2
  • SIZE: 1-3 Months(Only For Reference),100% Handmade Infant Crochet Clothes with Elastic and Breathable Design.Apply to Both Boys and Girls.
  • MATERIAL: Milk Yarn,Very Soft and Skin-friendly for Baby.Please Hand Wash Them with a Special Wool Shampoo Before Using for Your Angel Baby.
  • DESIGN: Cartoon Style Bring More Child-Funny When Your Newborn Baby Take Photos.Mermaid Duck Lion Boxing Knit Outfits is The Best Choice for Baby Photography Costume Prop.
  • MULTIFUNCTIONS: Use for Newborn Baby Boy Girls Photos Shoot Clothes,Halloween Christmas Cosplay Party Costume,Baby Shower Baptism Gift,Infant First Photos DIY Props,Bebies fotografia Accessories,Christmas Halloween Gift for New Mum.
  • NOTE: Colors May Vary Slightly Due to Monitor Settings.Sharely Sheep Are The Professional Newborn Baby Props Manufacturers,If You Have Any Problem When Use Our Photoshoot Props,Please Contact With Us For Free.

Product details

  • Department ‏ : ‎Unisex-baby
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎November 9, 2020
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎sharelysheep
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B08MZJ1KJD
  • Best Sellers Rank:#42 in Photo Studio Posing Props
    • Customer Reviews:
      4.5 out of 5 stars183 ratings
    Last update on 2022-04-28 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



    Best 'Newborn photography props wholesale' Brands

    One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Newborn photography props wholesale from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Newborn photography props wholesale I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

    Best Newborn photography props wholesale - Buyer's Guide 2022

    There are a few things you should consider when buying a Newborn photography props wholesale. We spent 87 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Newborn photography props wholesale. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

    1. Budget and price matching

    Make a list of the things you want in your Newborn photography props wholesale and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

    Most Newborn photography props wholesale fall within the price range of $15.99 to $30.95. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

    2. Features

    Most importantly, the Newborn photography props wholesale you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

    3. Brand

    Buying the Newborn photography props wholesale from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of LERORO.

    4. Warranty

    When you buy a Newborn photography props wholesale from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like LERORO and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

    4. Product Site

    On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 87 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

    FAQ

    What is the best Newborn photography props wholesale? ⤵

    The best Newborn photography props wholesale is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

    Are there any good deals on Newborn photography props wholesale? ⤵

    In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Newborn photography props wholesale from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

    What is the cheapest Newborn photography props wholesale? ⤵

    Although the most cheapest Newborn photography props wholesale, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $15.99, best bet would be .

    What is the cheapest Newborn photography props wholesale? ⤵

    Although the most cheapest Newborn photography props wholesale, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $15.99, best bet would be .

    Conclusion

    If you are looking for the best Newborn photography props wholesale: you should consider .

    If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

    If you want a Newborn photography props wholesale that is "value for money", choose

    If you want the cheapest Newborn photography props wholesale, then