Best Nintendo i intend to die of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-01-31

Compare Best Nintendo i intend to die

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Mario Party Supersta...View Product$59.88Nintendo Store
Mario Party Supersta...View Product$55.99Nintendo Store
Nintendo Switch Pro ...View Product$69.00Nintendo Store
Nintendo Joy-Con (L/...View Product$79.97Nintendo Store
Super Smash Bros. Ul...View Product$59.88Nintendo Store
*Data current as of 2022-01-31. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: Nintendo Store
Price: $59.88
Nintendo i intend to die _image0
Nintendo i intend to die _image1
Nintendo i intend to die _image2

About this item

  • PRE-LOAD: Download the game now. Game will be playable on Oct 29.
  • Bring the party on 5 classic boards from the Nintendo 64 Mario Party games
  • Show your friends and family who’s boss in 100 minigames from throughout the Mario Party series
  • All game modes can be played online*
  • Matches with friends in board game mode are saved after each turn both locally** and online*—pick up where you left off
  • Play using a single Joy-Con controller, two Joy-Con with the Joy-Con grip accessory, Nintendo Switch Pro Controller, or Nintendo Switch Lite system

Product information

ASINB097PZCGMT
Release dateOctober 14, 2021
Customer Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars410 ratings

4.8 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#358 in Video Games (See Top 100 in Video Games )
#37 in Nintendo Switch Games
PricingThe strikethrough price is the List Price. Savings represents a discount off the List Price.
Countries
Return Policy
This product is non-returnable and non-refundable.
Terms of Use
By placing your order, you agree to our Terms of Use .
BindingSoftware Download
RatedEveryone
ManufacturerNintendo
Date First AvailableJune 22, 2021

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 2

Brand: Nintendo Store
Price: $55.99
Nintendo i intend to die _image0
Nintendo i intend to die _image1
Nintendo i intend to die _image2

About this item

  • Bring the party on 5 classic boards from the Nintendo 64 Mario Party games
  • Show your friends and family who’s boss in 100 minigames from throughout the Mario Party series
  • All game modes can be played online*
  • Matches with friends in board game mode are saved after each turn both locally** and online*—pick up where you left off
  • Play using a single Joy-Con controller, two Joy-Con with the Joy-Con grip accessory, Nintendo Switch Pro Controller, or Nintendo Switch Lite system

Product information

ASINB097B2HQ5R
Release dateOctober 29, 2021
Customer Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars5,484 ratings

4.9 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#35 in Video Games (See Top 100 in Video Games )
#5 in Nintendo Switch Games
PricingThe strikethrough price is the List Price. Savings represents a discount off the List Price.
Product Dimensions0.39 x 3.56 x 5.69 inches; 1.76 Ounces
BindingVideo Game
RatedEveryone
Item model numberHACPAZ82A
Item Weight1.76 ounces
ManufacturerNintendo
Date First AvailableJune 16, 2021

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 3

Brand: Nintendo Store
Price: $69.00
Nintendo i intend to die _image0
Nintendo i intend to die _image1
Nintendo i intend to die _image2

About this item

  • Take your game sessions up a notch with the Nintendo Switch Pro Controller
  • Handheld Nintendo Switch gaming at a great price
  • Comes with charging cable (USB C to USB A)

Product information

ASINB01NAWKYZ0
Release dateMarch 3, 2017
Customer Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars57,265 ratings

4.9 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#15 in Video Games (See Top 100 in Video Games )
#1 in Nintendo Switch Controllers
PricingThe strikethrough price is the List Price. Savings represents a discount off the List Price.
Product Dimensions2.52 x 6.14 x 5.67 inches; 12.8 Ounces
BindingVideo Game
RatedEveryone
Item model numberHACAFSSKA
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Item Weight12.8 ounces
ManufacturerNintendo
Batteries1 Lithium Polymer batteries required. (included)
Date First AvailableJanuary 24, 2017

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty: For warranty information about this product, please click here.[PDF ]Product warranty: For warranty information about this product, please click here.[PDF 13 KB]

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 4

Brand: Nintendo Store
Price: $79.97
Nintendo i intend to die _image0
Nintendo i intend to die _image1
Nintendo i intend to die _image2
  • 2 Joy Con can be used independently in each hand, or together as 1 game controller when attached to the Joy Con grip
  • Travel across vast fields, through forests, and to mountain peaks as you discover what has become of the kingdom of Hyrule In this stunning Open Air Adventure. Number of Players: 1 player
  • Each Joy Con has a full set of buttons and can act as a standalone controller, and each includes an accelerometer and gyro sensor, making independent left and right motion control possible

Product information

ASINB078GZM4H8
Release dateJanuary 5, 2018
Customer Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars79,087 ratings

4.8 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#41 in Video Games (See Top 100 in Video Games )
#2 in Nintendo Switch Controllers
PricingThe strikethrough price is the List Price. Savings represents a discount off the List Price.
Product Dimensions2 x 1 x 1 inches; 3.52 Ounces
BindingVideo Game
RatedAdults Only
Item model numberHACAJAHAA
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Item Weight3.52 ounces
ManufacturerNintendo
Batteries1 Lithium Polymer batteries required. (included)
Date First AvailableJanuary 6, 2018

Warranty & Support

Product warranty: For warranty information about this product, please click here.[PDF 13 KB]

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 5

Brand: Nintendo Store
Price: $59.88
Nintendo i intend to die _image0
Nintendo i intend to die _image1
Nintendo i intend to die _image2

About this item

  • New stages and fighters are joined by the combined rosters of every past Super Smash Bros. game
  • Challenge others anytime, anywhere, whether you’re on the couch or on the go
  • Play any way you want—locally, online, in TV mode, Tabletop mode, Handheld mode, or even with GameCube Controllers
  • Fight faster and smarter with new and returning techniques, like the perfect shield and directional air dodge
  • Face off in 2-4 player battles, or play against the computer

Product information

ASINB07DMFRNF9
Release dateNovember 7, 2018
Customer Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars4,497 ratings

4.8 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#605 in Video Games (See Top 100 in Video Games )
#58 in Nintendo Switch Games
PricingThe strikethrough price is the List Price. Savings represents a discount off the List Price.
Countries
Return Policy
This product is non-returnable and non-refundable.
Terms of Use
By placing your order, you agree to our Terms of Use .
BindingSoftware Download
RatedEveryone 10+
Item model numberUS-E3-DC-2018-060818-053
ManufacturerNintendo
Date First AvailableJune 12, 2018

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty: For warranty information about this product, please click here.[PDF 13 KB]

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Last update on 2022-01-31 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Nintendo i intend to die' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Nintendo i intend to die from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Nintendo i intend to die I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Nintendo i intend to die - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Nintendo i intend to die. We spent 39 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Nintendo i intend to die. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Nintendo i intend to die and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Nintendo i intend to die fall within the price range of $55.99 to $79.97. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Nintendo i intend to die you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Nintendo i intend to die from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of Nintendo Store.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Nintendo i intend to die from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like Nintendo Store and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 39 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Nintendo i intend to die? ⤵

The best Nintendo i intend to die is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Nintendo i intend to die? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Nintendo i intend to die from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Nintendo i intend to die? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Nintendo i intend to die, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $55.99, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Nintendo i intend to die? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Nintendo i intend to die, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $55.99, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Nintendo i intend to die: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Nintendo i intend to die that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Nintendo i intend to die, then