Best Oktoberfest costumes for women of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-05-05

Compare Best Oktoberfest costumes for women

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
California Costumes ...View Product$35.86California Costumes Store
Leg Avenue Women's 2...View Product$62.00Leg Avenue Store
Leg Avenue Women's B...View Product$44.43Leg Avenue Store
Womens Fraulein Okto...View Product$41.44California Costumes Store
Womens Plus Size Okt...View Product$43.20California Costumes Store
*Data current as of 2022-05-05. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: California Costumes Store
Price: $35.86
Oktoberfest costumes for women _image0
  • 100% Polyester
  • Imported
  • Hand Wash
  • Includes dress, hair bows and pettiskirt

Product details

  • Product Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž14.09 x 16.34 x 3.19 inches; 10.88 Ounces
  • Manufacturer recommended age ‏ : β€Ž4 years and up
  • Item model number ‏ : β€Ž1135
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽApril 11, 2013
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽCalifornia Costumes
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB00CBBB5KK
  • Best Sellers Rank:#373,996 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #1,759 in Women's Costumes
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.1 out of 5 stars647 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: Leg Avenue Store
Price: $62.00
Oktoberfest costumes for women _image0
Oktoberfest costumes for women _image1
Oktoberfest costumes for women _image2

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽNo
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽSeptember 5, 2018
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽLeg Avenue Costumes
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB07H3Z679S
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.0 out of 5 stars384 ratings
Rank No. 3

Brand: Leg Avenue Store
Price: $44.43
Oktoberfest costumes for women _image0
Oktoberfest costumes for women _image1
Oktoberfest costumes for women _image2
  • Pull On closure
  • Hand Wash Only
  • 100% Polyester
  • Imported
  • Pull On closure
  • Hand Wash
  • Quality materials used for all Leg Avenue products

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž14.02 x 10.16 x 1.89 inches; 12.8 Ounces
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽMarch 13, 2019
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB07PNCP756
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.1 out of 5 stars26 ratings
Rank No. 4

Brand: California Costumes Store
Price: $41.44
Oktoberfest costumes for women _image0
  • 100% Polyester
  • Imported
  • Hand Wash
  • Size: Small
  • Women's Oktoberfest Fraulein Costume
  • 100% polyester
  • Dress has back zipper; styled as skirt & corset over peasant blouse
  • Skirt & sleeves have eyelet edging; bodice has brocade ribbon trim and satin ribbon lacing

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽNo
  • Product Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž16.5 x 3.2 x 13.8 inches; 1 Pounds
  • Manufacturer recommended age ‏ : β€Ž4 years and up
  • Item model number ‏ : β€Ž01572S
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽJune 12, 2015
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽCalifornia Costume
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB00ZJCVC10
  • Best Sellers Rank:#211,723 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #814 in Women's Costumes
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars962 ratings
Rank No. 5

Brand: California Costumes Store
Price: $43.20
Oktoberfest costumes for women _image0
Oktoberfest costumes for women _image1
  • 100% Polyester
  • Imported
  • Hand Wash
  • This item comes with dress with attached corset, apron and pettiskirt
  • Not included: beer stein/Mug, jewelry, shoes

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽNo
  • Product Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž16.5 x 14 x 4 inches; 1.52 Pounds
  • Manufacturer recommended age ‏ : β€Ž4 years and up
  • Item model number ‏ : β€Ž01751XXL
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomen
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽJune 12, 2015
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽCalifornia Costume
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB00ZJCTBMW
  • Best Sellers Rank:#257,090 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #1,089 in Women's Costumes
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars526 ratings
Last update on 2022-05-05 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Oktoberfest costumes for women' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Oktoberfest costumes for women from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Oktoberfest costumes for women I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Oktoberfest costumes for women - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Oktoberfest costumes for women. We spent 22 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Oktoberfest costumes for women. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Oktoberfest costumes for women and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Oktoberfest costumes for women fall within the price range of $35.86 to $62. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Oktoberfest costumes for women you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Oktoberfest costumes for women from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of California Costumes Store.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Oktoberfest costumes for women from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like California Costumes Store and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 22 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Oktoberfest costumes for women? ‡

The best Oktoberfest costumes for women is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Oktoberfest costumes for women? ‡

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Oktoberfest costumes for women from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Oktoberfest costumes for women? ‡

Although the most cheapest Oktoberfest costumes for women, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $35.86, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Oktoberfest costumes for women? ‡

Although the most cheapest Oktoberfest costumes for women, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $35.86, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Oktoberfest costumes for women: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Oktoberfest costumes for women that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Oktoberfest costumes for women, then