Best One plus one wood case of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-04-30

Compare Best One plus one wood case

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
GOGODOG Compatible w...View Product$14.99GOGODOG
iProductsUS Wood Pho...View Product$21.95iProducts US You will love our Products Store
TENDLIN iPhone 7 Plu...View Product$12.88TENDLIN Store
Tasikar Compatible w...View Product$12.98Tasikar Store
kwmobile Real Wood C...View Product$10.99kwmobile Store
*Data current as of 2022-04-30. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: GOGODOG
Price: $14.99
One plus one wood case _image0
One plus one wood case _image1
One plus one wood case _image2

About this item

  • Ultra thin design, retain the original feel of the phone.
  • Surface grinding processing, reduce residual fingerprints and perspiration.
  • Special design, easier to install.
  • Edge hard treatment, more thorough protection.
  • Four edges higher than the screen, effectively reduce the drop impact force.

Product information

Package Dimensions7.56 x 3.78 x 0.87 inches
Item Weight0.353 ounces
ASINB087JZPQRN
Customer Reviews
4.0 out of 5 stars26 ratings

4.0 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#228,026 in Cell Phones & Accessories (See Top 100 in Cell Phones & Accessories )
#108,058 in Cell Phone Basic Cases
Special FeaturesAnti-Slip, Scratch Resistant
Other display featuresWireless
Form FactorCase
ColourWood Grain
ManufacturerZhongQi
Date First AvailableApril 24, 2020

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 2

Brand: iProducts US You will love our Products Store
Price: $21.95
One plus one wood case _image0
One plus one wood case _image1
One plus one wood case _image2

About this item

  • Unique Wood Case impressed by people – Engraved in USA. Great gift idea! Beautiful image of Dreamcatcher engraved on cherry wood makes this case look elegant. Every customer was impressed by our customized cases, you will get lots of compliments from your friends and everyone around you. Compatible with iPhone 8,7,6/6S Plus (5.5” ONLY)
  • Magic Magnetic Case - Car Phone Mount attaches to your new wooden case included with this purchase. This magnet phone case has an invisible metal plate built in it to hold your phone with a tight bond to the mount when driving. It can also be used as a stand. You might need remove the case while charging your phone with a wireless charger.
  • Military Grade Protection – The shockproof phone case was drop tested 8 feet, protected from solid TPU rubber bumper and heavy-duty case structure. The case provides some protection to the screen area as it is higher than the glass. We do recommend a screen protector
  • Durable and Comfortable – Easy to press buttons while protecting them from impacts and improving the sides to grip perfectly when in your hands! The rubber TPU going around the case is flexible, making it easy to place and remove the phone in or out of the case.
  • Risk-free purchase - We are so confident in the quality of our products, we offer a 30-day return guaranty along with a one-year guaranty for any manufacturer defects from purchase date. Simply contact us to return for a full refund or in case of breakage, we will ship you out a new one immediately. We know you will love our products.

Product information

Product Dimensions3.15 x 0.4 x 6.3 inches
Item Weight5.6 ounces
ASINB07F2QSF2V
Item model numberipu-8038-ipplus-cmb
Customer Reviews
4.6 out of 5 stars255 ratings

4.6 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#133,730 in Cell Phones & Accessories (See Top 100 in Cell Phones & Accessories )
#63,453 in Cell Phone Basic Cases
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Special FeaturesWood case engraved mandala feathers with magnetic mount compatible with iphone 8,7,6/6S plus, Shockproof and protective 8 foot drop tested
Other display featuresWireless
Form FactorBumper
ColourDreamcatcher Cherry
ManufactureriProducts US LLC
Date First AvailableMarch 6, 2018

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 3

Brand: TENDLIN Store
Price: $12.88
One plus one wood case _image0
One plus one wood case _image1
One plus one wood case _image2

About this item

  • One-piece flexible case consists of wood veneer and soft TPU rubber, two materials are synthesized; Natural wood grain on the back and shock absorbent TPU rubber inside
  • Exact-fit, slim profile does not add any bulk to your device without sacrificing protection, slim-fit soft body just enough to protect and nothing more; Unique designed offer a good grip and comfort with its real wood grain finish
  • Camera cutout is deep to protect camera from scratching or touching the ground; Raised lip lift screen off flat surfaces to avoid scratches
  • Precise cutting and enlarged ports fit most cables; Easy to press to all buttons with responsive button cover; Easily to install and remove, without damaging or scratching the phone body; Slides easily in and out of pockets
  • Compatible with iPhone 7 Plus (2016) and iPhone 8 Plus (2017). One year warranty, we provide full refund or free replace if defective or any quality problems, just contact us and we will assist you

Product information

Product Dimensions6.31 x 3.2 x 0.38 inches
Item Weight1.2 ounces
ASINB01KH1CYUA
Item model numbercase-wood-7P-RED
Customer Reviews
4.5 out of 5 stars1,013 ratings

4.5 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#81,379 in Cell Phones & Accessories (See Top 100 in Cell Phones & Accessories )
#38,111 in Cell Phone Basic Cases
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Special FeaturesWood + Soft TPU; Slim Fit
Other display featuresWireless
Form FactorCase
ColourRed Sandalwood
ManufacturerTENDLIN
Date First AvailableAugust 19, 2016

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 4

Brand: Tasikar Store
Price: $12.98
One plus one wood case _image0
One plus one wood case _image1
One plus one wood case _image2

About this item

  • Natural wood grain designed offer good grip and comfortable touch; Form-fitted to maintain slim profile, no add large bulk, easy hold it in your hand and pocket-friendly
  • Durable and natural looking; Slim profile but don't sacrifice protection; Raised edges lift the screen and camera lens off the surface to avoid scratches and damage
  • Precise cutouts, sensitive buttons are easy to feel and press, enlarged ports fit most cables; Support Wireless Charging, no need to take off your Case
  • Flexible shock absorbing TPU body for Easy installation protects, never scratch your device
  • Compatible with iPhone 7 Plus (2016) / iPhone 8 Plus (2017); One year warranty: Unconditionally refund or free replace if defective or any quality problems, life-time friendly customer service

Product information

Product Dimensions6.31 x 3.21 x 0.39 inches
Item Weight1.1 ounces
ASINB081CFGB41
Customer Reviews
4.6 out of 5 stars242 ratings

4.6 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#133,980 in Cell Phones & Accessories (See Top 100 in Cell Phones & Accessories )
#63,564 in Cell Phone Basic Cases
Special FeaturesSlim, Protection
Other display featuresWireless
Form FactorCase, Portable
ColourRedwood
ManufacturerTasikar
Date First AvailableNovember 12, 2019

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 5

Brand: kwmobile Store
Price: $10.99
One plus one wood case _image0
One plus one wood case _image1
One plus one wood case _image2

About this item

  • COMPATIBILITY: Compatible with OnePlus 7T
  • PROTECTION: Your smartphone is protected by a hard cover on the back and a soft TPU bumper around the edges
  • NATURAL BEAUTY: The case is made of real wood with variations in grain, meaning no two cases are alike
  • RESISTANT: Offers protection from dirt, dust, scratches, accidental bumps or drops, everday wear and tear
  • MADE TO FIT: Precise cut outs are designed to perfectly fit around phone buttons, ports and camera lens

Product information

Product Dimensions6.42 x 3.03 x 0.35 inches
Item Weight1.2 ounces
ASINB07ZYXWGGZ
Item model number50804.18_m001449
Customer Reviews
4.3 out of 5 stars150 ratings

4.3 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#134,162 in Cell Phones & Accessories (See Top 100 in Cell Phones & Accessories )
#63,647 in Cell Phone Basic Cases
Other display featuresWireless
Form FactorBumper
ColourDark brown
ManufacturerKW-Commerce
Country of OriginChina
Date First AvailableDecember 5, 2019

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Last update on 2022-04-30 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'One plus one wood case' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy One plus one wood case from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for One plus one wood case I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best One plus one wood case - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a One plus one wood case. We spent 119 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a One plus one wood case. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your One plus one wood case and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most One plus one wood case fall within the price range of $10.99 to $21.95. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the One plus one wood case you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the One plus one wood case from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of GOGODOG.

4. Warranty

When you buy a One plus one wood case from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like GOGODOG and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 119 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best One plus one wood case? ⤵

The best One plus one wood case is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on One plus one wood case? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best One plus one wood case from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest One plus one wood case? ⤵

Although the most cheapest One plus one wood case, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $10.99, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest One plus one wood case? ⤵

Although the most cheapest One plus one wood case, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $10.99, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best One plus one wood case: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a One plus one wood case that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest One plus one wood case, then