Best Pandora wholesale of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-04-28

Compare Best Pandora wholesale

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Pandora Jewelry Airp...View Product$33.49PANDORA Store
Pandora Jewelry Pave...View Product$53.89PANDORA Store
Pandora Jewelry Icon...View Product$65.00PANDORA Store
QueenCharms Initial ...View Product$5.60QueenCharms
CharmSStory Forever ...View Product$7.45CharmSStory
*Data current as of 2022-04-28. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: PANDORA Store
Price: $33.49
Pandora wholesale _image0
Pandora wholesale _image1
Pandora wholesale _image2
  • Handcrafted from sterling silver.
  • Presented in Pandora anit-tarnish pouch
  • All orders processed and shipped next business day. Combined shipping available.

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽNo
  • Product Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž0.49 x 0.53 x 0.39 inches; 0.64 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : β€Ž790561
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽMay 4, 2012
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽPANDORA
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB003ZSR1QU
  • Best Sellers Rank:#85,729 in Arts, Crafts & Sewing (See Top 100 in Arts, Crafts & Sewing )
    • #2,747 in Jewelry Making Charms
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars368 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: PANDORA Store
Price: $53.89
Pandora wholesale _image0
Pandora wholesale _image1
Pandora wholesale _image2
  • Sparkling Stiletto: Celebrate a fun night out or your passion for shoes with the sparkling stiletto dangle charm. Made of sterling silver and encrusted with glittery cubic zirconia, it goes wonderfully with other cute pieces from Pandora’s selection of glamour charms to create a stylish and chic bracelet.
  • Sterling Silver: The world’s most popular silver alloy, our sterling silver consists of 92.5% silver and 7.5% other metals (such as copper). This blend is excellent for jewelry because it preserves the color, luster and the weight of silver while vastly improving the durability of your charms.
  • Cubic Zirconia: Cherished for its sparkling appearance and its availability in virtually all colors, cubic zirconia's beauty and sustainability has made it one of the most popular and widely used stone in the Pandora jewelry assortment.
  • Moments That Last Forever: Preserve life's special moments with an elegant Pandora charm. This charm is wonderful as a beautiful, sentimental gift for a loved one (wife, daughter, granddaughter, sister, friend, etc.). This lovely piece of jewelry fits perfectly on Pandora charm bracelets and necklaces.
  • Manufactured Responsibily: At Pandora, we believe that responsible business practice and our aspiration to offer high quality jewelry go hand in hand. We're committed to developing and manufacturing responsibly, for our teams, and to minimize our environmental impact on the planet.

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽNo
  • Product Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž4.5 x 3 x 0.5 inches; 0.32 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : β€Ž791536CZ
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽMarch 13, 2015
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽPandora
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB00WXO6RJY
  • Best Sellers Rank:#269,090 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #575 in Women's Bead Charms
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars443 ratings
Rank No. 3

Brand: PANDORA Store
Price: $65.00
Pandora wholesale _image0
Pandora wholesale _image1
Pandora wholesale _image2
  • Made in USA and Imported
  • Iconic snake chain Pandora bracelet is perfect for your Pandora Moments charms
  • Hand-finished & stylish, stack it with charms to tell your story or wear it solo
  • Exquisitely crafted in sustainable & durable sterling silver
  • Measure your wrist, add 0.8" and use the size chart in our images for sizing
  • Give a voice to your loves and experiences through unique, hand-crafted jewelry

Product details

  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽNovember 22, 2019
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽPANDORA
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB096YQYLP9
  • Best Sellers Rank:#23,463 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #6 in Women's Snake Charm Bracelets
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars12,310 ratings
Rank No. 4

Brand: QueenCharms
Price: $5.60
Pandora wholesale _image0
Pandora wholesale _image1
  • Letter Charm
  • Quantity:1 pc, chain EXCLUDED
  • The hole size is approximately 4.8mm-5mm
  • Ideal Gifts for Christmas, Mother's Day, Valentine's Day, Graduation Gifts, Bridal Gifts or your other special occasion you would like to make memorable.
  • Find a special gift for a loved one or a beautiful piece that complements your personal style from QueenCharms and create your own memory bracelet.

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽNo
  • Package Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž3.54 x 1.97 x 0.39 inches; 0.18 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : β€ŽQC_DPC_MY893_Parent
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽFebruary 7, 2018
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽpandΓΆra charms
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB07BPZYR5S
  • Best Sellers Rank:#2,968 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #1 in Women's Jewelry Charms
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars13,198 ratings
Rank No. 5

Brand: CharmSStory
Price: $7.45
Pandora wholesale _image0
Pandora wholesale _image1
  • Compatible with Pandora Charms, Biagi, Troll and Chamilia European bracelets. Fit for both necklace and bracelet.
  • Perfect Gifts For Christmas, Mother’s Day, Birthday, Valentine’s Day and Every Memorable Day!
  • If you have any question, please be free to contact us !

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽNo
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽMay 20, 2018
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽpandΓΆra charms
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB07D6KXQLM
  • Best Sellers Rank:#26,557 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #9 in Women's Bead Charms
    • #67 in Girls' Bracelets
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars5,692 ratings
Last update on 2022-04-28 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Pandora wholesale' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Pandora wholesale from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Pandora wholesale I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Pandora wholesale - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Pandora wholesale. We spent 110 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Pandora wholesale. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Pandora wholesale and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Pandora wholesale fall within the price range of $5.6 to $65. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Pandora wholesale you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Pandora wholesale from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of PANDORA Store.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Pandora wholesale from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like PANDORA Store and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 110 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Pandora wholesale? ‡

The best Pandora wholesale is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Pandora wholesale? ‡

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Pandora wholesale from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Pandora wholesale? ‡

Although the most cheapest Pandora wholesale, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $5.6, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Pandora wholesale? ‡

Although the most cheapest Pandora wholesale, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $5.6, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Pandora wholesale: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Pandora wholesale that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Pandora wholesale, then