Best Pantie holes of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-04-28

Compare Best Pantie holes

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Just My Size Women's...View Product$4.79JUST MY SIZE Store
Fruit of the Loom Gi...View Product$8.17Fruit of the Loom Store
Just My Size Women's...View Product$4.00JUST MY SIZE Store
Capezio Women's Ultr...View Product$15.00n/a
MANZI Women's Plus S...View Product$13.99MANZI Store
*Data current as of 2022-04-28. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: JUST MY SIZE Store
Price: $4.79
Pantie holes _image0
Pantie holes _image1
Pantie holes _image2
  • 64% Nylon, 36% Spandex
  • Imported
  • hosiery closure
  • Hand Wash Only
  • Innovative construction makes the hosiery less prone to runs
  • Super sheer leg provides a finished look
  • Control top panty for a smooth look and optimum comfort

Product details

  • Product Dimensions โ€ : โ€Ž5.1 x 4.4 x 1.5 inches; 0.96 Ounces
  • Item model number โ€ : โ€Ž81101
  • Department โ€ : โ€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available โ€ : โ€ŽOctober 16, 2011
  • Manufacturer โ€ : โ€ŽJust My Size - Hoisery
  • ASIN โ€ : โ€ŽB005WCG9QA
  • Best Sellers Rank:#5,617 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #21 in Women's Sheers
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.1 out of 5 stars2,639 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: Fruit of the Loom Store
Price: $8.17
Pantie holes _image0
Pantie holes _image1
Pantie holes _image2
  • 100% Cotton
  • Imported
  • Pull On closure
  • Machine Wash
  • Extra soft
  • Full seat coverage
  • Plush, ravel-free waistband
  • Tag free
  • 100% Cotton liner
Show more

Product details

  • Product Dimensions โ€ : โ€Ž13 x 8 x 1 inches; 3.21 Ounces
  • Item model number โ€ : โ€Ž10GBRA2
  • Department โ€ : โ€ŽGirls
  • Date First Available โ€ : โ€ŽApril 15, 2019
  • Manufacturer โ€ : โ€ŽFruit of the Loom
  • ASIN โ€ : โ€ŽB07PKXWX7J
  • Best Sellers Rank:#158 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #1 in Girls' Panties
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars38,221 ratings
Rank No. 3

Brand: JUST MY SIZE Store
Price: $4.00
Pantie holes _image0
Pantie holes _image1
Pantie holes _image2
  • 81% Nylon, 19% Spandex
  • Imported
  • hosiery closure
  • Hand Wash Only
  • Features a sleek shaping panty for extra smoothing and shaping in all the right places
  • Silky spandex leg provides great fit
  • Sheer toe

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer โ€ : โ€ŽNo
  • Product Dimensions โ€ : โ€Ž13 x 8 x 1 inches; 2.4 Ounces
  • Item model number โ€ : โ€Ž82122
  • Department โ€ : โ€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available โ€ : โ€ŽOctober 16, 2011
  • Manufacturer โ€ : โ€ŽJust My Size - Hoisery
  • ASIN โ€ : โ€ŽB005WCGAJ6
  • Best Sellers Rank:#2,844 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #7 in Women's Sheers
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.1 out of 5 stars4,608 ratings
Rank No. 4

Price: $15.00
Pantie holes _image0
Pantie holes _image1
Pantie holes _image2
  • 86% Tactel ยฎ Nylon, 14% Spandex
  • Hand Wash Only
  • Transition for a footed or footless tight option
  • Seamless, Semi-opaque, Moisture wicking, pill resistant fabric
  • 1" elasticised waistband and Dyed to match gusset
  • Tight cannot be dyed
  • 86% Tactel Nylon, 14% Spandex
  • Recommended care: hand wash cold and hang dry

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer โ€ : โ€ŽNo
  • Product Dimensions โ€ : โ€Ž9.49 x 7.01 x 0.71 inches; 0.48 Ounces
  • Item model number โ€ : โ€Ž1816-Black-Small/Medium
  • Department โ€ : โ€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available โ€ : โ€ŽNovember 28, 2006
  • Manufacturer โ€ : โ€ŽCapezio
  • ASIN โ€ : โ€ŽB000ACGP5M
  • Best Sellers Rank:#840 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #2 in Women's Sheers
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars8,154 ratings
Rank No. 5

Brand: MANZI Store
Price: $13.99
Pantie holes _image0
Pantie holes _image1
Pantie holes _image2
  • 100% Nylon
  • Tumble Dry
  • 4 Pairs per pack,convenience to match your any occasion in everyday.
  • Plus tights featuring good elastic,high waist,and lithe.
  • 100% nylon material makes the plus hosiery not easy to runs.
  • Colorsize:Black,Nude,Natural Nude;XL,XXL,XXL.
  • Care๏ผšHand wash, Tumble dry low, No bleach.

Product details

  • Product Dimensions โ€ : โ€Ž10.24 x 5.91 x 1.97 inches; 3.67 Ounces
  • Item model number โ€ : โ€Ž16412-N1
  • Department โ€ : โ€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available โ€ : โ€ŽJuly 19, 2019
  • ASIN โ€ : โ€ŽB07VCRZK9V
  • Best Sellers Rank:#67,270 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #149 in Women's Sheers
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.0 out of 5 stars543 ratings
Last update on 2022-04-28 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Pantie holes' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Pantie holes from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Pantie holes I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Pantie holes - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Pantie holes. We spent 111 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Pantie holes. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Pantie holes and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Pantie holes fall within the price range of $4 to $15. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Pantie holes you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Pantie holes from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of JUST MY SIZE Store.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Pantie holes from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like JUST MY SIZE Store and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 111 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Pantie holes? โคต

The best Pantie holes is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Pantie holes? โคต

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Pantie holes from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Pantie holes? โคต

Although the most cheapest Pantie holes, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $4, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Pantie holes? โคต

Although the most cheapest Pantie holes, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $4, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Pantie holes: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Pantie holes that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Pantie holes, then