Best Pants with many pockets of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-01-11

Compare Best Pants with many pockets

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
AKARMY Men's Waterpr...View Product$27.90AKARMY Store
AKARMY Men's Casual ...View Product$25.89AKARMY Store
SCOTTeVEST Women's M...View Product$134.00SCOTTeVEST Store
Lee Uniforms Men's S...View Product$17.89Lee Store
BROOKLYN ATHLETICS M...View Product$15.10BROOKLYN ATHLETICS Store
*Data current as of 2022-01-11. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: AKARMY Store
Price: $27.90
Pants with many pockets _image0
Pants with many pockets _image1
Pants with many pockets _image2
  • 65% Polyester, 35% Cotton
  • Button closure
  • ➤Perfect Details. Waterproof work pant features widened belt loops, hook and loop closure with heavy-duty zipper. Durable double and triple-needle stitching. The crotch widens to prevent tearing. Strong moisture absorption and excellent breathability, rip-stop and abrasion resistant for all kinds of outdoor sports
  • ➤Funcitional Pockets. EDC mens tactical pants with 10 multi-purpose pockets totally include 2x Front Slash Pockets; 2x Thigh Pocekts with hook and loop; 2x Back Shank Pockets for easy access when squatting or crawling; 4x Large Rear Pockets for carring various tools and equipment
  • ➤Features. Hiking Climbing Tactical Trousers are stylish, ripstop, lightweight, scratch-resistant, wear-resistant, durable, comfortable and breathable, comfortable when you bend and squat, giving much-needed flexibility around the knee area. Ripstop fabric repels liquids, dirt, and other contaminants. Durable fabric, effectively repels stains and liquids. Fade, shrink and wrinkle-resistant
  • ➤Suitable Occasion. Men's water-resistance tactical camo pants suitable for all weather. Perfect for daily wear, airsoft, cycling, traveling, mountaineering, hunting, fishing, combat, military, paintball, hunting, shooting, wargame, daily wear, training, duty work, tactical, daily life, casual, climbing, hiking, camping, etc
  • ➤Moisture wicking fabric can wick sweat from body, quick dry, keep you dry and comfortable when army training. Put on this pair of comfortable pants. Let us set off together.

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎14.7 x 11 x 1 inches; 1.35 Pounds
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎AKARMY-G4WF-ArmyGreen-28
  • Department ‏ : ‎Mens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎March 3, 2020
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B085DSFTMR
  • Best Sellers Rank:#19,434 in Sports & Outdoors (See Top 100 in Sports & Outdoors )
    • #83 in Men's Outdoor Recreation Pants
    • #87 in Men's Hiking Pants
    • #303 in Men's Athletic Pants
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.1 out of 5 stars424 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: AKARMY Store
Price: $25.89
Pants with many pockets _image0
Pants with many pockets _image1
Pants with many pockets _image2
  • 100% Cotton
  • Button fly with zipper closure
  • Machine Wash
  • Solid and camo cargo pants for men features rip-stop, durable, comfortable, wear-resisting and breathable
  • Relaxed fit military pants with zipper closure. Sits at waist. Loose fit black cargo pants. Straight leg. Drawstring tie inside the ankle and the waist for comfort fit. Tactical pants with multi-pocket
  • Wild cargo pants with 8 pockets which are stylish and functional, casual style provides proper pocket for the cell phone and hand tool storage. The left slant zipper is a good decoration. Work cargo pants men are classic straight leg, boyfriend style cargo pants
  • Ideal and comfortable casual pant for work, daily life, leisure, sports, daily casual wear, outdoor activities and relaxing weekends. Outdoor recreations like Hiking, Camping, Paintball, Dating, Holiday Costume, Climbing, Skateboard, Fishing, Hunting, Travelling, Backpacking, Jogging, Walking, and Everyday Wear
  • Belt is not included. Hand / Machine wash in cold water. Great pants for lounging around or doing work around the house. Perfect gift for your husband, father, son and friends

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : ‎No
  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎13.7 x 10.51 x 1.3 inches; 1.55 Pounds
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎Addt-3357-Black-29
  • Department ‏ : ‎Mens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎January 6, 2017
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B01N5MP6JD
  • Best Sellers Rank:#7,385 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #51 in Men's Casual Pants
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.2 out of 5 stars7,907 ratings
Rank No. 3

Brand: SCOTTeVEST Store
Price: $134.00
Pants with many pockets _image0
Pants with many pockets _image1
Pants with many pockets _image2
  • 62% Cotton, 36% Polyester, 2% Spandex
  • Drawstring closure
  • Please reference the sizing chart in the last image to the left to ensure you select the correct size. These pants tend to run large.
  • [ 11 Utility Pockets ] - Keep all your necessities safe while traveling with our pickpocket proof pants. Hold all your gear, travel documents, phone, keys, sunglasses and more with practical snaps, sturdy zippers and concealed drop in sections through the pants.
  • [ Flexible Waistband ] - You'll love the adjustable drawstring and fold over waistband that won't pinch or ride up even with hiking and adventuring all day. Flexible spandex stretch panels help you move and stay comfortable even with loaded pockets and gear.
  • [ Convertible Capris ] - Quick cinch ankle ties help you instantly convert these pants into exposed ankle capri pants. That's perfect for walking on the beach or in hotter climates. We've crafted a special wrinkle resistant polyester/cotton/spandex blend that is machine washable.
  • [ Weight Management System ] - Carry all of your work essentials while looking good and staying comfortable. Whether you fill all of the pockets or just a few, you won't feel or see pocket bulges from the added weight. Our patented, chiropractor-tested Weight Management System is engineered to balance the weight load across the garment for greater comfort.
  • [ 2 Year Warranty ] - Since 2000, we have designed the best multi-pocket clothing available. We love what we do and we stand behind every product we make. Although we make every effort to deliver flawless garments, sometimes mistakes still happen. All SCOTTeVEST garments come with a 2-year warranty covering your product from any/all manufacturer defects. Please note this warranty does not cover wear and tear, ripped or stained garments, or other damage due to user error.

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : ‎No
  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎15.3 x 13 x 2.6 inches; 1.1 Pounds
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎September 14, 2016
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B01LY5XJFD
  • Best Sellers Rank:#437,339 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #2,307 in Women's Athletic Pants
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.1 out of 5 stars358 ratings
Rank No. 4

Brand: Lee Store
Price: $17.89
Pants with many pockets _image0
Pants with many pockets _image1
  • 55% Cotton, 45% Polyester
  • Imported
  • Button closure
  • Machine Wash
  • Flat-front pant featuring denim-inspired five-pocket styling and contoured waistband

Product details

  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎12 x 9 x 1 inches; 13.6 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎K9441YL
  • Department ‏ : ‎Mens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎July 19, 2012
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Lee Uniforms
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B0072J7MOY
  • Best Sellers Rank:#51,670 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #206 in Men's Casual Pants
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.1 out of 5 stars530 ratings
Rank No. 5

Brand: BROOKLYN ATHLETICS Store
Price: $15.10
Pants with many pockets _image0
Pants with many pockets _image1
Pants with many pockets _image2
  • 60% Cotton, 40% Polyester
  • Imported
  • Drawstring closure
  • Machine Wash
  • BROOKLYN ATHLETICS: Our apparel draws inspiration from the East Coast surf and skate scenes. Clothing designed for individuals whose lifestyles are active, functional and adventurous. Designs feature modern and innovative details that appeal to everyone.
  • COMFORTABLE FIT: Soft fleece, ribbed cuffs and adjustable drawcord provide added comfort. Sizing is designed for a slim/athletic fit. We recommend ordering a size larger for a looser fit. Model shown is 6'1" with an athletic build wearing a size medium.
  • STYLE AND DESIGN: Two side zipper pockets, one back zipper pocket, elastic waistband. Jogger pants are tapered style sweatpants designed to have a slim/skinny fit compared to loose fit sweatpants. Leg cuffs fall just above the ankle. Great for all seasons
  • FUNCTION AND SIZING: Perfect for casual wear, exercise, active sports, lounging around the house or everyday use. Available in your favorite colors in regular, big and tall sizes. (S to 4XL ) See size chart to compare measurements and choose your fit.
  • MATERIAL AND FABRIC: Midweight fleece blend gives these pants a soft and comfortable feel in a stylish fit. Made from 60% Cotton and 40% Polyester. We stand by the quality of our apparel and includes no hassle 100% money back guarantee if not satisfied.
Show more

Product details

  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎12.99 x 10.98 x 1.61 inches; 12.7 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎XFM1674A
  • Department ‏ : ‎Mens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎April 25, 2017
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎BROOKLYN ATHLETICS
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B01N34RG5V
  • Best Sellers Rank:#10,001 in Sports & Outdoors (See Top 100 in Sports & Outdoors )
    • #18 in Men's Sports Sweatpants
    • #64 in Men's Sweatpants
    • #137 in Men's Casual Pants
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars3,173 ratings
Last update on 2022-01-11 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Pants with many pockets' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Pants with many pockets from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Pants with many pockets I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Pants with many pockets - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Pants with many pockets. We spent 108 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Pants with many pockets. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Pants with many pockets and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Pants with many pockets fall within the price range of $15.1 to $134. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Pants with many pockets you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Pants with many pockets from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of AKARMY Store.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Pants with many pockets from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like AKARMY Store and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 108 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Pants with many pockets? ⤵

The best Pants with many pockets is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Pants with many pockets? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Pants with many pockets from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Pants with many pockets? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Pants with many pockets, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $15.1, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Pants with many pockets? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Pants with many pockets, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $15.1, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Pants with many pockets: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Pants with many pockets that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Pants with many pockets, then