Best Pantymen of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-04-28

Compare Best Pantymen

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Hanes Women's Cotton...View Product$7.94Hanes Store
Fruit of the Loom Wo...View Product$8.00Fruit of the Loom Store
Amazon Essentials Wo...View Product$7.58n/a
Hanes Women's Sporty...View Product$9.47Hanes Store
Always Discreet Inco...View Product$32.88Always Discreet Store
*Data current as of 2022-04-28. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: Hanes Store
Price: $7.94
Pantymen _image0
Pantymen _image1
Pantymen _image2
  • 100% Cotton
  • Imported
  • underwear closure
  • Hand Wash Only
  • QUALITY FABRIC – Our Hanes women's boy short underwear 6-pack is made from ringspun 100% cotton that's soft and moves with you.
  • VALUE YOU EXPECT – Each women's underwear value pack includes 6 pairs of cotton boy shorts for women.
  • BOY SHORT FIT – Designed with that sporty (yet flirty) full-coverage look you love.
  • COMFORT YOU DESERVE – A Comfort Flex waistband keeps your women's panties from pinching and binding, plus it has no-ride-up leg bands that are designed to stay in place, making it a great option for everyday wear.
  • SIZE OPTIONS – From cotton underwear sizes 5-9, our multiple women's underwear size options make shopping simple.
  • TAGLESS, TOO – Because who has time for scratchy tags?
  • EASY CARE – Throw them right in the washing machine when it's time to freshen up!
Show more

Product details

  • Product Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž13 x 8 x 1 inches; 4 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : β€ŽD40LAS
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽNovember 11, 2021
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽHanes Women's Panties
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB004CMBAG0
  • Best Sellers Rank:#571 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #9 in Women's Briefs
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars42,458 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: Fruit of the Loom Store
Price: $8.00
Pantymen _image0
Pantymen _image1
Pantymen _image2
  • 100% Cotton
  • Imported
  • Pull-on closure
  • Machine Wash
  • This is an assorted color pack; This pack may contain all solids, all prints or a combination
  • This is an assorted color pack. This pack may contain all solids, all prints or a conbination.
  • Soft, ravel free waistband
  • Woven with fine yarn for added softness
  • 100% cotton liner
  • Tag-free
Show more

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž13.54 x 7.68 x 2.83 inches; 15.84 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : β€Ž12DBRA2
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽApril 10, 2020
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽFruit Of The Loom
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB086Z3J7H5
  • Best Sellers Rank:#152 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #1 in Women's Briefs
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars77,203 ratings
Rank No. 3

Price: $7.58
Pantymen _image0
Pantymen _image1
Pantymen _image2
  • 95% Cotton, 5% Spandex
  • Imported
  • Machine Wash
  • Lightweight jersey cotton blend with stretch
  • Bikini-style panties
  • Moderate coverage
  • Tag-free
  • An Amazon brand
  • Colors may vary
Show more

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž10.04 x 7.24 x 1.73 inches; 6.35 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : β€ŽWAE90087FL18
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽOctober 22, 2018
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽAmazon Essentials
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB07CJWMX3C
  • Best Sellers Rank:#18 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #1 in Women's Bikini Panties
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars104,100 ratings
Rank No. 4

Brand: Hanes Store
Price: $9.47
Pantymen _image0
Pantymen _image1
Pantymen _image2
  • Heathers: 75%Cotton, 25%Polyester
  • Imported
  • underwear closure
  • Machine Wash
  • QUALITY FABRIC – Our Hanes women's briefs 10-pack is made from pure 100% cotton that's soft and moves with you.
  • VALUE YOU EXPECT – Each women's underwear value pack includes 10 pairs of high-waisted underwear for women.
  • NO-RIDE-UP BRIEF FIT – Designed with a high rise and full-seat coverage, it has leg bands that are designed to stay in place.
  • BREATHABLE, MOISTURE-WICKING DESIGN – Breathable ComfortSoft technology helps wick moisture to keep you cool and dry all day long.
  • COMFORT YOU DESERVE – A Comfort Flex waistband (with our signature Hanes logo) keeps your panties from pinching and binding. And it's TAGLESS, too, because who has time for scratchy tags?
  • SIZE OPTIONS – From cotton underwear sizes 6-10 and plus-size underwear options, our multiple women's underwear size options make shopping simple.
  • EASY CARE – Throw them right in the washing machine when it's time to freshen up!
Show more

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž5.5 x 4.9 x 1.6 inches; 3.99 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : β€ŽPL41EG
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽMay 3, 2021
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽHanes
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB0941813BH
  • Best Sellers Rank:#1,524 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #2 in Women's Hipster Panties
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars19,530 ratings
Rank No. 5

Brand: Always Discreet Store
Price: $32.88
Pantymen _image0
Pantymen _image1
Pantymen _image2

About this item

  • Absorbent incontinence underwear that always ship discreetly
  • Super absorbent core turns liquid to gel, for dry protection. Disposability: Do not flush
  • RapidDry protection helps lock away your heaviest bladder leaks or overactive bladder
  • 360Β° FormFit design fits close to your body and smoothly under clothes, unlike bulky adult diapers
  • Exclusive OdorLock Technology neutralizes odors instantly and continuously
  • LeakGuards help keep wetness away from edges
  • Sizing : Waist 38-50 inches, Weight 170-260 Lbs

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽNo
  • Product Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž12.52 x 17.01 x 10.08 inches; 6.85 Pounds
  • Item model number ‏ : β€Ž1
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽMay 14, 2018
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽProcter & Gamble - HABA Hub
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB07D3DXXWF
  • Country of Origin ‏ : β€ŽCanada
  • Domestic Shipping:Currently, item can be shipped only within the U.S. and to APO/FPO addresses. For APO/FPO shipments, please check with the manufacturer regarding warranty and support issues.
  • International Shipping:This item can be shipped to select countries outside of the U.S. Learn More
  • Best Sellers Rank:#531 in Health & Household (See Top 100 in Health & Household )
    • #3 in Incontinence Protective Briefs & Underwear
    • #3 in Panty Liners
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars13,989 ratings
Last update on 2022-04-28 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Pantymen' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Pantymen from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Pantymen I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Pantymen - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Pantymen. We spent 46 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Pantymen. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Pantymen and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Pantymen fall within the price range of $7.58 to $32.88. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Pantymen you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Pantymen from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of Hanes Store.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Pantymen from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like Hanes Store and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 46 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Pantymen? ‡

The best Pantymen is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Pantymen? ‡

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Pantymen from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Pantymen? ‡

Although the most cheapest Pantymen, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $7.58, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Pantymen? ‡

Although the most cheapest Pantymen, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $7.58, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Pantymen: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Pantymen that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Pantymen, then