Best Percusser of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-04-28

Compare Best Percusser

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Vybe Pro Muscle Mass...View Product$229.99Exerscribe Store
Cloud Massage Shiats...View Product$315.99Cloud Massage
MedMassager Body Mas...View Product$139.95MedMassager Store
Massage Gun Deep Tis...View Product$99.99Mebak Store
G5 Vibracare Plus Re...View Product$446.00G5 Outdoors Store
*Data current as of 2022-04-28. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: Exerscribe Store
Price: $229.99
Percusser _image0
Percusser _image1
Percusser _image2
  • RELIEVES MUSCLE SORENESS: This handheld massager is perfect to iron out muscle knots before or after a workout sesh and helps to get immediate pain relief. Good things do come in small packages!
  • ADJUSTABLE SPEED: With 9 different speed settings (3200 percussions per minute) and 8 attachments at your disposal, our back massagers allow you to dig deep or go lighter on target areas.
  • QUIET & COMPACT: If you are looking for a quiet body massager, look no further! Our mini massage gun applies up to 33 lbs of soothing pressure to pummel your waning muscles back to their prime.
  • CONVENIENT TO CARRY: Our portable muscle massage gun charges quickly, yields about 3 hours of battery life, and comes with a carrying case so you can take it with you anywhere you go.
  • GREAT GIFT: The compact percussion massager will easily slip into most gym bags and makes a perfect gift for any strength training aficionado. Reach out to our team if you have any concerns.

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : ‎No
  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎14.25 x 9.96 x 4.37 inches; 5.25 Pounds
  • Batteries ‏ : ‎1 Lithium ion batteries required. (included)
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎December 7, 2018
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Exerscribe
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B07L6PWGQM
  • Best Sellers Rank:#14,427 in Health & Household (See Top 100 in Health & Household )
    • #91 in Electric Back Massagers
    • #3,823 in Health Care Products
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars4,566 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: Cloud Massage
Price: $315.99
Percusser _image0
Percusser _image1
Percusser _image2

About this item

  • Pain Relief and Self-Care: This foot, ankle and leg massager uses a deep kneading Shiatsu technique to improve blood flow, reduce inflammation, stimulate muscle recovery, provide pain relief, or offer pure and thorough relaxation after a long day
  • Complete Massage of Feet, Ankles, and Calves: Other massagers on the market only provide a basic foot massage, but with an adjustable base our massage machine can be positioned with amazing comfort to work the muscles of your feet, ankles, or calves!
  • Levels of Intensity: From gentle to strong, the foot and leg massager offers 3 distinct levels of intensity to suit the tenderness of muscles. Users are encouraged to start at the lowest setting and then adjust accordingly to avoid discomfort
  • 5 Modes for Comfort: Whether to help provide relief to plantar fasciitis or to soothe common aches, the leg and foot massager provides 5 modes; a rolling massage, compression therapy, a sway function, heat therapy, or the quiet mode for calming relaxation
  • Self-Care: Long day at work? Feet hurt? Is there an ache so deep within your feet? Does it live in your bones? Don’t lose hope. Our foot and leg massager is here to save your sole. Step 1) Take a load off. Step 2) Feel pure joy and release

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : ‎No
  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎22 x 11 x 17.7 inches; 22 Pounds
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎9486098094
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎August 8, 2017
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Cloud Massage
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B074P2M8N8
  • Best Sellers Rank:#4,858 in Health & Household (See Top 100 in Health & Household )
    • #1 in Diabetic Foot Care
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars10,731 ratings
Rank No. 3

Brand: MedMassager Store
Price: $139.95
Percusser _image0
Percusser _image1
Percusser _image2

About this item

  • PICK YOUR SPEED: MedMassager Chiropractic Body Massager is a convenient portable massager available with 2 Speeds. We give an option to select your ideal speed setting as per your need, tailor your therapeutic regimen starting on a low speed and slowly increasing over time
  • COMPLETE BODY MASSAGE: We know how it feels to be tired at the end of the day with body full of aches, this hand-held full body massager covers complete body covering neck, back, shoulder, legs, feet, hands, thigh, hamstring and arms. Let's relax those deep tissue muscles for once
  • ERGONOMIC: This chiropractic massager is extremely easy to use solo or with a partner; an important tool for stimulating local circulation and easing muscle tension while alleviating joint pain and swelling. Our electric back massager is beautifully styled and finished in brilliant chrome and durable powder coat, the pad is extra soft and is covered in the most durable leather grained medical spec vinyl
  • REDUCES PAIN BY FINDING TRIGGER POINTS: This flexible body massager is ideal for sport fitness trainers, players who are constantly getting muscle strains, pains while stretching and workouts. It will work on the pain trigger points of your body to help reduce your pain, increase movement and maintain proper blood flow in your body
  • RELAXATION GIFT: Looking for an amazing relaxation gift to your loved ones? We present MedMassager Chiropractic Body Massager, that can be a savior for your loved ones making them remember you forever. We promise to give them more comfort, warmth and relaxation!

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : ‎No
  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎9.76 x 8.5 x 5.39 inches; 6.44 Pounds
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎July 11, 2017
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎MedMassager
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B073VZ35H4
  • Best Sellers Rank:#34,388 in Health & Household (See Top 100 in Health & Household )
    • #257 in Electric Massagers
    • #9,185 in Health Care Products
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars1,531 ratings
Rank No. 4

Brand: Mebak Store
Price: $99.99
Percusser _image0
Percusser _image1
Percusser _image2

About this item

  • RELIEVES MUSCLE SORENESS: The percussion massage gun with 7 interchangeable head attachments and 5 speed ranging from 640 to 3,200 rpm helps athletes, long-term volt caseworker, office crowd, drivers, bodybuilders, fitness enthusiasts, and sports enthusiasts, etc. or anyone has muscle pain problem, need a deep tissue massage for back neck leg muscle sore, melt away your body fatigue and soreness after workout or long time work.
  • PORTABLE & QUIET MASSAGE GUN: About 35- 50dB working sound level, It can be easily used at home, office, gym and will not disturb others. It is lightweight for its size(Only 2.1 lb; Gross weight 3.3lb with carrying case) and has a great compact carrying case to transport whenever you are on the go.
  • ACCURATE DEEP TISSUE MASSAGE: The Mebak 3 massage gun amplitude up to 12mm working back and forth provides rapid bursts of pressure into the body’s muscle tissue, which sends a ripple effect across the skin’s surface, the vibrations penetrate deep to relieve pain, digs into those tough knots and targets the necessary areas and relives the pain instantly.
  • 2600mAh LONG-LASTING BATTERY CAPACITY: Can continuously working at least 2-3 hours, normal daily use can last 2-3 weeks with fully charged (depending on the massage intensity you use, and turn off from the bottom when not use). The charging voltage rate is 100V-240V 50/60Hz Max 1A.
  • A GREAT GIFT CHOICE: An ideal gift for Valentine's Day, Mother's Day, Father's Day, Christmas, Birthday. Great for those who sit at a desk for a long time, suffer from neck tension and shoulder blade tension, calf swelling. The percussion massage gun great for myofascial trigger points and muscles sore from poor posture and exercise. Also great to help recover from delayed onset muscle soreness after workouts and physical activities.

Product details

  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎9.8 x 2.6 x 6.9 inches; 3.37 Pounds
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎Mebak 3
  • Batteries ‏ : ‎1 Lithium ion batteries required.
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎December 31, 2019
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Mebak
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B083BY3B2T
  • Best Sellers Rank:#7,963 in Health & Household (See Top 100 in Health & Household )
    • #45 in Electric Back Massagers
    • #2,115 in Health Care Products
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars13,787 ratings
Rank No. 5

Brand: G5 Outdoors Store
Price: $446.00
Percusser _image0
Percusser _image1

About this item

  • Speed: 20 to 50 cycles per second (CPS)
  • Portable, lightweight hand-held device
  • Comfortable soft rubber hand grip
  • Used as an adjunct for postural drainage
  • Can be used with Self Application Kit and Vari-Tilt body positioner

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : ‎No
  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎17.7 x 11.8 x 10.1 inches; 6.9 Pounds
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎October 18, 2016
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎General Physiotherapy
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B01MG01JT5
  • Best Sellers Rank:#339,513 in Health & Household (See Top 100 in Health & Household )
    • #90,541 in Health Care Products
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.1 out of 5 stars18 ratings
Last update on 2022-04-28 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Percusser' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Percusser from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Percusser I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Percusser - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Percusser. We spent 107 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Percusser. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Percusser and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Percusser fall within the price range of $99.99 to $446. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Percusser you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Percusser from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of Exerscribe Store.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Percusser from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like Exerscribe Store and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 107 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Percusser? ⤵

The best Percusser is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Percusser? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Percusser from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Percusser? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Percusser, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $99.99, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Percusser? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Percusser, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $99.99, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Percusser: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Percusser that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Percusser, then