Best Persona 5 skirt of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-04-28

Compare Best Persona 5 skirt

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
SheIn Women's Casual...View Product$19.99SheIn Store
miccostumes Women's ...View Product$64.99miccostumes Store
Golden service Women...View Product$9.97Golden service Store
Women's Elastic Wais...View Product$15.86Urban CoCo Store
Beautifulfashionlife...View Product$16.79Beautifulfashionlife Store
*Data current as of 2022-04-28. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: SheIn Store
Price: $19.99
Persona 5 skirt _image0
Persona 5 skirt _image1
Persona 5 skirt _image2
  • 65% Cotton, 35% Polyester
  • Zipper closure
  • Hand Wash Only
  • Fabric is soft and comfortable, but non-stretch
  • High waist, plaid print, zipper up, above knee length, mini skirt, casual, fashionable
  • Suitable for school, work, street, shopping, dating, party, outgoing, travel and daily life wear
  • Perfect to pair with tee shirt and blouse top, match with ankle boots and high-heeled shoes, hand wash or machine wash, no bleaching
  • Please refer to size chart which we provide in our photos (not amazon's)

Product details

  • Product Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž14 x 10.5 x 0.5 inches; 5.29 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : β€ŽS1-rwskirt25210524352-XS
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽNovember 2, 2021
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB09KTVC2PX
  • Best Sellers Rank:#191,717 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #592 in Women's Novelty Skirts
    • #111,483 in Women's Fashion
  • Customer Reviews:
    3.8 out of 5 stars108 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: miccostumes Store
Price: $64.99
Persona 5 skirt _image0
Persona 5 skirt _image1
Persona 5 skirt _image2
  • Zipper closure
  • Hand Wash Only
  • The modified school uniform for Anime Panther includes a black blazer,a white hoodie,a short plaid skirt,and a pair of stretchy tights in red.
  • The white hoodie is finished with a zipper with an ironed green four-leaf symbol on the hood.
  • The hoodie has red and blue stripes at the bottom with a S symbol above on the left.
  • The black blazer is buttoned up with an emblem on the left chest. The short plaid skirt is covered by the hoodie and blazer.
  • We may not do the costume after we left inventory run out.

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽNo
  • Package Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž11.89 x 9.8 x 3.9 inches; 2.65 Pounds
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽMarch 8, 2017
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB07C7V9N4B
  • Best Sellers Rank:#1,174,124 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #6,263 in Women's Costumes
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars57 ratings
Rank No. 3

Brand: Golden service Store
Price: $9.97
Persona 5 skirt _image0
Persona 5 skirt _image1
Persona 5 skirt _image2
  • Cotton + Polyester
  • Zipper+Button closure
  • Hand Wash Only
  • Some review says size run smaller,Now don't worry about it! True to size, updated on 2017/03/14
  • US Regular Size 0/2/4/6/8/10/12/14 Length: about 15.5-17inch)
  • Material:Cotton + Polyester(high quality,without stretchy) Invisible zipper with lovely button
  • Designed with energetic colors and smooth fabric Mini Skirt ,Simple Design Makes You Looks Pure And Lovely
  • Occasion:Casual/School/office/Beach/Party/golf/Cosplay HAND WASH COLD / NO BLEACH / HANG DRY

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽNo
  • Package Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž7.6 x 3.4 x 2.5 inches; 4.8 Ounces
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽOctober 6, 2016
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB01LXG7OWA
  • Best Sellers Rank:#133,634 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #614 in Women's Skirts
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.1 out of 5 stars2,566 ratings
Rank No. 4

Brand: Urban CoCo Store
Price: $15.86
Persona 5 skirt _image0
Persona 5 skirt _image1
Persona 5 skirt _image2
  • 80% Polyester, 20% Cotton
  • Imported
  • Elastic closure
  • Hand Wash Only
  • Material: 20% cotton & 80% polyester
  • Pattern: elastic Waist Pleated skater Skirts, fashion and trendy
  • Gentle wash and wash separately with other color clothing
  • S:Waist(66cm/26inch), Length(41cm/16inch), Lining(32cm/12.6inch) M:Waist(70cm/27.5inch), Length(42cm/16.5inch), Lining(33cm/13inch) L: Waist(74cm/29inch), Length (43cm/17inch), Lining (34cm/13.4inch)

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽNo
  • Package Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž10.65 x 9.2 x 2.9 inches; 6 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : β€ŽBGCY0021GS
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽJuly 19, 2016
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB01IP2PL80
  • Best Sellers Rank:#16,598 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #63 in Women's Novelty Skirts
    • #107 in Women's Skirts
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars8,814 ratings
Rank No. 5

Brand: Beautifulfashionlife Store
Price: $16.79
Persona 5 skirt _image0
Persona 5 skirt _image1
Persona 5 skirt _image2
  • 100% Polyester
  • Imported
  • Hook and Eye closure
  • Machine Wash
  • As our skirts comes in Asia size tag. The length of the skirt is (40cm/15.5inch), Pls kindly choose the size by your actual waist as below: Size 0 (XS) Waist(60cm/23.5inch), Size 2 (S) Waist(63.5cm/25inch), Size 4 ( M) Waist(67.5cm/26.5inch), Size 6 ( L) Waist(71cm/28inch), Size 8 (XL) Waist(75cm/29.5inch), Size 10 ( 2XL) Waist(78.5cm/31inch), Size 12 (3XL) (82cm/32.5inch), Size 14 (4XL) Waist(86cm/34inch).
  • The Models fitting size: (1). Ally is 5'5 and 127 lbs,order The Size:2 (Asian S). (2). Rita is 5'0" and 104lbs,The Size:4 is ok, (Asian M). (3). Warner Sister is 5'8" and 155lbs,The Size:10 was perfect, (Asian 2XL). (4). Alexa is 5' 4" and 140lbs,The Size:12 is ok, Asian 3XL. (5). Liz is 5'9" , 170lbs and 10 in US size,got this skirt Size:14,Asian 4XL.
  • The fabric is heavier and Wrinkle resistant, which is made of 100% Cardin Wong. it can be washed by washing machine ,and keep the style well.
  • The waistband can show your waist slim ,The A-line flared design is very cute and can be flow with wind.It can fit for almost all occasions,you can play it for school wear ,cosplay Costumes and sexy costumes too .
  • What You Get: 1 X Short Sexy School Costume
Show more

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽYes
  • Product Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž15.75 x 25.59 x 1.18 inches; 6.53 Ounces
  • Manufacturer recommended age ‏ : β€Ž8 years and up
  • Item model number ‏ : β€ŽHTSK02
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽGirls
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽOctober 4, 2016
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB01LX3N7FR
  • Best Sellers Rank:#40,009 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #5 in Girls' School Uniform Skirts
    • #24 in Women's Exotic Costumes
    • #143 in Girls' Costumes
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.2 out of 5 stars4,994 ratings
Last update on 2022-04-28 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Persona 5 skirt' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Persona 5 skirt from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Persona 5 skirt I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Persona 5 skirt - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Persona 5 skirt. We spent 89 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Persona 5 skirt. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Persona 5 skirt and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Persona 5 skirt fall within the price range of $9.97 to $64.99. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Persona 5 skirt you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Persona 5 skirt from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of SheIn Store.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Persona 5 skirt from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like SheIn Store and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 89 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Persona 5 skirt? ‡

The best Persona 5 skirt is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Persona 5 skirt? ‡

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Persona 5 skirt from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Persona 5 skirt? ‡

Although the most cheapest Persona 5 skirt, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $9.97, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Persona 5 skirt? ‡

Although the most cheapest Persona 5 skirt, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $9.97, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Persona 5 skirt: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Persona 5 skirt that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Persona 5 skirt, then