Best Piccolo clarinet for sale of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-04-28

Compare Best Piccolo clarinet for sale

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Herche Superior Bb C...View Product$259.00Herche
Glory GLY-PBK Profes...View Product$99.99GLORY
JUUXAAN Bb clarinet ...View Product$89.99JUUXAAN Store
Glory Closed Hole C ...View Product$94.99GLORY
Mendini by Cecilio B...View Product$129.99Mendini by Cecilio Store
*Data current as of 2022-04-28. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: Herche
Price: $259.00
Piccolo clarinet for sale _image0
Piccolo clarinet for sale _image1
Piccolo clarinet for sale _image2

About this item

  • NEW UPGRADED MOUTHPIECE & DOUBLE BARREL - The Herche Superior Clarinet produces an unparalleled professional tone in its class. We use CAD/CNC technology for design and build. There are more than 100 processes in the manufacture of our clarinet. We use lead-free welding, Mouthpiece is upgraded with more concentrated airflow and CNC opening to ensure accurate intonation. 3 tests - QC Tech performs lamplight test, professional performs the play test, USA master tech final play test.
  • 1-YEAR REPAIR AND MAINTENANCE PLAN FOR FREE! - Why would you pay more for a repair, maintenance plan, and extended warranty? With Herche Superior Clarinets you get an industry leading 1-year repair & maintenance plan FOR FREE that covers damages caused by a wide variety of unforeseen circumstances and regularly needed maintenance for your instrument. Plus, you get a 3-year manufacturer’s warranty that covers defects and malfunctions. With Herche you are covered!
  • HIGH QUALITY ABS RESIN BODY DESIGNED TO LAST A LIFETIME- our clarinet produces a superior sound like you would expect from a high-priced professional instrument. We do not use junk materials or cut corners. We deliver a high-quality instrument with professional construction, nickel/silver keys, durable double bladder pads and blue steel springs, all resulting in the finest user experience.
  • COMPLETE ALL-IN-ONE PACKAGE - We've put together all the top clarinet accessories for you. You get a high-quality super plush lined case with both a carrying handle and shoulder straps, Rico USA brand reeds and cork grease to lubricate the mouthpiece joint an tenon corks, a high-quality cleaning swab to remove any bore and key condensation, a mouthpiece kit, and a 1-year repair plan, and 3-year warranty all included in your purchase!
  • PROFESSIONAL CLARINET PERFECT FOR BEGINNER & INTERMEDIATE PLAYERS - Our clarinet is EDUCATOR APPROVED and backed by an over 30+ year USA family business. We pride ourselves in the highest quality sound and are deeply rooted in the music community. You'll be impressed by the professional tone produced by our instruments. Perfect for all levels from beginners, intermediate, and semi-pros alike.

Product information

Item Weight3 pounds
Product Dimensions14.5 x 5 x 10 inches
ASINB07CZ3DVGD
Item model numberCL-1293M2
Customer Reviews
4.4 out of 5 stars91 ratings

4.4 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#19,374 in Musical Instruments (See Top 100 in Musical Instruments )
#16 in Clarinets (Musical Instruments)
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Date First AvailableMay 9, 2018
Color NameBlack
Material TypeNickel, Acrylonitrile Butadiene Styrene
Instrument KeyB Flat
Proficiency LevelIntermediate

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 2

Brand: GLORY
Price: $99.99
Piccolo clarinet for sale _image0
Piccolo clarinet for sale _image1
Piccolo clarinet for sale _image2

About this item

  • Glory GLY-PBK Professional Ebonite Bb Clarinet with 10 Reeds, Stand, Hard Case, Cleaning Cloth, Cork Grease, Mouthpiece Brush and Pad Brush, Black

Product information

Item Weight4.05 pounds
Product Dimensions9.65 x 4.57 x 15.35 inches
ASINB09CN69WNX
Customer Reviews
4.3 out of 5 stars44 ratings

4.3 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#6,146 in Musical Instruments (See Top 100 in Musical Instruments )
#3 in Clarinets (Musical Instruments)
Date First AvailableAugust 14, 2021
Material TypeNickel

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 3

Brand: JUUXAAN Store
Price: $89.99
Piccolo clarinet for sale _image0
Piccolo clarinet for sale _image1
Piccolo clarinet for sale _image2
  • Bb adjustable clarinet adopts ABS main body tube, nickel plated button and high carbon steel memory needle spring.
  • 62mm and 65mm two tuning tube design classic durable
  • The design is beautiful, the high tone area is clear, the middle tone area is expressive, the tone is pure, clear and beautiful, and the low tone area is deep, thick and full
  • The packing list includes: a clarinet, a pair of gloves, a clarinet bracket, 8 tooth pads, cloth wiping screwdriver, etc
  • Please contact our customer service staff if you have any problem with the product. We will solve your problem within 24 hours. You can return and replace the flute unconditionally within one month. Each flute has a one-year warranty. Please rest assured to buy our product

Product information

Item Weight3.68 pounds
Package Dimensions15.53 x 9.56 x 5 inches
ASINB08V393FJ5
Customer Reviews
4.4 out of 5 stars25 ratings

4.4 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#7,402 in Musical Instruments (See Top 100 in Musical Instruments )
#5 in Clarinets (Musical Instruments)
Date First AvailableJanuary 26, 2021
Material TypeNickel

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 4

Brand: GLORY
Price: $94.99
Piccolo clarinet for sale _image0
Piccolo clarinet for sale _image1
Piccolo clarinet for sale _image2

About this item

  • Whether you want to buy a flute for yourself or for your friends or others, this flute is a product of choice as a result of its high quality and cost effective price
  • The leather pad offers great water resistance and air tightness
  • Made from Real CUPRONICKEL which contributes to high durability and wonderful tone.
  • Closed Hole 16 Keys Design
  • The high grade needle spring has a long lifetime and ensures good

Product information

Item Weight1.96 pounds
Package Dimensions15.79 x 11.46 x 3.43 inches
ASINB00OLAJ3W6
Item model numberMUS267097
Customer Reviews
4.4 out of 5 stars2,138 ratings

4.4 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#1,848 in Musical Instruments (See Top 100 in Musical Instruments )
#2 in Flutes (Musical Instruments)
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Date First AvailableOctober 17, 2014
Color NameNickel
Material TypeCopper
Instrument KeyC

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 5

Brand: Mendini by Cecilio Store
Price: $129.99
Piccolo clarinet for sale _image0
Piccolo clarinet for sale _image1
Piccolo clarinet for sale _image2

About this item

  • Student Clarinet: High grade B Flat clarinet with durable nickel plated keys
  • History: Mendini by Cecilio inspires musical talent with quality and value instruments since 2004, which makes them top sellers in the band and orchestra categories. With their wide variety of instruments, they cater to beginner & intermediate musicians.
  • Quality Control: Mendini by Cecilio clarinets are the perfect instrument for the beginner student musicians. 1-Year Warranty: Each instrument is tested at Cecilio's factory overseas and are tested again in their local warehouse in Southern California.
  • Package Includes: Beginner Student Clarinet, 4C Mouthpiece with Ligature, Cap & a Box of 10 Reeds (Size 2.5"), 2 Barrels, Case, Foldable Clarinet Stand (conveniently stored inside the bell of the clarinet), Pocketbook, Cork Grease, Mouthpiece Brush, Mouthpiece Cushion, Thumb Rest Cushion, Screwdriver, Cleaning Cloth, and a Pair of Gloves
  • 1-Year Warranty: Each instrument is tested at Cecilio's factory overseas and are tested again in their local warehouse in Southern California. Each instrument comes with a 1-year warranty against manufacturer’s defects and are serviced locally. If you have any questions, feel free to reach us by message or call our support team.

Product information

Item Weight3.69 pounds
Package Dimensions14.68 x 9.25 x 5.39 inches
ASINB07Z7G5BNB
Customer Reviews
4.5 out of 5 stars303 ratings

4.5 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#9,702 in Musical Instruments (See Top 100 in Musical Instruments )
#10 in Clarinets (Musical Instruments)
Date First AvailableOctober 16, 2019
Material TypeNickel

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Last update on 2022-04-28 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Piccolo clarinet for sale' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Piccolo clarinet for sale from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Piccolo clarinet for sale I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Piccolo clarinet for sale - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Piccolo clarinet for sale. We spent 100 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Piccolo clarinet for sale. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Piccolo clarinet for sale and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Piccolo clarinet for sale fall within the price range of $89.99 to $259. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Piccolo clarinet for sale you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Piccolo clarinet for sale from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of Herche.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Piccolo clarinet for sale from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like Herche and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 100 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Piccolo clarinet for sale? ⤵

The best Piccolo clarinet for sale is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Piccolo clarinet for sale? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Piccolo clarinet for sale from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Piccolo clarinet for sale? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Piccolo clarinet for sale, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $89.99, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Piccolo clarinet for sale? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Piccolo clarinet for sale, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $89.99, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Piccolo clarinet for sale: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Piccolo clarinet for sale that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Piccolo clarinet for sale, then