Best Pl239 of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-04-28

Compare Best Pl239

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
PL 259 Connectors, 5...View Product$14.99RFAdapter
XRDS-RF 2pcs PL-259 ...View Product$11.99XRDS -RF Store
BCP 5pcs UHF Female ...View Product$7.38BLUECELL
DHT Electronics RF c...View Product$6.80DHT Electronics
Eightwood 2pcs SO239...View Product$9.29Eightwood Store
*Data current as of 2022-04-28. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: RFAdapter
Price: $14.99
Pl239 _image0
Pl239 _image1
Pl239 _image2

About this item

    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • These PL-259 connectors work great with RG-8, RG-213 cable, etc. Connectors can be used on RG-8X Mini-8, RG-59, LMR240 cable with UG-176 reducer.(UG-176 reducer is included in the package)
  • Soldering required. Ideal for build or repair coaxial cables, use this UHF male connector to create your own UHF cable which is widely used on ham radio, antenna or any other application (e.g. WLL, GPS, LMR, WLAN, WISP, WiMax,SCADA, Mobile Antennas).
  • High quality brass, nickle plated body, gold plated contacts and sleeve good for better conductivity and easier soldering. Insulator PTFE(Teflon), withstand high temperature when soldering and will not Melt.
  • Come with 5-Pack, which can save you much and makes you always have a backup.
  • We offer worry-free warranty and friendly customer service within 12 months for your confident purchase. If you are not satisfied with any product, please don’t hesitate to contact us, we will serve you our best.

Product information

Package Dimensions4.3 x 2.6 x 0.6 inches
Item Weight3.2 ounces
ASINB07VWVQQCD
Customer Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars686 ratings

4.7 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#247 in Audio & Video Connectors & Adapters
Date First AvailableAugust 2, 2019
ManufacturerRFAdapter

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 2

Brand: XRDS -RF Store
Price: $11.99
Pl239 _image0
Pl239 _image1
Pl239 _image2
    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • High-Quality Material:The innner pin of this so239 female bulkhead Adapter is made of brass silver plated. And this RF so239 bulkhead connector is with brass nickel plated body and Teflon(PTFE) Insulator that could be for a reliable signal.Salt spray test for 96 hours.
  • Low Loss Low SWR :The attenuates signal of this uhf bulkhead connector is only 0.1dB and vswr< 1.15. Durability :≥ 1000 cycles.
  • These UHF Female SO239 Bulkhead Connector can be easily added to a steel plate cover to make a neat and tidy install on any wall. It beats having coax sticking through a hole in the wall.
  • Fit For: Our UHF Female SO-239 Adapter are Commonly used in RF Applications like cb radio cable, marine ham cable, cell phone signal booster, broadcast, wi-fi radios,external antenna, repeater and so on.
  • Professionally Made: XRDS-RF is committed to improving the lives of our customers, and this Straight RF Coaxial Adapter will give you unmatched product quality. All of our items come with a full year of warranty.

Product information

Package Dimensions3.82 x 3.23 x 0.91 inches
Item Weight3.52 ounces
ASINB08J813Q4J
Item model numberUHF Female to UHF Female
Customer Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars104 ratings

4.7 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#438 in Audio & Video Connectors & Adapters
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Date First AvailableOctober 16, 2020
ManufacturerXRDS -RF

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 3

Brand: BLUECELL
Price: $7.38
Pl239 _image0
Pl239 _image1
Pl239 _image2
    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • Package included: 5pcs
  • Nickel plated pin
  • Total Size: 25 x 25 x 25mm/1” x 1'' x 1'' (L x W x H)

Product information

Product Dimensions1 x 1 x 1 inches
Item Weight2.08 ounces
ASINB00YORIHBO
Item model number8541770357
Customer Reviews
4.6 out of 5 stars544 ratings

4.6 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#565 in Audio & Video Connectors & Adapters
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Date First AvailableJune 2, 2015
ManufacturerBCP

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 4

Brand: DHT Electronics
Price: $6.80
Pl239 _image0
Pl239 _image1
Pl239 _image2

About this item

    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • Package include:2 x adapters
  • Commonly Used in RF Applications, Antennas, Wireless LAN Devices , Coaxial cable, Wi-Fi Radios External Antenna, >1000 Times Mating Life Time.
  • Impedance :50 ohm
  • Brass body material(Not Alloy)ensure higher signal transmission and connectivity

Product information

Product Dimensions1.5 x 0.4 x 1.2 inches
Item Weight3.2 ounces
ASINB00CX00K9Q
Item model numberAD062
Customer Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars436 ratings

4.7 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#58 in Cable Gender Changers
#6,714 in Computer Cables & Interconnects
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Date First AvailableMay 8, 2013
ManufacturerDHT LLC

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 5

Brand: Eightwood Store
Price: $9.29
Pl239 _image0
Pl239 _image1
Pl239 _image2

About this item

    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • Connector 1: SO239 UHF female bulkhead; Connector 2: SO239 UHF female bulkhead; Impedance:50 Ohms
  • Adapters made from brass ( not Alloy), plated with nickel for mechanical durability and reliable signal transmission
  • Used for antennas,coaxial cables,radioscanner,ham radio transceiver,CB radio handheld & amateur radio devices
  • Compatible with most Yaesu,Icom, Alinco, Kenwood, Wouxun & TYT amateur radios
  • Adapter Length: 1.77 inches/ 45mm; Package includes: 2pcs SO-239 to SO-239 bulkhead adapter

Product information

Package Dimensions6.89 x 4.17 x 0.75 inches
Item Weight2.68 ounces
ASINB01MR16V5X
Item model numberEWU0017
Customer Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars273 ratings

4.7 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#483 in Audio & Video Connectors & Adapters
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Date First AvailableDecember 30, 2016
ManufacturerEightwood
Country of OriginChina

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Last update on 2022-04-28 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Pl239' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Pl239 from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Pl239 I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Pl239 - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Pl239. We spent 119 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Pl239. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Pl239 and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Pl239 fall within the price range of $6.8 to $14.99. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Pl239 you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Pl239 from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of RFAdapter.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Pl239 from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like RFAdapter and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 119 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Pl239? ⤵

The best Pl239 is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Pl239? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Pl239 from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Pl239? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Pl239, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $6.8, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Pl239? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Pl239, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $6.8, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Pl239: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Pl239 that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Pl239, then