Best Rainbow dress of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-04-28

Compare Best Rainbow dress

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Sunny Fashion Girls ...View Product$19.95Sunny Fashion Store
Frogwill Toddler Gir...View Product$14.99Frogwill
IyMoo Womens Sexy Ch...View Product$25.99IyMoo Store
Loveternal Girls Sum...View Product$9.99n/a
MEROKEETY Women's Su...View Product$34.99MEROKEETY Store
*Data current as of 2022-04-28. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: Sunny Fashion Store
Price: $19.95
Rainbow dress _image0
Rainbow dress _image1
Rainbow dress _image2
  • Machine Wash
  • Cotton on top, tulle skirt with cotton lined
  • Knee length.
  • Machine washable, low tumble dry
  • Great quality cotton rainbow dress with short sleeve. The eye-catching rainbow skirt make the dress very cute. We have different designs and colors for your choice. Perfect for Christmas holiday, birthday party and everyday wearing. Following size means age ranges for girls, they are for general guidance only. For most accurate fit, we recommend checking detailed measurement before purchase.
  • Size Measurement: Chest: 24.4'', Waist: 24.4'', Length: 22.0''

Product details

  • Product Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž11.81 x 7.87 x 0.39 inches; 3.7 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : β€ŽCNUS0SP71
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽGirls
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽFebruary 1, 2021
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽSunny Fashion
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB08VKJXD8S
  • Best Sellers Rank:#20,831 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #66 in Girls' Special Occasion Dresses
    • #85 in Girls' Casual Dresses
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.8 out of 5 stars412 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: Frogwill
Price: $14.99
Rainbow dress _image0
Rainbow dress _image1
Rainbow dress _image2
  • 80% Cotton
  • Machine Wash
  • Girls Fifties Summer Dress Blue Plane Vintage Series Rainbow, Dinosaur Dress
  • A nostalgic style in pure cotton poplin.we love the ric rac detail and the choice of prints.
  • Material:Cotton
  • Machine wash, tumble dry
  • We've made it from cotton without any nasties, so it's supersoft on skin.

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽNo
  • Package Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž10.4 x 8.2 x 0.7 inches; 8.01 Ounces
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽGirls
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽFebruary 2, 2018
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB07S61S9PG
  • Best Sellers Rank:#17,256 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #63 in Girls' Casual Dresses
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars1,215 ratings
Rank No. 3

Brand: IyMoo Store
Price: $25.99
Rainbow dress _image0
Rainbow dress _image1
Rainbow dress _image2
  • Pull On closure
  • Material: Polyester & Chiffon, Breathable, Light weight, Soft touch and comfortable to wear
  • Feature: Sexy Off Shoulder, Sleeveless, Tie Dye Ombre Color Block, Full Length, Loose Fit, Pleated, Ruffle, Flowy Swing Summer Beach Maxi Dress
  • Women's Tie Dye Off Shoulder Loose Long Maxi Dress, Fashion Color Block and Sexy Casual Style
  • Perfect for Casual, Daily wear, Vacation, Wedding, Office,Summer, Beach, Trip,Bridesmaid,Party, Cocktail and Date.The unique Design will make you be more beautiful and fashionable and elegant
  • Pls see our size specification first before ordering

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž14.37 x 10.94 x 2.36 inches; 12.35 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : β€ŽYWJR-F0646
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽJuly 3, 2019
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB07TXNKX83
  • Best Sellers Rank:#15,352 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #411 in Women's Casual Dresses
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.1 out of 5 stars1,227 ratings
Rank No. 4

Price: $9.99
Rainbow dress _image0
Rainbow dress _image1
Rainbow dress _image2
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand Wash Only
  • Material: our cami dress is made by breathable polyester fabric,soft and smooth touch,no-fading, no-shrinking, no pilling.
  • Adjustable Strap: The crossed shoulder strap of the backless dress can be adjusted to make it fit the shoulder and without worrying about slipping.
  • Cool Summer Dress:This girl's spaghetti strap swing dress with high-resolution print technology, colorful and vivid patterns.casual A-line style,loose skirt.perfect for hot summer.
  • All Occasion:These dresses are modern and retro. the best choice for Party, Banquet, Beach, Picnic, Holiday,Photography, Daily Wear, etc. suitable for girls aged 4-13.
  • Tip:Hand wash or low temperature for machine wash is recommended, can use dryer.

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž11.4 x 9.5 x 1.2 inches; 4.8 Ounces
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽGirls
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽMarch 25, 2022
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB09WHXK1SH
  • Best Sellers Rank:#18,675 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #75 in Girls' Casual Dresses
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars1,903 ratings
Rank No. 5

Brand: MEROKEETY Store
Price: $34.99
Rainbow dress _image0
Rainbow dress _image1
Rainbow dress _image2
  • 65% Rayon, 35% Polyester
  • Pull On closure
  • Machine Wash
  • Size Guide: S=US 4-6, M=US 8-10, L=US 12-14, XL=16. Lightweight and soft fabric, we accept 30 days money back!
  • Unique Design: sheath dress, crew neck, about knee length, slim fit self tie belted waist, classic stripes, soft and stretchy rayon dress.
  • This is a great comfortable dress, nice enough for business casual work and light enough the summer beach! Super cute and comfortable, flattering on any body shape. Belt waist, you can tie it in the front, side or back. Perfectly highlights your curve and show your body charm. Not see through at all. Simple yet classy cute dress.
  • Occasion: Casual,daily life, party, homecoming, evening activities, business office, easily dress up or down. It's a stylish look for pairing with berets in the winter or hats on a breezy spring summer day!
  • Washing Instruction: Machine washable, hand wash cold, air dry, low iron if needed.

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž13.5 x 10.75 x 1.06 inches; 10.26 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : β€ŽME11912dress1-Black-S
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽDecember 26, 2019
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB0834WSVKK
  • Best Sellers Rank:#82 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #4 in Women's Casual Dresses
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars16,040 ratings
Last update on 2022-04-28 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Rainbow dress' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Rainbow dress from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Rainbow dress I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Rainbow dress - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Rainbow dress. We spent 83 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Rainbow dress. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Rainbow dress and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Rainbow dress fall within the price range of $9.99 to $34.99. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Rainbow dress you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Rainbow dress from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of Sunny Fashion Store.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Rainbow dress from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like Sunny Fashion Store and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 83 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Rainbow dress? ‡

The best Rainbow dress is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Rainbow dress? ‡

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Rainbow dress from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Rainbow dress? ‡

Although the most cheapest Rainbow dress, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $9.99, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Rainbow dress? ‡

Although the most cheapest Rainbow dress, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $9.99, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Rainbow dress: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Rainbow dress that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Rainbow dress, then