Best Rallador de repollo of 2023- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-01-31

Compare Best Rallador de repollo

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Cabbage Shredder Mad...View Product$23.00BOTARO
San craft cabbage sl...View Product$20.94SunCraft
Fullstar All-in-1 Ve...View Product$39.98fullstar Store
MauSong Peeler - Cab...View Product$6.66MauSong Store
OXO Good Grips Large...View Product$10.99OXO Store
*Data current as of 2022-01-31. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: BOTARO
Price: $23.00
Rallador de repollo _image0
Rallador de repollo _image1
Rallador de repollo _image2

About this item

    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • We will ship from Tokyo, Japan
  • It will take 10 to 17 business days as your goods arrive since your payment.

Product information

Product Dimensions38 x 14.6 x 1.8 inches
Item Weight14.1 ounces
ManufacturerShimomura Šé”Ì
ASINB003TFFFYE
Item model number35950
Customer Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars546 ratings

4.7 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#73,489 in Home & Kitchen (See Top 100 in Home & Kitchen )
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Date First AvailableJuly 26, 2014

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 2

Brand: SunCraft
Price: $20.94
Rallador de repollo _image0
Rallador de repollo _image1
Rallador de repollo _image2

About this item

    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • We will ship from Tokyo, Japan
  • It will take 10 to 17 business days as your goods arrive since your payment.

Product information

Product Dimensions15.6 x 5.9 x 2 inches
Item Weight12.3 ounces
ManufacturerSan Craft
ASINB001TM6PKW
Item model numberBS-271
Customer Reviews
4.5 out of 5 stars385 ratings

4.5 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#38,317 in Kitchen & Dining (See Top 100 in Kitchen & Dining )
#143 in Mandolines & Slicers
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Date First AvailableNovember 8, 2015

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 3

Brand: fullstar Store
Price: $39.98
Rallador de repollo _image0
Rallador de repollo _image1
Rallador de repollo _image2

About this item

    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • Greatest functionality on the market - 5 interchangeable blades means this kitchen gadget meets all of your slicing, grating and chopping needs. Choose the perfect thickness of your sliced vegetables with the easy-to-use adjuster dial and select the ideal size for your chopped vegetables by simply changing the inserts.
  • Bonus handheld spiralizer - compact and easy to use, the Fullstar mandoline slicer comes with a bonus 3 in 1 adjustable spiralizer. Unlike large units this kitchen gadget is easy to store and a breeze to clean as it is dishwasher-safe.
  • Keeping you and your family safe - we know our stainless steel blades are high quality and razor sharp. Our set therefore comes with a fingerguard and protective glove to keep you safe whilst you are using the spiral slicer and a cleaning brush and blade organizer for when you aren’t. The abs plastic is nontoxic and bpa free guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • No mess and no slips - our catch tray makes cooking so much more convenient, no mess and no messing around! It makes cleaning effortless and our non-slip base also makes your slicing, chopping and grating that much easier. Plus the slicer chopper is entirely dishwasher-safe (top rack) .
  • Read the manual carefully - Please read the instruction manual provided with the Fullstar food chopper closely before use. If you have any questions or issues regarding the chopper please do not hesitate to send the seller a message through Amazon and we will respond within 24 hours

Product information

Product Dimensions7.2 x 5.5 x 14.6 inches
Item Weight3.5 pounds
ManufacturerFullstar
ASINB07VG4S38C
Country of OriginChina
Item model numberMandoline Slicer and Chopper
Customer Reviews
4.6 out of 5 stars11,860 ratings

4.6 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#246 in Kitchen & Dining (See Top 100 in Kitchen & Dining )
#1 in Mandolines
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Date First AvailableSeptember 12, 2019

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 4

Brand: MauSong Store
Price: $6.66
Rallador de repollo _image0
Rallador de repollo _image1
Rallador de repollo _image2

About this item

    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • Here you will find the cabbage grater - Peelers & Zesters - Cabbage Grater - Knife Fish - Fruit Tool - Peeler Potato - Grater Cabbage - Cabbage Slicer - Cabbage Knife - Knife - Peeler - Cabbage Cutter - Cabbage Shredder - Egg Grater - Cabbage Vegetable - Chop Knife - Gadget Kitchen - Fruit Peel - Cutter - Fruit Peeler - Slicer Cabbage - Knife Shredder - cabbage you like
  • The vegetable peeler is used to peel fruits or vegetables, cut cabbage and make thin cheese slices. Professional for Cabbage grater
  • Fruit & Vegetable Tools Type: Peelers & Zesters , Model Number: Fruit Peeler , Feature: Eco-Friendly , Type: Fruit & Vegetable Tools , Material: plastic and stainless steel
  • Simple to use and easy to clean. After use, it can be easily put into any drawer or hung up with the ring on the handle. To clean the peeler, simply place it under running water
  • Vegetable peeler - our peeler is made of plastic handle and sharp stainless steel blade. The peeler is suitable for right hand and left hand

Product information

Package Dimensions5.47 x 4.45 x 0.63 inches
Item Weight1.13 ounces
ManufacturerMauSong
ASINB07Q1XVN37
Item model number1
Customer Reviews
3.4 out of 5 stars61 ratings

3.4 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#45,886 in Kitchen & Dining (See Top 100 in Kitchen & Dining )
#160 in Peelers
Date First AvailableMarch 25, 2019

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 5

Brand: OXO Store
Price: $10.99
Rallador de repollo _image0
Rallador de repollo _image1
Rallador de repollo _image2

About this item

    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • The OXO Good Grips Large Vegetable Prep Peeler is perfect for peeling large or thick-skinned vegetables like eggplant and butternut squash with ease
  • Comfortable, Y-shaped peeler prevents bruising and works with every grip
  • Sharp, durable, Japanese stainless steel blades won’t rust
  • Non-slip ergonomic handle
  • Dishwasher safe

Product information

Product Dimensions0.85 x 4.5 x 8 inches
Item Weight2.4 ounces
ManufacturerOXO
ASINB07L5DK24X
Country of OriginChina
Item model number11244500
Customer Reviews
4.6 out of 5 stars1,547 ratings

4.6 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#281 in Kitchen & Dining (See Top 100 in Kitchen & Dining )
#3 in Peelers
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Date First AvailableJanuary 16, 2019

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Last update on 2022-01-31 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Rallador de repollo' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Rallador de repollo from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Rallador de repollo I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Rallador de repollo - Buyer's Guide 2023

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Rallador de repollo. We spent 59 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Rallador de repollo. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Rallador de repollo and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Rallador de repollo fall within the price range of $6.66 to $39.98. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Rallador de repollo you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Rallador de repollo from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of BOTARO.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Rallador de repollo from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like BOTARO and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 59 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Rallador de repollo? ⤵

The best Rallador de repollo is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Rallador de repollo? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Rallador de repollo from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Rallador de repollo? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Rallador de repollo, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $6.66, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Rallador de repollo? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Rallador de repollo, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $6.66, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Rallador de repollo: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Rallador de repollo that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Rallador de repollo, then