Best Rose gold saxophone of 2023- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-01-31

Compare Best Rose gold saxophone

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
GLORY High Grade Ant...View Product$349.66GLORY
New! Herche Superior...View Product$479.00Herche
YAMAHA YAS-280 Saxop...View Product$1,315.00Yamaha Store
Apollo Alto Saxophon...View Product$559.73Apollo Store
Jean Paul USA Alto S...View Product$649.95Jean Paul USA
*Data current as of 2022-01-31. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: GLORY
Price: $349.66
Rose gold saxophone _image0
Rose gold saxophone _image1
Rose gold saxophone _image2

Product information

Item Weight9.83 pounds
Package Dimensions25 x 12 x 7.25 inches
ASINB00YDZGFWU
Customer Reviews
4.3 out of 5 stars64 ratings

4.3 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#31,301 in Musical Instruments (See Top 100 in Musical Instruments )
#60 in Saxophones (Musical Instruments)
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Date First AvailableMay 28, 2015
Material TypeMetal

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 2

Brand: Herche
Price: $479.00
Rose gold saxophone _image0
Rose gold saxophone _image1
Rose gold saxophone _image2

About this item

  • NEW! UPGRADED - EDUCATOR APPROVED The Herche Superior M2 Saxophone produces an unparalleled professional tone in its class. We use CAD/CNC technology for design and build. There are more than 100 processes in the manufacture of our saxophones. We use lead-free welding, Mouthpiece is upgraded with more concentrated airflow and CNC opening to ensure accurate intonation. 3 tests - 1. QC Tech performs lamplight test, 2. Professional performs the play test, 3. USA master tech final play test.
  • BETTER THAN A RENTAL - FREE 1 YEAR REPAIR AND MAINTENANCE PLAN - Why would you pay more for a repair, maintenance plan, and extended warranty? With Herche Superior Saxophones you get an industry leading 1-year repair & maintenance plan FOR FREE that covers damages caused by a wide variety of unforeseen circumstances and regularly needed maintenance for your instrument. Plus, you get a 3-year manufacturers warranty that covers defects and malfunctions. With Herche you're covered!
  • EXCEEDS MENC SPECIFICATIONS - HIGHER QUALITY SOLID BRASS - Our saxophone produces a superior sound like you'd expect from a professional instrument costing hundreds more. We deliver a high quality solid brass instrument with professional ribbed construction, EXTENEDED Bb KEY MAKING IT EASIER TO PLAY, durable leather pads, metal resonators, blue steel springs, all resulting in the finest user experience.
  • COMPLETE ALL-IN-ONE PACKAGE - We've put together all the top saxophone accessories for you. You get a high-quality super plush lined case with both a carrying handle and backpack straps, Rico brand cork grease to lubricate the mouthpiece joint, a high-quality cleaning swab to remove any bore and key condensation, a saxophone endplug, a mouthpiece kit, neck strap, a 1-year repair plan, and 3-year warranty all included in your purchase!
  • SUPERIOR SAXOPHONE PERFECT FOR BEGINNER & INTERMEDIATE PLAYERS - Our SAXOPHONE is EDUCATOR APPROVED and backed by an over 30+ year USA family business. We pride ourselves in the highest quality sound and are deeply rooted in the music community. You'll be impressed by the professional tone produced by our instruments. Perfect for all levels from beginners, intermediate, and semi-pros alike.

Product information

Item Weight8.88 pounds
Product Dimensions26 x 6 x 12 inches
ASINB08P3S1F99
Item model numberAS-630M2
Customer Reviews
4.1 out of 5 stars19 ratings

4.1 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#21,120 in Musical Instruments (See Top 100 in Musical Instruments )
#34 in Saxophones (Musical Instruments)
Date First AvailableNovember 24, 2020
Body MaterialBrass
Color NameBrass
Material TypeBrass
Instrument KeyE Flat
Proficiency LevelStudent, Intermediate, Professional

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 3

Brand: Yamaha Store
Price: $1,315.00
Rose gold saxophone _image0
Rose gold saxophone _image1
Rose gold saxophone _image2

About this item

  • Complete with Case
  • Made by Yamaha - World Leaders in Guitars and Keyboards
  • Yamaha Alto Sax, YAS-280
  • Gold lacquer finish. High F# and Front F auxiliary keys

Product information

Item Weight13.23 pounds
Product Dimensions29.92 x 9.84 x 14.96 inches
ASINB007G3T79E
Item model numberYAS-280
Customer Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars134 ratings

4.7 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#21,672 in Musical Instruments (See Top 100 in Musical Instruments )
#37 in Saxophones (Musical Instruments)
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Date First AvailableMarch 7, 2014
Instrument KeyLow B-C#

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 4

Brand: Apollo Store
Price: $559.73
Rose gold saxophone _image0
Rose gold saxophone _image1
Rose gold saxophone _image2

About this item

  • Standard-class Alto Saxophone in key of Eb
  • U.S. designed, tested, and supported
  • Yellow Brass Neck, Body tube, Bow and Bell finished in Honey Gold Lacquer
  • Yellow Brass keys finished in Honey Gold Lacquer
  • Blued Steel Springs
  • Premium leather pads with metal resonators
  • Protective 2nd generation neck plug
  • High quality plastic mouthpiece, complete with cap, ligature and Rico reed
  • Purchase includes backpack-style protective case with shoulder strap and Apollo premium accessory package including neckstrap, cork grease and cleaning swab
Show more

Product information

Item Weight13.67 pounds
Package Dimensions25.83 x 13.62 x 7.4 inches
Country of OriginChina
ASINB0992RDTZX
Item model numberStudent Alto Saxophone
Customer Reviews
4.5 out of 5 stars11 ratings

4.5 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#30,147 in Musical Instruments (See Top 100 in Musical Instruments )
#56 in Saxophones (Musical Instruments)
Date First AvailableJuly 9, 2021
Material TypeBrass
Instrument KeyE Flat

Warranty & Support

Manufacturer’s warranty can be requested from customer service. Click here to make a request to customer service.

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 5

Brand: Jean Paul USA
Price: $649.95
Rose gold saxophone _image0
Rose gold saxophone _image1
Rose gold saxophone _image2

About this item

  • Gold lacquer finish
  • Rico H ligature
  • Professional mouthpiece and carrying case
  • Included accessories: Quality neck strap, care kit, High quality swab

Product information

Item Weight14.74 pounds
Package Dimensions27.79 x 14.06 x 8.27 inches
Country of OriginChina
ASINB07MFZPD1K
Item model numberAS-400GP
Customer Reviews
4.6 out of 5 stars741 ratings

4.6 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#6,205 in Musical Instruments (See Top 100 in Musical Instruments )
#8 in Saxophones (Musical Instruments)
Date First AvailableJanuary 10, 2019
Material TypeBrass

Warranty & Support

Manufacturer’s warranty can be requested from customer service. Click here to make a request to customer service.

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Last update on 2022-01-31 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Rose gold saxophone' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Rose gold saxophone from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Rose gold saxophone I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Rose gold saxophone - Buyer's Guide 2023

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Rose gold saxophone. We spent 116 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Rose gold saxophone. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Rose gold saxophone and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Rose gold saxophone fall within the price range of $NaN to $NaN. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Rose gold saxophone you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Rose gold saxophone from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of GLORY.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Rose gold saxophone from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like GLORY and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 116 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Rose gold saxophone? ⤵

The best Rose gold saxophone is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Rose gold saxophone? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Rose gold saxophone from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Rose gold saxophone? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Rose gold saxophone, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $NaN, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Rose gold saxophone? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Rose gold saxophone, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $NaN, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Rose gold saxophone: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Rose gold saxophone that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Rose gold saxophone, then