Best Royal blue blazer women of 2021- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2021-09-15


Compare Best Royal blue blazer women

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Hybrid & Company Wom...View Product$38.99 - $46.00Hybrid & Company Store
Auliné Collection Wo...View Product$23.00 - $30.99Auline Collection Store
Lock and Love Women ...View Product$22.95Lock and Love Store
MixMatchy Women's So...View Product$13.00 - $19.99MixMatchy Store
Cicy Bell Womens Cas...View Product$43.99Cicy Bell Store
*Data current as of 2021-09-15. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: Hybrid & Company Store
Price: $38.99 - $46.00
Royal blue blazer women _image0
Royal blue blazer women _image0
Royal blue blazer women _image0
  • PREMIUM ULTRA STRETCH FABRIC: Spandex Fabric blended with spandex for stretch and comfort.
  • Button closure
  • Hand Wash Only
  • VERSATILE: Suitable for both casual and formal wear. A versatile alternative to the thicker formal blazers. Ideal for occasions such as work, business trips, meetings, dinner dates, and hangouts
  • PREMIUM STYLE: This Beautiful Blazer perfectly hug your waist with its peplum detailing. The double notch lapel design makes it sharp. PROUDLY MADE IN USA WITH PREMIUM FABRIC
  • CLASSIC DESIGN:One button closure. Three buttons every sleeve. Peplum in the back falls perfectly lower then the front. High-low peplum design for feminine style
  • Dry clean/ Hand wash cold
  • Made In USA,Plus size available

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer‏:‎No
  • Product Dimensions‏:‎1 x 1 x 1 inches; 8 Ounces
  • Department‏:‎Womens
  • Date First Available‏:‎September 9, 2016
  • ASIN‏:‎B01LW0GLLW
  • Best Sellers Rank:#5,716 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #11 in Women's Blazers & Suit Jackets
    • #22 in Women's Separates
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.1 out of 5 stars 7,756 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: Auline Collection Store
Price: $23.00 - $30.99
Royal blue blazer women _image1
Royal blue blazer women _image1
  • Made in USA
  • Button closure
  • SIZE & FIT: *RUNS SMALL* Check Size Chart in the Product Description section for accurate fit. Note that the blazer does have stretch. Size up or down depending on how fitted you would like to wear the blazer
  • STYLE & COLORS: Form fitting and stretchy everyday blazers, and features a single front button and 3/4 scrunch sleeves. Available in a wide range of solid colors, as well as sophisticated patterns, such as floral and checkered prints
  • OCCASIONS: Suitable for both casual and formal wear. A versatile alternative to the thicker formal blazers. Ideal for occasions such as work, business trips, meetings, dinner dates, and hangouts
  • MATERIAL: 78% Polyester | 19% Rayon | 3% Spandex
  • DISCLAIMER: *Keebon International is the sole online retailer of the brand AulinĂ© Collection’s merchandise. To ensure you receive an authentic, non-counterfeit item, please make sure your order is placed with seller Keebon International and that the item you receive has the AulinĂ© Collection clothing label

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer‏:‎No
  • Package Dimensions‏:‎13.3 x 10.45 x 2.15 inches; 9.45 Ounces
  • Department‏:‎Womens
  • Date First Available‏:‎April 26, 2014
  • Manufacturer‏:‎AulinĂ© Collection
  • ASIN‏:‎B00JXZ5HOC
  • Best Sellers Rank:#4,388 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #7 in Women's Blazers & Suit Jackets
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.0 out of 5 stars 9,732 ratings
Rank No. 3

Brand: Lock and Love Store
Price: $22.95
Royal blue blazer women _image2
Royal blue blazer women _image2
Royal blue blazer women _image2
  • 93% Polyester, 7% Spandex
  • Imported
  • Warm Iron
  • Women's Shawl Collar Casual Work Office Blazer Cardigan Jacket
  • 3/4 length Ruched sleeves Open Front Blazer / Pull On closure
  • They are really soft and flexible, but they still have great structure. You can wear these to work and look professional.
  • Machine washable. Washing max 30?, Hang Dry, Low iron
  • A variety of occasions for you to wear like casual, work or office. Great for all season

Product details

  • Package Dimensions‏:‎11.06 x 10.67 x 2.13 inches; 11.68 Ounces
  • Item model number‏:‎LLWSK2324-CREAM-S
  • Department‏:‎Womens
  • Date First Available‏:‎August 31, 2020
  • ASIN‏:‎B08H54G7FH
  • Best Sellers Rank:#18,420 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #35 in Women's Blazers & Suit Jackets
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.0 out of 5 stars 655 ratings
Rank No. 4

Brand: MixMatchy Store
Price: $13.00 - $19.99
Royal blue blazer women _image3
Royal blue blazer women _image3
Royal blue blazer women _image3
  • 95% Polyester, 5% Spandex
  • Pull On closure
  • Features: Open Front/ 3/4 Sleeve/ Lightweight/ Blazer Jacket
  • Care Features: HAND WASH COLD WATER/ DO NOT BLEACH/ HANG OR LINE DRY
  • Color Disclaimer: Due to monitor settings, monitor pixel definitions, we cannot guarantee that the color you see on your screen is the exact color of the product. We strive to make our colors as accurate as possible. However, colors are approximations of actual colors.
  • Size Disclaimer: Our size measurement may be different than the standard market size. Please refer to our size chart in our pictures or [Product Description] below for reference. There are 6 sizes ( ) available for the following listing. Please allow 1-2cm difference due to manual measurement, thank you (All measurements are in inches)
  • Satisfaction Priority: If you have any problem with your order, rest assured that we will do everything we can do to make it right.

Product details

  • Product Dimensions‏:‎7 x 9 x 0.9 inches; 5.28 Ounces
  • Department‏:‎Womens
  • Date First Available‏:‎September 13, 2021
  • ASIN‏:‎B09G4TKD51
  • Customer Reviews:
    3.9 out of 5 stars 77 ratings
Rank No. 5

Brand: Cicy Bell Store
Price: $43.99
Royal blue blazer women _image4
Royal blue blazer women _image4
Royal blue blazer women _image4
  • Button closure
  • Line Dry
  • Material: Polyester&Spandex. Soft fabric. This jacket comes with a full lining. Soft and Comfortable to Wear
  • Features: Basic lapel collar blazer jacket for women, a single front button design, two functional flap pockets, perfectly carrying some necessity, or nailing a chic look.
  • Occasion: Suitable for casual street look, business outfit, work office style, leisure time, daily life, holiday, vacation and so on.
  • Pair with: This blazer perfectly hug your chest and waist. Great With Your Favorite Skinny Jeans Leggings or Boots, and so on.
  • Garment Care: Machine Wash With Cold Water/ Line Dry/ Not Bleach.

Product details

  • Package Dimensions‏:‎14.7 x 11 x 1.1 inches; 9.59 Ounces
  • Department‏:‎Womens
  • Date First Available‏:‎August 13, 2019
  • Manufacturer‏:‎Cicy Bell
  • ASIN‏:‎B085HKWB8P
  • Best Sellers Rank:#212 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #1 in Women's Blazers & Suit Jackets
  • Customer Reviews:
    3.8 out of 5 stars 5,978 ratings
Last update on 2021-09-15 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Royal blue blazer women' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Royal blue blazer women from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Royal blue blazer women I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Royal blue blazer women - Buyer's Guide 2021

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Royal blue blazer women. We spent 34 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Royal blue blazer women. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Royal blue blazer women and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Royal blue blazer women fall within the price range of $13 to $43.99. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the Cicy Bell Womens Casual Blazers Open Front Long Sleeve Work Office Jackets Blazer. If you want something medium range, choose Lock and Love Women 3/4 Sleeve Blazer Open Front Cardigan Jacket Work Office Blazer. If you have a very low budget, you can choose MixMatchy Women's Solid 3/4 Sleeve Open Front Formal Style Blazer.

2. Features

Most importantly, the Royal blue blazer women you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is Cicy Bell Womens Casual Blazers Open Front Long Sleeve Work Office Jackets Blazer.

3. Brand

Buying the Royal blue blazer women from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your Cicy Bell Womens Casual Blazers Open Front Long Sleeve Work Office Jackets Blazer to one of their service centers of Hybrid & Company Store.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Royal blue blazer women from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like Hybrid & Company Store and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 34 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Royal blue blazer women? ⤵

The best Royal blue blazer women is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is Cicy Bell Womens Casual Blazers Open Front Long Sleeve Work Office Jackets Blazer.

Are there any good deals on Royal blue blazer women? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Royal blue blazer women from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like MixMatchy Women's Solid 3/4 Sleeve Open Front Formal Style Blazer.

What is the cheapest Royal blue blazer women? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Royal blue blazer women, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $13, best bet would be MixMatchy Women's Solid 3/4 Sleeve Open Front Formal Style Blazer.

What is the cheapest Royal blue blazer women? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Royal blue blazer women, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $13, best bet would be MixMatchy Women's Solid 3/4 Sleeve Open Front Formal Style Blazer.

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Royal blue blazer women: you should consider Cicy Bell Womens Casual Blazers Open Front Long Sleeve Work Office Jackets Blazer.

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider Lock and Love Women 3/4 Sleeve Blazer Open Front Cardigan Jacket Work Office Blazer;

If you want a Royal blue blazer women that is "value for money", choose MixMatchy Women's Solid 3/4 Sleeve Open Front Formal Style Blazer

If you want the cheapest Royal blue blazer women, then MixMatchy Women's Solid 3/4 Sleeve Open Front Formal Style Blazer