Best Royal blue mens suit of 2021- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2021-08-09


Compare Best Royal blue mens suit

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
High-End Suits 3 Pie...View Product$59.99 - $85.99High-End Suits
COOFANDY Mens Floral...View Product$49.99 - $59.99COOFANDY Store
MAGE MALE Men's 3 Pi...View Product$48.59 - $85.99MAGE MALE Store
MY'S Men's 3 Piece S...View Product$68.85 - $80.85Unknown
UNINUKOO Men’s 2 Pie...View Product$53.99 - $59.99UNINUKOO Store
*Data current as of 2021-08-09. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: High-End Suits
Price: $59.99 - $85.99
Royal blue mens suit _image0
Royal blue mens suit _image0
Royal blue mens suit _image0
  • Button closure
  • SUPERIOR MATERIAL-70% Polyester and 30% Viscose for outer, It is comfortable, breathable, softer, smoother, easier to wash and keep the shape. 90% polyester and 10% viscose for inner, It is breathe freely and absorb sweat.
  • It's suitable for wedding,party, Halloween, Christmas ,prom ,daily life, business meeting, Homecoming and back to school,any fashion forward parties, any holiday ,Work and other Formal Occasions. Homecoming and back to school,Good Gift Choice for your Father ,Boyfriend,for son.
  • Package includes:Jacket + Pants+vest,3-Piece Suit,There may be a slight color different between the photo and the finished suit. Hope you can understand this.We have a custom service (no additional charge), please give me email through amazon.
  • SLIM FIT-This suit with full shoulder design and slim cut with 3D draping. Slim fit suits little tighter than a regular fit suit. When you put on it make you slimmer and sharp. And looks modern and handsome.
  • Cleaning: Dry-clean only; Storage: Always hang on; Pressing: Steam ironing.

Product details

  • Department‏:‎Mens
  • Date First Available‏:‎January 17, 2020
  • ASIN‏:‎B083YXFRNS
  • Best Sellers Rank:#21,857 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #12 in Men's Suits
    • #4,926 in Men's Shops
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.2 out of 5 stars 780 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: COOFANDY Store
Price: $49.99 - $59.99
Royal blue mens suit _image1
Royal blue mens suit _image1
Royal blue mens suit _image1
  • Jacquard fabric
  • Button closure
  • Dry Clean
  • The fashionable dinner jacket is made of high-quality durable light weight fabric, giving you unique texture and comfortable wearing experience, finished by excellent stitching
  • The single-breasted blazer is feature with regular fit, shawl collar, one button closure, one front pocket,two side flap pockets and two inside pockets, allover classy paisley embroidered pattern makes it a head turner
  • Can partner the prom suit jacket with a plain front, pleated or bib front formal shirt, a bow tie, tuxedo trousers and a pair of leather shoes for a sharp look to become a hit among the crowded
  • The floral suit blazer will give you style and pizzazz in occasions like prom, banquet, dinner, weddings, ball, party, Halloween, cruise, performance, magician, chorus, festival, etc
  • Normal dry-clean. The front pockets are closed by stitches. So after cutting stitches, you can use them. Regular fit blazer, so please order one size smaller if you prefer a slim fit or have a slender body.

Product details

  • Package Dimensions‏:‎15.1 x 11.7 x 1.1 inches; 1.25 Pounds
  • Item model number‏:‎ZTJ007662_WR_S
  • Department‏:‎Mens
  • Date First Available‏:‎March 22, 2019
  • ASIN‏:‎B07NLVKJ87
  • Best Sellers Rank:#25,655 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #1 in Men's Tuxedos
    • #6 in Men's Sport Coats & Blazers
    • #9 in Men's Big & Tall Suits & Sport Coats
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars 1,200 ratings
Rank No. 3

Brand: MAGE MALE Store
Price: $48.59 - $85.99
Royal blue mens suit _image2
Royal blue mens suit _image2
Royal blue mens suit _image2
  • Button closure
  • FEATURE:Blazer: One Button Closure,Single Breasted,Notch Lapel,Side Vents,Slim Fit Style;Vests:Four Button,V-Neck,Smooth Back and Adjustable Back Tie;Pants:Flat Front,Zippered Fly,Button End and Adjustable Waist Tab.
  • CARE INSTRUCTION:Dry Clean Recommended If Conditions Permit,If You Have To Hand Wash It,Please Keep the Water Temperature Below 40 Degrees and Wash Gently.Steam Ironing,Hang the Suit on the Hangers When You Are Not Wearing Them.
  • OCCASIONS:Easy to Match with Any Formal/Business Tuxedo Shirt in Wedding/Party/Business/Graduation/Date/Work/Meeting/Prom,Good Gift for Your Friend,Father,Brother and Son.
  • SUITABLE FOR YOUR STYLE -- This Formal/Wedding Suit Set is With Slim Fit cut from 3D draping. This Will a Little Tighter Than Regular Suits.But It Will Be Easier to Present Your Perfect Figure.And thanks to our accurate size suggestion And Respond to Timely Customer Service.You Will Become the Focus of the Occasion Throughout the Day After You Wearing It.
  • CUSTOMER SERVICE:Your Satisfaction is Our Top Priority. Because We Believe In the Quality of Our Products, We Think You Should be Given The Chance to Try Us Out Without Any Risk.You Can Free Return Within 30 Days If You Are Not Satisfied,But Most of Our Customer Keep It and Buy Again.Such a Perfect 3 Piece Suit Sets, You Deserve It.

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer‏:‎No
  • Package Dimensions‏:‎13.19 x 9.29 x 2.8 inches; 2.95 Pounds
  • Item model number‏:‎XZ-C019-BK-XS
  • Department‏:‎Mens
  • Date First Available‏:‎July 10, 2017
  • ASIN‏:‎B073TW2L6B
  • Best Sellers Rank:#19,579 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #9 in Men's Suits
    • #4,402 in Men's Shops
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.2 out of 5 stars 3,665 ratings
Rank No. 4

Brand: Unknown
Price: $68.85 - $80.85
Royal blue mens suit _image3
Royal blue mens suit _image3
Royal blue mens suit _image3
  • Button closure
  • HOW TO CHOOSE SIZE -- XS≈36R, S≈38R, M≈40R, L≈42R, XL≈44R, XXL≈46R. Please check the MYS SIZE TABLE in description carefully to avoid waste of time and money on returns. DO NOT look at the Amazon size chart. If you are not sure, we strongly suggest you to inquire about size first. You can tell us your height, weight, chest circumference and waist circumference and we will figure out the best size for you.
  • FINEST MATERIAL & CAREFUL CRAFTMANSHIP -- MYS understands that upscale material and careful craftmanship are the two most important things to a tuxedo. That's why we are having the most experienced tailors to handmake these tuxedos with the finest fabric and material. From head to toe, you will find these suits are exactly the same quality as our pictures.
  • MODERN STYLE & SLIM FITTING -- This tuxedo / suit set is with slim-fitting cut from 3D draping. Slim-fitting suits are a little tighter than regular suits. They make you look slimmer and smarter. And thanks to our accurate size suggestion, you will find it not only slim but also comfortable. You will get tons of compliments throughout the day!
  • MULTIFUNCTIONAL -- This tuxedo / suit set is suitable for multiple occasions, such as weddings , business meetings, fashion shows, parties, grand holidays or just daily use. With our affordable price, we strongly suggest you purchase multiple colors and it will be so easy to find your proper suit for any event!
  • 3 PIECE SET, BEST PRACTICALITY! -- Classic 3-piece suit that never gets out of date. The combination of Jacket, Vest and Patns gives you more options on wearing according to different weathers and occasions. ***MYS is a registered trademark of GeekHouse US. Buy with confidence only from GeekHouse US.

Product details

  • Package Dimensions‏:‎14 x 11.1 x 2.2 inches; 2.9 Pounds
  • Department‏:‎Mens
  • Date First Available‏:‎June 19, 2019
  • Manufacturer‏:‎MYS
  • ASIN‏:‎B07TB63G3L
  • Best Sellers Rank:#19,565 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #8 in Men's Suits
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars 1,571 ratings
Rank No. 5

Brand: UNINUKOO Store
Price: $53.99 - $59.99
Royal blue mens suit _image4
Royal blue mens suit _image4
Royal blue mens suit _image4
  • 70% Polyester, 30% Viscose
  • Button closure
  • Dry Clean Only
  • 【How To Choose Size】 please choose the size based on your chest,【size 30 = 30 blazer +29 pants】.【size 32 = 32 blazer +30 pants】.【size 34 = 34 blazer +31 pants】.【size 36 = 36 blazer +32 pants】.【size 38 = 38 blazer +34 pants】.【size 40 = 40 blazer +36 pants】.【size 42 = 42 blazer +38 pants】.【size 44 = 44 blazer +40 pants】. Please check the size image for measurement detail.
  • 【2 Piece Suit 】1* One Button Dress Suit Jacket+1* Slim Fitted Trousers.The men tuxedo suit is cut with 3D draping.When you wear it, you will become handsome, elegant and personable.
  • 【Suitable Occasions】Ideal for formal and informal occasions such as wedding, business , daily life, fashion parties, prom ,groomsmen ,Halloween, Christmas, Easter, social gathering and holiday. The suit for men is also a perfect gift.
  • 【Details of Design】Tux Jacket: One Button Closure, Single Breasted, Notch Lapel; Pants: Flat Front, Reagular Fit. The simple and elegant style makes this tuxedo suit not too fancy, and can also be worn in formal occasions.
  • 【Care Instruction】Dry cleaning or hand-washing in cold water.

Product details

  • Product Dimensions‏:‎11.81 x 11.81 x 1.18 inches; 5.35 Pounds
  • Item model number‏:‎LJT0003AppleGreenM
  • Department‏:‎Mens
  • Date First Available‏:‎December 3, 2019
  • Manufacturer‏:‎UNINUKOO
  • ASIN‏:‎B0829GLSFR
  • Best Sellers Rank:#79,012 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #41 in Men's Suits
    • #18,292 in Men's Shops
  • Customer Reviews:
    3.9 out of 5 stars 1,147 ratings
Last update on 2021-08-09 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Royal blue mens suit' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Royal blue mens suit from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Royal blue mens suit I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Royal blue mens suit - Buyer's Guide 2021

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Royal blue mens suit. We spent 59 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Royal blue mens suit. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Royal blue mens suit and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Royal blue mens suit fall within the price range of $48.59 to $68.85. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the MY'S Men's 3 Piece Slim Fit Suit, One Button Jacket Blazer Vest Pants Set and Tie. If you want something medium range, choose UNINUKOO Men’s 2 Piece Suit Slim Fit One Button Solid Formal Wedding Tux Blazer & Pants. If you have a very low budget, you can choose MAGE MALE Men's 3 Pieces Suit Elegant Solid One Button Slim Fit Single Breasted Party Blazer Vest Pants Set.

2. Features

Most importantly, the Royal blue mens suit you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is MY'S Men's 3 Piece Slim Fit Suit, One Button Jacket Blazer Vest Pants Set and Tie.

3. Brand

Buying the Royal blue mens suit from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your MY'S Men's 3 Piece Slim Fit Suit, One Button Jacket Blazer Vest Pants Set and Tie to one of their service centers of High-End Suits.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Royal blue mens suit from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like High-End Suits and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 59 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Royal blue mens suit? ⤵

The best Royal blue mens suit is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is MY'S Men's 3 Piece Slim Fit Suit, One Button Jacket Blazer Vest Pants Set and Tie.

Are there any good deals on Royal blue mens suit? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Royal blue mens suit from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like MAGE MALE Men's 3 Pieces Suit Elegant Solid One Button Slim Fit Single Breasted Party Blazer Vest Pants Set.

What is the cheapest Royal blue mens suit? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Royal blue mens suit, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $48.59, best bet would be MAGE MALE Men's 3 Pieces Suit Elegant Solid One Button Slim Fit Single Breasted Party Blazer Vest Pants Set.

What is the cheapest Royal blue mens suit? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Royal blue mens suit, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $48.59, best bet would be MAGE MALE Men's 3 Pieces Suit Elegant Solid One Button Slim Fit Single Breasted Party Blazer Vest Pants Set.

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Royal blue mens suit: you should consider MY'S Men's 3 Piece Slim Fit Suit, One Button Jacket Blazer Vest Pants Set and Tie.

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider UNINUKOO Men’s 2 Piece Suit Slim Fit One Button Solid Formal Wedding Tux Blazer & Pants;

If you want a Royal blue mens suit that is "value for money", choose MAGE MALE Men's 3 Pieces Suit Elegant Solid One Button Slim Fit Single Breasted Party Blazer Vest Pants Set

If you want the cheapest Royal blue mens suit, then MAGE MALE Men's 3 Pieces Suit Elegant Solid One Button Slim Fit Single Breasted Party Blazer Vest Pants Set