Best Sandalias para playa of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-01-13

Compare Best Sandalias para playa

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Havaianas Women's Sl...View Product$13.99Havaianas Store
Roxy Women's Porto S...View Product$23.80Roxy Store
Quiksilver Men's Car...View Product$19.00Quiksilver Store
Roxy Women's Vista S...View Product$12.99Roxy Store
TEVA Women's Origina...View Product$37.46n/a
*Data current as of 2022-01-13. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: Havaianas Store
Price: $13.99
Sandalias para playa _image0
Sandalias para playa _image1
Sandalias para playa _image2
  • Rubber sole
  • Platform measures approximately 1
  • Cushioned footbed with textured rice pattern

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : ‎No
  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎0.39 x 0.39 x 0.39 inches; 3.53 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎4137428
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎June 28, 2019
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Havaianas
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B01L412OB6
  • Best Sellers Rank:#14,122 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #27 in Women's Flip-Flops
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars8,347 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: Roxy Store
Price: $23.80
Sandalias para playa _image0
Sandalias para playa _image1
Sandalias para playa _image2
  • Imported
  • Rubber sole
  • Braided, cotton upper
  • Contoured, molded footbed with brushed texture
  • Outsole: Rubber with Roxy heritage art

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎11.3 x 7.2 x 2.7 inches; 12.8 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎ARJL100867
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎May 28, 2019
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Roxy
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B07S8TQK1Q
  • Best Sellers Rank:#31,708 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #75 in Women's Flip-Flops
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars2,037 ratings
Rank No. 3

Brand: Quiksilver Store
Price: $19.00
Sandalias para playa _image0
Sandalias para playa _image1
Sandalias para playa _image2
  • 75% Leather, 25% Rubber
  • Rubber sole
  • UPPER: The Carver Suede sandal flip flop features soft suede straps with contrast stitching and a finely woven nylon toe post with herringbone texture; Classic sandal for every day you're on your feet; Wear them for work, school, to the beach or the pool
  • ARCH SUPPORT: Anatomically correct arch support, heel contour and toe bar provide added comfort to your feet
  • FOOTBED & OUTSOLE: Compression-molded, slip-resistant and textured EVA footbed; Blown rubber outsole with multi-angled logo lugs for added traction
  • QUALITY: Quiksilver provides high quality fashion for those seeking performance and comfort in the world of adventure sports; Our sandals represent the quality and style we design to keep you looking your best any day the sun is shining
  • QUIKSILVER: We make boardshorts, shorts, sandals, shoes, tees, graphics, hoodies, flannels, sports shirts, kids wear, jeans, pants, jackets, hats, beanies, towels, and more

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎9.8 x 5.3 x 2.5 inches; 8.78 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎AQYL100030
  • Department ‏ : ‎Mens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎January 20, 2021
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Quiksilver
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B08TKXM9RC
  • Best Sellers Rank:#4,818 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #17 in Men's Sandals
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars10,259 ratings
Rank No. 4

Brand: Roxy Store
Price: $12.99
Sandalias para playa _image0
Sandalias para playa _image1
Sandalias para playa _image2
  • Imported
  • Synthetic sole
  • COMFORTABLE: The Vista flip flop features a soft, water friendly EVA upper with a polyweb lined synthetic nubuck toe post for comfort between the toes; Classic sandal flip flop that's perfect for a day on the beach, at the pool, or beach-ready style
  • SOFT & DURABLE: Roxy's Vista flip flops are made with a soft, molded EVA insole providing comfort all day when you're on your feet; Textured rubber outsole with pattern tread provides durability and traction while you're on the go
  • WATER FRIENDLY: The Roxy Vista is a water friendly flip flop; Safe to get wet at the beach or the pool
  • ROXY: Shop our collection of boardshorts, bikinis, shorts, sandals, shoes, tees, graphics, hoodies, flannels, dresses, kids wear, jeans, pants, jackets, sun protection hats, beanies, and backpacks
  • Roxy creates products that strike the balance between style, performance and femininity; Roxy is a call to action to all women and dreamers to feel beautiful and strong in their own skin.

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎10.3 x 7.6 x 2 inches; 4.6 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎ARJL100866-AM0
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎May 13, 2020
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Roxy
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B088LVHRG8
  • Best Sellers Rank:#2,660 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #8 in Women's Flip-Flops
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars7,456 ratings
Rank No. 5

Price: $37.46
Sandalias para playa _image0
Sandalias para playa _image1
Sandalias para playa _image2
  • fabric-and-synthetic
  • Made in the USA or Imported
  • Rubber sole
  • Quick-dry webbing made from recycled plastic using traceable, verifiable REPREVE polyester yarn by Unifi supports your foot and stands up to abuse
  • Bungee cord lace to help hold the foot in
  • EVA-foam midsole for lightweight cushioning
  • Rugged Spider Rubber outsole is extremely durable and supplies great traction
  • Best for: light hikes, water activities

Product details

  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎0.39 x 0.39 x 0.39 inches; 10.4 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎1003987
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎August 19, 2019
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Teva
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B07TH79SSQ
  • Best Sellers Rank:#9,702 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #10 in Women's Athletic & Outdoor Sandals & Slides
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars11,864 ratings
Last update on 2022-01-13 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Sandalias para playa' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Sandalias para playa from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Sandalias para playa I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Sandalias para playa - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Sandalias para playa. We spent 20 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Sandalias para playa. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Sandalias para playa and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Sandalias para playa fall within the price range of $12.99 to $37.46. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Sandalias para playa you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Sandalias para playa from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of Havaianas Store.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Sandalias para playa from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like Havaianas Store and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 20 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Sandalias para playa? ⤵

The best Sandalias para playa is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Sandalias para playa? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Sandalias para playa from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Sandalias para playa? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Sandalias para playa, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $12.99, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Sandalias para playa? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Sandalias para playa, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $12.99, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Sandalias para playa: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Sandalias para playa that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Sandalias para playa, then