Best School girl dance costumes of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-01-14

Compare Best School girl dance costumes

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Hip-hop Jazz Perform...View Product$21.36Cossky
TiaoBug Kids Girls S...View Product$12.79TiaoBug
DosTutu Cowgirl Cost...View Product$25.59DosTutu
Long Full Circle Sat...View Product$19.98SANCAN Store
STELLE Girls Ballet ...View Product$8.99Stelle Store
*Data current as of 2022-01-14. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: Cossky
Price: $21.36
School girl dance costumes _image0
School girl dance costumes _image1
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand Wash Only
  • Fabric:Polyester+sequin
  • Including:Only one set
  • hand wash
  • The costumes are perfect for school show,jazz dance,fit for halloween or carnival costume
  • Delivery Time:Our effective time is about 5 - 7 business days by expedited shipping or 12 - 24 business days by standard shipping after we receive order

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : ‎No
  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎11.89 x 10.39 x 0.98 inches; 6.35 Ounces
  • Manufacturer recommended age ‏ : ‎12 months and up
  • Department ‏ : ‎Girls
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎April 9, 2018
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Cossky
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B07C22P352
  • Best Sellers Rank:#346,791 in Toys & Games (See Top 100 in Toys & Games )
    • #1,818 in Toddler Dress Up & Role Play
    • #5,007 in Girls' Costumes
    • #6,911 in Kids' Costumes
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.0 out of 5 stars50 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: TiaoBug
Price: $12.79
School girl dance costumes _image0
School girl dance costumes _image1
School girl dance costumes _image2
  • Polyester, Mesh, Sequins
  • Zipper closure
  • Polyester, mesh and sequins
  • Short sleeves, round neckline
  • Sequined crop top with letters "love" applique at front. Back zipper closure. With lining
  • Matching shiny wide elastic waistband skirt with built-in shorts. Comes with a pair of striped and calf-length stocks
  • Good choice for dress-up, Halloween, role-playing, stage costumes, carnival, cosplay, dancewear, dancing competition, Christmas, holiday, party, birthday, gift, etc

Product details

  • Department ‏ : ‎Girls
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎October 29, 2021
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎TiaoBug
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B09KN86N1M
  • Best Sellers Rank:#212,061 in Toys & Games (See Top 100 in Toys & Games )
    • #166 in Girls' Dance Dresses
    • #2,926 in Girls' Costumes
    • #3,938 in Kids' Costumes
  • Customer Reviews:
    3.8 out of 5 stars8 ratings
Rank No. 3

Brand: DosTutu
Price: $25.59
School girl dance costumes _image0
School girl dance costumes _image1
School girl dance costumes _image2
  • Elastic,Polyester
  • Hand Wash Only
  • 3pcs cowgirl costume dress, with classical bandana and cowboy hat
  • The upper body is crocheted and lined, very soft and elastic, 100% polyester. The tulle underneath is 100% nylon, very fluffy. You can wear them with tights or just wear them.
  • Stretchy crochet top, 6 sizes for girls 1-10 years old, please kindly check the size chart before order(the last picture), thank you
  • When you receive the package, it may be a little wrinkled due to the shipping process. Please don't worry, you can iron it with an iron or hang it indoors for a day or two, it will return to fluffy.
  • Occasion: Suitable for birthday party, photo prop, gifts, Halloween, Christmas, Carnival, Performance, Cosplay, Dress up etc.

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎14.13 x 10.59 x 4.49 inches; 11.68 Ounces
  • Manufacturer recommended age ‏ : ‎12 months and up
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎DOS102
  • Department ‏ : ‎Girls
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎April 2, 2021
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B091JTBS2D
  • Best Sellers Rank:#118,006 in Toys & Games (See Top 100 in Toys & Games )
    • #529 in Toddler Dress Up & Role Play
    • #1,521 in Girls' Costumes
    • #2,041 in Kids' Costumes
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars18 ratings
Rank No. 4

Brand: SANCAN Store
Price: $19.98
School girl dance costumes _image0
School girl dance costumes _image1
School girl dance costumes _image2
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand Wash Only
  • Skirt Length 70-75CM(27.5"-29.5"),Waist 72-80CM(28.3"-31.4")Fit for 8-12 Years and girls' height 140-150CM
  • Size: please read our size chart before you purchasing. (most important in the skirt length and the waist)
  • Content:100% polyester, light but have the great twirling effect
  • It is appropriate for peformance, praise dancing and special events and daily beach wear
  • Package: 1 piece of skirt and advise Hand wash,wild temperature

Product details

  • Department ‏ : ‎Girls
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎February 27, 2021
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B08XNBFQLD
  • Best Sellers Rank:#152,093 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #3 in Girls' Novelty Skirts, Scooters & Skorts
    • #13,826 in Girls' Fashion
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars95 ratings
Rank No. 5

Brand: Stelle Store
Price: $8.99
School girl dance costumes _image0
School girl dance costumes _image1
School girl dance costumes _image2
  • 88% nylon,12% spandex
  • Machine Wash
  • Durable: Thick and stretchy material.
  • Fit as Expected: True to size, easy to put it on.
  • Comfortable: Soft and breathable material Keep dry for hours of wearing.
  • Occasion: Suitable for professional dancing, costume use, school outfits, casual dress, etc.
  • 30 Days Guarantee: We offer a 30 Days money back guarantee. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions, and we will arrange an exchange or refund.

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : ‎No
  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎8.66 x 4.33 x 1.38 inches; 3.21 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎CG180027-2BP-XXS
  • Department ‏ : ‎Girls
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎November 7, 2018
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎STELLE
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B07BWFCG33
  • Best Sellers Rank:#1,070 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #2 in Girls' Tights
    • #3 in Girls' Dance Tights
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars7,303 ratings
Last update on 2022-01-14 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'School girl dance costumes' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy School girl dance costumes from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for School girl dance costumes I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best School girl dance costumes - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a School girl dance costumes. We spent 48 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a School girl dance costumes. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your School girl dance costumes and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most School girl dance costumes fall within the price range of $8.99 to $25.59. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the School girl dance costumes you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the School girl dance costumes from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of Cossky.

4. Warranty

When you buy a School girl dance costumes from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like Cossky and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 48 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best School girl dance costumes? ⤵

The best School girl dance costumes is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on School girl dance costumes? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best School girl dance costumes from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest School girl dance costumes? ⤵

Although the most cheapest School girl dance costumes, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $8.99, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest School girl dance costumes? ⤵

Although the most cheapest School girl dance costumes, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $8.99, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best School girl dance costumes: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a School girl dance costumes that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest School girl dance costumes, then