Best Shigaraki costume of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-01-14

Compare Best Shigaraki costume

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Funko Pop! Animation...View Product$17.99POP Store
Rubies Adult The Ori...View Product$49.99Rubie's Store
Mens Black Vintage T...View Product$39.98GOLDSTITCH Store
My Hero Academia Cos...View Product$139.001818
Cosplaybar My Hero A...View Product$53.50Cosplaybar
C-ZOFEK MHA Shigarak...View Product$59.99C-ZOFEK Store
Shumeier My Hero Aca...View Product$12.99Shumeier
*Data current as of 2022-01-14. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: POP Store
Price: $17.99
Shigaraki costume _image0
Shigaraki costume _image1
Shigaraki costume _image2

About this item

    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • Aiming to be a Pro Hero, Tamaki Amajiki, also known as his hero name Suneater, will need to persevere through his U.A. High School training to prove that he's hero material.
  • Help Pop! Tamaki Amajiki find the right mentor in your My Hero Academia collection
  • Vinyl figure is approximately 4.25-inches tall.

Product information

Product Dimensions2.5 x 2.5 x 3.75 inches
Item Weight6 ounces
ASINB08T5TWKKN
Item model number51930
Manufacturer recommended age6 years and up
Batteries1 A batteries required.
Best Sellers Rank#7,191 in Toys & Games (See Top 100 in Toys & Games )
#69 in Kids' Costumes
Customer Reviews
4.6 out of 5 stars3 ratings

4.6 out of 5 stars
Release dateJanuary 14, 2022
LanguageEnglish
Mfg Recommended age6 - 100 years
ManufacturerFunko

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 2

Brand: Rubie's Store
Price: $49.99
Shigaraki costume _image0
Shigaraki costume _image1
Shigaraki costume _image2
  • 100% Nylon
  • Imported
  • Zipper closure
  • Hand Wash
  • LONG SLEEVE inflatable jumpsuit with zipper closure on back and battery operated fan
  • READ BEFORE BUYING: Costumes are not sized the same as apparel, please review the Rubies SIZE CHART IN IMAGES to determine fit, recent reviews may also be helpful
  • Fan requires 4, AA batteries (not included); do not use rechargeable, nickel-cadmium; remove batteries from fan while not in use From Rubies, manufacturer of the Original Inflatable Dinosaur costume
  • GROUPS AND FAMILIES: Combine with other costumes by Rubies; look for regular and inflatable designs in baby, toddler, child, adult and pet sizes, also look for accessories like candy bowls, masks and more
  • FAMILY-FOCUSED, and based in the U.S.A. since 1951, Rubie’s has classic and licensed costumes and accessories in sizes and styles for your entire family
Show more

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽNo
  • Product Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž15.75 x 12.99 x 8.27 inches; 1 Pounds
  • Manufacturer recommended age ‏ : β€Ž18 years and up
  • Item model number ‏ : β€Ž810481
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽMens
  • Batteries ‏ : β€Ž4 AA batteries required.
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽApril 24, 2015
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽRubie's
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB00TO6E0T8
  • Country of Origin ‏ : β€ŽChina
  • Domestic Shipping:Item can be shipped within U.S.
  • International Shipping:This item can be shipped to select countries outside of the U.S. Learn More
  • Best Sellers Rank:#7,364 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #1 in Men's Costumes
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars21,639 ratings
Rank No. 3

Brand: GOLDSTITCH Store
Price: $39.98
Shigaraki costume _image0
Shigaraki costume _image1
Shigaraki costume _image2
  • Fabric:Polyester---light, soft and comfortable to wear
  • Makes a Fun Dress for Halloween costume, cosplay, nightclub fashion show, casual, wedding, renaissance costume fancy dress up
  • Feature:swallow tail, combined 5x button down waistcoat, and a large high collar
  • Adult men size measurement: S: Length 55" Bust 41"; M: Length 56" Bust 43"; L: Length 57" Bust 47"; XL: Length 58" Bust 50" ; XXL: Length 58" Bust 53"
Rank No. 4

Brand: 1818
Price: $139.00
Shigaraki costume _image0
Shigaraki costume _image1
Shigaraki costume _image2
  • Including: Full set costume
  • Size:Please select your size according to our size chart As Product description shown. please select Custom Made If you can't find the right size. then send your measurements to us.
  • Fabric: Uniform
  • Shipping: Standard Shipment: 15-30 days Expedited Shipment: 3-7 days (DHL).
  • Due to the lighting effect of photography and the difference between different monitors, the pictures may not reflect the actual color of the item.Hope your understanding

Product details

  • Department ‏ : β€ŽUnisex-baby
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽJune 29, 2021
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB0986NZSSL
    Rank No. 5

    Brand: Cosplaybar
    Price: $53.50
    Shigaraki costume _image0
    Shigaraki costume _image1
    Shigaraki costume _image2
    • Pull On closure
    • Hand Wash
    • Cosplaybar My Hero Academia Shigaraki Tomura Red Boots Shoes Halloween Cosplay Costume (4.5 M US Female)
    • Material:PU leather;
    • It will take us about 10-15 days to produce the item, and extra 10-15 standard shipping or extra 3-5 expedited shipping.
    • Made by High quality material,deluxe costume,great gift for cosplay show,party,masquerade as well as Halloween
    • Every order is handmade by our professional tailor,we boast 10 years costumed experience,please take easy to make deal with us.

    Product details

    • Department ‏ : β€ŽMens
    • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽJanuary 14, 2021
    • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽCosplaybar
    • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB08T1PTPQ2
    • Best Sellers Rank:#2,177,964 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
      • #252 in Women's Costume Footwear
      • #258 in Men's Costume Footwear
    • Customer Reviews:
      5.0 out of 5 stars6 ratings
    Rank No. 6

    Brand: C-ZOFEK Store
    Price: $59.99
    Shigaraki costume _image0
    Shigaraki costume _image1
    Shigaraki costume _image2
    • Hand Wash Only
    • Including: Shigaraki Tomura coat, long sleeve T-shirt, pants.
    • Material: Soft and skin friendly.
    • Size: Please order based on the size chart and let us know if needed.
    • Washing method: Suitable for machine wash, hand wash, no bleaching
    • Occasion: Shigaraki Tomura costume for anime cosplay, Halloween and daily wear.

    Product details

    • Package Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž10.87 x 10.35 x 2.68 inches; 2.01 Pounds
    • Department ‏ : β€ŽMens
    • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽJune 1, 2021
    • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB096B65GSR
    • Best Sellers Rank:#502,990 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
      • #2,117 in Men's Costumes
    • Customer Reviews:
      4.9 out of 5 stars17 ratings
    Rank No. 7

    Brand: Shumeier
    Price: $12.99
    Shigaraki costume _image0
    Shigaraki costume _image1
    Shigaraki costume _image2

    About this item

    • Package: One Wig, One Wig Cap
    • Top Quality and Brand New
    • Material: High Temperature Heat Resistant Fiber
    • Cap Construction: Classic Cap, Fit for Head Circumference from 50cm to 60cm
    • Style: Full Wig, Halloween Christmas Party Hair

    Product details

    Pattern Name:Shigaraki Tomura
    • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomens
    • UPC ‏ : β€Ž079747828932
    • Manufacturer ‏ : β€Žluyun
    • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB07RHRFJHT
    • Best Sellers Rank:#240,924 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
      • #469 in Women's Costume Wigs
    • Customer Reviews:
      4.3 out of 5 stars772 ratings
    Last update on 2022-01-14 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



    Best 'Shigaraki costume' Brands

    One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Shigaraki costume from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Shigaraki costume I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

    Best Shigaraki costume - Buyer's Guide 2022

    There are a few things you should consider when buying a Shigaraki costume. We spent 87 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Shigaraki costume. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

    1. Budget and price matching

    Make a list of the things you want in your Shigaraki costume and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

    Most Shigaraki costume fall within the price range of $12.99 to $139. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

    2. Features

    Most importantly, the Shigaraki costume you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

    3. Brand

    Buying the Shigaraki costume from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of POP Store.

    4. Warranty

    When you buy a Shigaraki costume from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like POP Store and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

    4. Product Site

    On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 87 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

    FAQ

    What is the best Shigaraki costume? ‡

    The best Shigaraki costume is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

    Are there any good deals on Shigaraki costume? ‡

    In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Shigaraki costume from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

    What is the cheapest Shigaraki costume? ‡

    Although the most cheapest Shigaraki costume, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $12.99, best bet would be .

    What is the cheapest Shigaraki costume? ‡

    Although the most cheapest Shigaraki costume, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $12.99, best bet would be .

    Conclusion

    If you are looking for the best Shigaraki costume: you should consider .

    If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

    If you want a Shigaraki costume that is "value for money", choose

    If you want the cheapest Shigaraki costume, then