Best Silk negligee gown of 2023- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-01-31

Compare Best Silk negligee gown

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Shadowline Classy Ni...View Product$25.30Shadowline
Fishers Finery Women...View Product$79.99Fishers Finery Store
Silk Nightgown Short...View Product$139.99sericum Store
ADOME Women's Satin ...View Product$12.99ADOME Store
Avidlove Women Linge...View Product$11.59Avidlove Store
*Data current as of 2022-01-31. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: Shadowline
Price: $25.30
Silk negligee gown _image0
Silk negligee gown _image1
Silk negligee gown _image2
  • 100% Nylon
  • Made in the USA and Imported
  • Machine Wash
  • ALLURING NECKLINE: Our striking, feminine neckline elevates the beauty of this gown and will make you feel like the belle of the ball, even while you sleep.
  • BEAUTIFUL DETAILS: This gown is fitted with exquisite details such as European lace, delicate satin bows, a slimming spandex bodice, and precious seed pearls.
  • COMFORTABLE MATERIAL: Our nightgowns are made from breathable USA-made fabric. Your dress will stay in place all night long and leave you comfortable and cool.
  • ELEGANT SKIRT: The skirt gathers beautifully and will sweep gracefully at your feet. This makes it a beautiful gown not just for sleepwear, but also to lounge in.
  • MACHINE WASHABLE: While this garment may look delicate, it is easy to wash and does not require expensive dry cleaners or time-consuming hand-washing.

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎12.1 x 9.5 x 0.7 inches; 6.4 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎31737
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎June 17, 2011
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Shadowline Sleepwear
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B000JGH66Q
  • Best Sellers Rank:#24,638 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #142 in Women's Nightgowns & Sleepshirts
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars3,944 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: Fishers Finery Store
Price: $79.99
Silk negligee gown _image0
Silk negligee gown _image1
Silk negligee gown _image2
  • 100% Silk
  • Imported
  • Mesh wash bag and gift box included.
  • Sleeveless, v-neck chemise hits at above ankle. Stretch lace bodice. Fited at top, empire waistline and a full, gathered skirt. This nightgown is beautifully constructed with high-quality french seams.
  • Good Housekeeping Tried and Tested: The experts at Good Housekeeping Magazine have awarded our Silk Sleepwear collection with their seal so you can buy with confidence.
  • Give this as a present to your loved one or yourself! A perfect gift for Valentine's day, Christmas, a wedding night or a honeymoon!

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎14.8 x 12.8 x 2.4 inches; 1.55 Pounds
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎WS-02-NG1-055-BLK-XS
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎June 1, 2016
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B01CIUPZPO
  • Best Sellers Rank:#234,856 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #1,019 in Women's Nightgowns & Sleepshirts
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.2 out of 5 stars142 ratings
Rank No. 3

Brand: sericum Store
Price: $139.99
Silk negligee gown _image0
Silk negligee gown _image1
Silk negligee gown _image2
  • 100% Silk
  • 100% Silk
  • Hand Wash
  • Made from 100% pure mulberry 22 Momme silk and filled with 18 amino acids, both sides 22 Momme 600 thread count with high-quality french seams. 22 momme pillowcase has 30% more silk than 19 momme nightdress.
  • Feminine Detail: Our adjustable strap widens to 1inch, can help you find your ideal fit for easy movement throughout the night. The silk nightdress is the perfect pick for breezy spring or summer nights, thanks to its ultra-soft material, seamless construction, and feminine silhouette.
  • Naturally hypoallergenic: Allergists and allergy sufferers alike often recommend silk as the material of choice. (some dermatologists suggest that some of the best silk Nightgown can actually minimize wrinkles!) our silk Nightwear is gentle on your skin and face, making Sericum's nightdress a great addition to your beauty sleep.
  • Our Short Silk Chemise is a simple, sweet, and sassy take on the classic outfit. It works wonderfully under the silk short Robes. Its charmeuse weave lets it flow elegantly and flatteringly, and its one-of-a-kind design makes it comfortable for daily use without ever losing its sassy appeal.
  • Washing and Maintenance: Dry clean recommended, or hand washes with like colors in cool water. Gentle detergent. Hang dry in shade. Do not bleach. Do not wring or twist. Garment steaming or cool iron as necessary. Do not put silk garments in the washing machine or dryer as this may damage the delicate silk fabric.
  • Best gift choice: Ideal gift choice for Thanksgiving, Christmas, New Year festivals Mothers day Valentine's Day. We hope you appreciate a valuable experience. It is really a wonderful and secret gift for your lovers your family your Mom and you keeping young.
Show more

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎13.78 x 10.91 x 1.69 inches; 1.36 Pounds
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎S0814-BK-S
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎May 19, 2021
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B095C3Q4YD
  • Best Sellers Rank:#2,816,113 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #6,432 in Women's Nightgowns & Sleepshirts
    Rank No. 4

    Brand: ADOME Store
    Price: $12.99
    Silk negligee gown _image0
    Silk negligee gown _image1
    Silk negligee gown _image2
    • 95% Polyester, 5% Other Fibers
    • Material: 95% Polyester, 5% Acrylic. Soft comfortable and silky satin chemise sleepwear
    • The sexy satin chemise nightgown is versatile able to be worn as a slip under your clothes or wear to bed as a nightgown, sleepwear lingerie, boudior and sleep dress around,also works as a gift for your lover
    • Sexy lingerie nightgown is perfect for Sleepwear, Nightwear, Loungwear, Bride Wedding, Honeymoon Nights, Valentine’s Day, Lingerie Party, or Special Nights
    • This women lace lingerie strappy nightgown classic satin lingerie is a good choice to your lingerie wardrobe. Sexy silky satin chemise nightgown from S to XXXL
    • Package Content: 1 x Women Slip Sleep Nightgown.(NOTE: Our Model Info: Height-175cm, Bust-92cm, Waist-60cm, Hip-91cm, fits size M)

    Product details

    • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : ‎No
    • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎5 x 5 x 0.7 inches; 1.76 Ounces
    • Item model number ‏ : ‎ADML006253_B_S
    • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
    • Date First Available ‏ : ‎December 24, 2017
    • ASIN ‏ : ‎B076RZTCS5
    • Best Sellers Rank:#75,643 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
      • #308 in Women's Chemises & Negligees
    • Customer Reviews:
      4.3 out of 5 stars1,358 ratings
    Rank No. 5

    Brand: Avidlove Store
    Price: $11.59
    Silk negligee gown _image0
    Silk negligee gown _image1
    Silk negligee gown _image2
    • 95% Polyester, 5% Acrylic
    • Imported
    • Lightweight, soft, and breathable quality fabric. This women's lingerie features a v neck front and the simple A-line style. It inspires sultry flirtation and your true beauty
    • ❤Silky Satin Chemise Lingerie - Crafted with luxuriously soft satin and lace to show off your elegance and sexy in sultry sophistication.
    • ❤Beautiful Floral Lace - Beautiful scalloped floral lace detailing over cups and bottom that will heat up the bedroom with this sassy satin chemise.
    • ❤Breathable & Comfortable - Feel the cozy and freedom all night long when wearing this smooth and skin-soft satin chemise lingerie.
    • ❤Multi-color choices available, Black/Green/Red/Purple, etc. Various sizes for choosing from. Please refer to the size chart before ordering.

    Product details

    • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎9.8 x 7.8 x 0.67 inches; 2.4 Ounces
    • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
    • Date First Available ‏ : ‎November 7, 2021
    • ASIN ‏ : ‎B09KY5N546
    • Best Sellers Rank:#272 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
      • #1 in Women's Nightgowns & Sleepshirts
      • #3 in Women's Chemises & Negligees
    • Customer Reviews:
      4.2 out of 5 stars17,920 ratings
    Last update on 2022-01-31 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



    Best 'Silk negligee gown' Brands

    One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Silk negligee gown from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Silk negligee gown I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

    Best Silk negligee gown - Buyer's Guide 2023

    There are a few things you should consider when buying a Silk negligee gown. We spent 71 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Silk negligee gown. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

    1. Budget and price matching

    Make a list of the things you want in your Silk negligee gown and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

    Most Silk negligee gown fall within the price range of $11.59 to $139.99. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

    2. Features

    Most importantly, the Silk negligee gown you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

    3. Brand

    Buying the Silk negligee gown from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of Shadowline.

    4. Warranty

    When you buy a Silk negligee gown from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like Shadowline and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

    4. Product Site

    On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 71 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

    FAQ

    What is the best Silk negligee gown? ⤵

    The best Silk negligee gown is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

    Are there any good deals on Silk negligee gown? ⤵

    In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Silk negligee gown from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

    What is the cheapest Silk negligee gown? ⤵

    Although the most cheapest Silk negligee gown, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $11.59, best bet would be .

    What is the cheapest Silk negligee gown? ⤵

    Although the most cheapest Silk negligee gown, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $11.59, best bet would be .

    Conclusion

    If you are looking for the best Silk negligee gown: you should consider .

    If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

    If you want a Silk negligee gown that is "value for money", choose

    If you want the cheapest Silk negligee gown, then