Best Skt jackets of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-04-28

Compare Best Skt jackets

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Columbia Men's Ascen...View Product$49.98Columbia Store
Amazon Essentials Me...View Product$11.44n/a
Columbia Men's Steen...View Product$25.30Columbia Store
Columbia Women's Ben...View Product$25.71Columbia Store
JEYONG Women's Zip F...View Product$32.99JEYONG Store
*Data current as of 2022-04-28. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: Columbia Store
Price: $49.98
Skt jackets _image0
Skt jackets _image1
Skt jackets _image2
  • 100% Polyester
  • Imported
  • Zipper closure
  • Machine Wash
  • ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY: Columbia Men's Ascender Softshell Jacket features our durable water and wind resistant shell to keep the elements out while keeping you dry and warm
  • VERSATILE: A lightweight make and adjustable features make this jacket a staple for any winter wardrobe. How to Measure : Use a soft, flexible tape measure from a sewing kit. A metal tape measure from your toolbox or a yard stick may give you inaccurate readings
  • DURABLE FABRIC: This jacket is crafted of a 100% polyester soft shell that's durable enough for everyday wear
  • HANDY FEATURES: A zippered chest pocket plus two zippered hand pockets not only keep your small items secure but also keep your hands nice and toasty, while bound cuffs and a drawcord adjustable hem lock in warmth
  • BUILT TO LAST: Columbia’s attention to detail is what sets our apparel apart. Specifying only the highest quality materials, expert stitching and craftsmanship. This is a long-lasting jacket you will enjoy for seasons to come
  • Wind/water resistant soft-shell fabric
  • Draw cord adjustable hem
  • Zippered chest and hand pockets
  • Adjustable cuff tabs
  • Chin guard
Show more

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : ‎No
  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎16 x 9 x 4 inches; 12.35 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎1556531
  • Department ‏ : ‎Mens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎July 28, 2014
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Columbia
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B00HQ4KRWY
  • Best Sellers Rank:#10,137 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #5 in Men's Fleece Jackets & Coats
    • #5 in Men's Active & Performance Shell Jackets
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars9,077 ratings
Rank No. 2

Price: $11.44
Skt jackets _image0
Skt jackets _image1
Skt jackets _image2
  • Shell: 100% Nylon; Lining: 100% Nylon; Fill: 100% Polyester
  • Imported
  • Zipper closure
  • Machine Wash
  • Cold-weather style is easy with this versatile water-resistant lightweight puffer jacket featuring a full-zip front and stand-up collar
  • With a stand-up collar, zip pockets and elasticized cuffs; packs neatly into included carrying bag with drawstring closure
  • Outfit the entire family with comfortable, quality clothing from Amazon Family
  • Winter made better: we listen to customer feedback and fine-tune every detail to ensure quality, fit, and comfort

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎22.24 x 15.75 x 2.95 inches; 12.63 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎F17AE10003
  • Department ‏ : ‎Mens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎July 17, 2019
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Amazon Essentials
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B07C8YBM2T
  • Best Sellers Rank:#3,281 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #1 in Men's Down Jackets & Coats
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars17,365 ratings
Rank No. 3

Brand: Columbia Store
Price: $25.30
Skt jackets _image0
Skt jackets _image1
Skt jackets _image2
  • 100% Polyester
  • Imported
  • Zipper closure
  • Machine Wash
  • SOFT FABRIC: This Columbia Men's Steens Mountain Full Zip 2.0 Fleece Jacket is crafted of ultra-soft 100% polyester MTR filament fleece for the perfect amount of warmth
  • HANDY FEATURES: This fleece jacket features two side zippered security pockets to keep your small items secure
  • ULTIMATE COMFORT: With a collared neck and zippered closure, you're sure to be protected from the frigid cold
  • CLASSIC FIT: A modern classic fit and with a soft, lightweight feel make this fleece jacket a staple for comfortable outdoor activity
  • VERSATILE: Soft and warm, this fleece jacket is the perfect layer for any winter activity
  • PRODUCT UPDATE: Jacket may come with “Columbia” embroidered or logo patch sewn on.  Both are authentic Columbia Sportswear products.
Show more

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎20 x 13 x 1 inches; 1 Pounds
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎1476671
  • Department ‏ : ‎Mens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎July 1, 2020
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Columbia
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B0815HG88Y
  • Best Sellers Rank:#2,053 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #1 in Men's Fleece Jackets & Coats
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars32,854 ratings
Rank No. 4

Brand: Columbia Store
Price: $25.71
Skt jackets _image0
Skt jackets _image1
Skt jackets _image2
  • 100% Polyester
  • Imported
  • Zipper closure
  • Machine Wash
  • SOFT FABRIC: This Columbia Women's Benton Springs Full Zip fleece is crafted of soft 100% polyester MTR filament fleece for ultimate warmth.
  • HANDY FEATURES: This Columbia women's fleece jacket features two side zippered security pockets to keep your small items secure.
  • ULTIMATE COMFORT: With a collared neck and zippered closure, this Columbia women's fleece jacket is designed to give you ultimate comfort during cold winter days.
  • CLASSIC FIT: With a modern classic fit, Columbia's Benton Springs Full Zip Fleece is lightweight with an active cut for comfortable outdoor activity. Center Back Length-25 inch
  • COLD-WEATHER ESSENTIAL: A full-zip closure and unbelievably soft fleece make this jacket an essential for cold weather.
Show more

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Yes
  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎20 x 15 x 1 inches; 12.8 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎1372111
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎July 22, 2010
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Columbia
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B003NX8D0U
  • Best Sellers Rank:#890 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #1 in Women's Fleece Jackets & Coats
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars46,624 ratings
Rank No. 5

Brand: JEYONG Store
Price: $32.99
Skt jackets _image0
Skt jackets _image1
Skt jackets _image2
  • 71% Cotton, 23.5% Polyester, 5.5% Spandex
  • Zipper closure
  • Stylish&Comfy:Personal looking when you are working,get compliments from your coworkers.
  • Fitted&Lightweight:Slim fit design and slightly cinches in at the waist,Contemporary with lightweight layering.Length(26”).
  • Soft&Breathable:Soft,Stretchy knit waistband and cuffs,4-Way Stretch,Moisture Wicking, Wrinkle-Resistant,2 front welt pockets.
  • Model &Details:Model Sizes(Medium.Dress Size 10-14. 5’84” 136 lbs. )
  • 100% Product Guarantee: Your satisfaction matters! If this lightweight jacket doesn't make a winning impression, let us know. We'll promptly reimburse you for every cent of the purchase price.

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎13.46 x 9.49 x 1.46 inches; 10.86 Ounces
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎June 16, 2019
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B07T5ZN3Y9
  • Best Sellers Rank:#10,118 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #5 in Women's Medical Scrub Jackets
    • #4,610 in Women's Clothing
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars159 ratings
Last update on 2022-04-28 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Skt jackets' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Skt jackets from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Skt jackets I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Skt jackets - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Skt jackets. We spent 102 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Skt jackets. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Skt jackets and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Skt jackets fall within the price range of $11.44 to $49.98. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Skt jackets you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Skt jackets from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of Columbia Store.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Skt jackets from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like Columbia Store and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 102 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Skt jackets? ⤵

The best Skt jackets is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Skt jackets? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Skt jackets from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Skt jackets? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Skt jackets, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $11.44, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Skt jackets? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Skt jackets, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $11.44, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Skt jackets: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Skt jackets that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Skt jackets, then