Best Skt1 jacket of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-04-28

Compare Best Skt1 jacket

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Columbia Girls' Swit...View Product$23.99Columbia Store
Amazon Essentials Wo...View Product$24.00n/a
Gacaky Women's Slim ...View Product$13.99Gacaky
90 Degree By Reflex ...View Product$39.9990 Degree By Reflex Store
Columbia Boys Glenna...View Product$24.99Columbia Store
*Data current as of 2022-04-28. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: Columbia Store
Price: $23.99
Skt1 jacket _image0
Skt1 jacket _image1
Skt1 jacket _image2
  • 100% Polyester; 100% Nylon
  • Imported
  • Zipper closure
  • Machine Wash
  • COMFORTABLE RAIN JACKET: The Columbia Girl's Switchback II Jacket is a hooded waterproof rain coat with elastic cuffs, and a drop tail, designed to keep your child cozy and dry.
  • ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY: This rain jacket features our waterproof Hydroplus 100% nylon shell designed to keep active youth dry and protected in even the hardest of downpours.
  • MODERN CLASSIC FIT: When the weather is on the edge, it’s a universal jacket great for everyday use, with easy fit and comfortable range of motion.
  • PROTECTIVE HOOD: Pull it up or fold it back, if you can keep their head dry and warm, they'll be happy and laughing all day.
  • HANDY FEATURES: Completely waterproof, elastic cuffs, a drop tail, and reflective element will keep they dry and secure.
Show more

Product details

  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎16 x 11 x 2 inches; 3.84 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎1867041
  • Department ‏ : ‎Girls
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎July 1, 2020
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Columbia
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B0814C758T
  • Best Sellers Rank:#3,620 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #2 in Girls' Outerwear Jackets
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars4,473 ratings
Rank No. 2

Price: $24.00
Skt1 jacket _image0
Skt1 jacket _image1
Skt1 jacket _image2
  • 100% Polyester
  • Imported
  • Zipper closure
  • Machine Wash
  • This midweight polar fleece jacket with a high collar, works as a finishing touch to a cool-weather look or a comfy base layer when it's time to bundle up
  • Everyday made better: we listen to customer feedback and fine-tune every detail to ensure quality, fit, and comfort
  • Contoured side seams for a fitted look
  • Winter made better: we listen to customer feedback and fine-tune every detail to ensure quality, fit, and comfort

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎13.5 x 13.2 x 1 inches; 11.36 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎W-S17AE10012
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎September 4, 2019
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Amazon Essentials
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B079LKXS3K
  • Best Sellers Rank:#1,795 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #2 in Women's Fleece Jackets & Coats
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars30,798 ratings
Rank No. 3

Brand: Gacaky
Price: $13.99
Skt1 jacket _image0
Skt1 jacket _image1
Skt1 jacket _image2
  • Spandex,Nylon
  • Zipper closure
  • Hand Wash Only
  • Fabric: 82.5%Polyester + 17.5%Spandex, lightweight and comfortable.
  • Zipper fly closure, stand collar design, long sleeve with thumb hole.
  • Solid color, slim fit, more convenient to move, unique line design
  • Athletic stretchy active shirt jacket, Perfect for casual, running, sports, yoga, gym, workout...
  • Hand Wash/Machine Wash

Product details

  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎0.5 x 0.5 x 0.5 inches; 6.98 Ounces
  • Department ‏ : ‎Women
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎March 12, 2021
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B08YRSKXRN
  • Best Sellers Rank:#26,505 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #13 in Women's Athletic Jackets
    • #1,779 in Running Clothing
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars240 ratings
Rank No. 4

Brand: 90 Degree By Reflex Store
Price: $39.99
Skt1 jacket _image0
Skt1 jacket _image1
Skt1 jacket _image2
  • Zipper closure
  • Amazon's Best Seller. The 90 Degree by Reflex Women’s Lightweight, Full Zip Running Track Jacket provides you with a super soft layer of warmth without overheating or preventing ventilation. This slim fit full zip up innovative style was made for all body shapes, offering comfort and accentuating your silhouette. Perfect activewear for yoga, exercise, gym, fitness, running, any type of workout, or everyday use.
  • Maximum Comfort. ​This slim fit women’s track jacket is light and airy with soft to the touch fabric, ​comprised of 81% Nylon, 19% Spandex (Solid) and 88% Polyester, 12% Spandex (Space Dye). This specially designed womens running jacket promotes warmth and airflow, while preventing overheating. Compare your hip, waist and inseam measurements with our size guide to help you determine the perfect size for you! Approximate model size (S).
  • Front Pockets and Thumbholes. Our sports jacket with zipper was designed for the active woman on the move. Don't want to carrry a bulky purse? Not to worry, this women’s performance jacket has two front pockets to store your wallet, smartphone and keys! This athletic jacket also offers thumb holes to increase hand coverage and warmth during the chilly seaons.
  • Trustworthy, Well-Loved Brand. 90 Degree by Reflex is an activewear brand that takes pride in our products which offer the utmost comfort, fit, performance, and fashion. Our high quality active apparel is an amazing value, ideal for gym enthusiasts and for everyday wear. We are Amazon’s #1 Seller of athletic leggings, so we can guarantee that you’ll receive a quality product. Customers rave about our products, and the reviews speak for themselves.
  • 30-Day Money Back Warranty. 90 Degree by Reflex’s womens jackets can be returned for any reason with a 30-day, full-refund guarantee. Click the "Add-to-Cart" button to add this item to your cart and purchase it right away. Due to high demand and popularity, we rapidly run out of merchandise, so order now while your favorite colors and styles last.

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎13.3 x 12.7 x 1.4 inches; 1.1 Pounds
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎JW83420
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎September 22, 2021
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B09GW6J6MW
  • Best Sellers Rank:#2,531 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #2 in Women's Running Jackets
    • #2 in Women's Athletic Jackets
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars5,287 ratings
Rank No. 5

Brand: Columbia Store
Price: $24.99
Skt1 jacket _image0
Skt1 jacket _image1
Skt1 jacket _image2
  • 100% Polyester; 100% Nylon
  • Imported
  • Zipper closure
  • Machine Wash
  • ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY: Columbia Youth Boys' Glennaker Rain Jacket is crafted of a waterproof nylon shell durable enough to withstand anything from drizzle to downpour at a moment's notice.
  • HANDY FEATURES: This boys' soft shell rain jacket features two zippered side pockets, elastic cuffs, an elastic hem, a hood, and reflective detailing to ensure ultimate security and protection for your little one.
  • COMFORT & WARMTH: Crafted of a waterproof 100% nylon shell, this boys' rain jacket is lightweight while remaining protective. It's the perfect layering piece as well as the perfect first line of defense for rainy play dates.
  • SNUG FIT: Elastic details and a zippered closure allow for a snug, yet comfortable fit that allows for movement.
  • VERSATILE STAPLE: The lightweight waterproof shell and protective reflective detailing make this rain jacket a versatile staple for rainy climates.
Show more

Product details

  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎16 x 9 x 3 inches; 3.2 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎1574732
  • Department ‏ : ‎Boys
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎July 31, 2015
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Columbia Children's Apparel
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B00QHPJ9G8
  • Best Sellers Rank:#1,455 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #1 in Boys' Rain Wear
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars12,339 ratings
Last update on 2022-04-28 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Skt1 jacket' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Skt1 jacket from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Skt1 jacket I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Skt1 jacket - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Skt1 jacket. We spent 34 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Skt1 jacket. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Skt1 jacket and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Skt1 jacket fall within the price range of $13.99 to $39.99. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Skt1 jacket you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Skt1 jacket from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of Columbia Store.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Skt1 jacket from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like Columbia Store and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 34 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Skt1 jacket? ⤵

The best Skt1 jacket is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Skt1 jacket? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Skt1 jacket from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Skt1 jacket? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Skt1 jacket, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $13.99, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Skt1 jacket? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Skt1 jacket, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $13.99, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Skt1 jacket: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Skt1 jacket that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Skt1 jacket, then