Best Star lord headphones of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-01-13

Compare Best Star lord headphones

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Elecder i37 Kids Hea...View Product$9.98ELECDER Store
Star Lord Headphones...View Product$34.00Xcoser
Invent Star Lord Sty...View Product$33.99?Invent
Parts Express Mini S...View Product$5.99Parts Express
JLab Rewind Wireless...View Product$14.24JLAB Store
*Data current as of 2022-01-13. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: ELECDER Store
Price: $9.98
Star lord headphones _image0
Star lord headphones _image1
Star lord headphones _image2

About this item

    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • Excellent Sound: Stereo bass headphone with excellent sound effect, 3.5mm plug compatible with all 3.5mm jack devices
  • Please kindly note that there is NO microphone, remote or volume control on these headphones. Durable and Not Tangle: The headphone cord length is 4.9 ft (1.5m), using high quality cloth, so it's very durable and not tangle, suitable for kids, children, not easily damaged
  • Adjustable: The adjustable band allows you to get the perfect fit for your head shape. It is not only suitable for your children, but also for many adults
  • Easy To Carry: Folding design make it convenient to carry, you can easily put it in the suitcase or bag, more easy to carry it. When you take your children out for a trip, take a plane, take a car, this headphone would be a good companion
  • Support: 1 Year Hassle-Free-Protection and quickly response customer service, for any questions while using, please contact us at any time via Amazon email or through the contact information on the instructions

Product information

Color:Green
Product Dimensions8.9 x 2.8 x 6.1 inches
Item Weight5.6 ounces
ASINB078XZX9MD
Item model numberi37
National Stock Numbernot applicate
Customer Reviews
4.6 out of 5 stars20,368 ratings

4.6 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#3 in On-Ear Headphones
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Date First AvailableJanuary 1, 2018
DepartmentUnisex-child
ManufacturerELECDER

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 2

Brand: Xcoser
Price: $34.00
Star lord headphones _image0
Star lord headphones _image1
Star lord headphones _image2

About this item

    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • Color: Orange; 100% brand new; Steel mesh on the outside of the ear cup
  • High similarity to the original earphone. Updated version of previous one.
  • Fits for cosplay as well as daily use, very practical; This earphone not only can be used for collection or cosplay , but also can be used for listening music or other. It is a actual headphone, with high quality sound quality effect, you must can feel valuable and interesting after get it.
  • Comfortable and soft sponge ear pad, with decent sound isolation. sample is made and designed by professional cosplay props designer and R&D department, and produced by professional factory,photos were taken by professional product photographer; This is accurate and same as the original character props, you must can feel this characteristic from the product photos we took.
  • Xcoser is World Top Brand for Cosplay Costumes and Accessories,with professional product designer, R&D department and produce factory, please feel free to contact us if you have any problems, we will try our best to help you.

Product information

Package Dimensions6.57 x 6.3 x 2.48 inches
Item Weight4.8 ounces
ASINB01AHYVJTO
Item model number4083-1034-F0-ML
Customer Reviews
4.1 out of 5 stars76 ratings

4.1 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#830 in On-Ear Headphones
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Date First AvailableJanuary 11, 2016
ManufacturerXcoser

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 3

Brand: ?Invent
Price: $33.99
Star lord headphones _image0
Star lord headphones _image1
Star lord headphones _image2

About this item

    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • 【Color】: Orange soft earmuffs, with steel mesh on the outside of the earmuffs, the details are shown in the figure
  • 【Detail upgrade】: 5 times upgrades,compared with others, we have done the best to restore the details of the Star Lord matching headset
  • 【Use scene】:The appearance is nostalgic and retro. This headset can be used not only for cosplay, but also for retro collection. This is a real headset that can be used to listen to music and has high-quality sound effects.
  • 【Cool gift】You will definitely feel its value and interest. It can also be used as a very meaningful gift for friends, family, colleagues, and lovers on Halloween and Christmas.
  • 【After-sales】Due to the particularity of the headset, damage may occur during transportation. If there is any quality problem caused by logistics and distribution, please contact us in time and we will reply to you as soon as possible

Product information

Package Dimensions7.5 x 4.6 x 2.1 inches
Item Weight4.3 ounces
ASINB00OA4KXJ0
Item model number4083-1003-E0-MC
Customer Reviews
4.3 out of 5 stars143 ratings

4.3 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#2,626 in Earbud & In-Ear Headphones
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Date First AvailableOctober 7, 2014
Manufacturer?Invent

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 4

Brand: Parts Express
Price: $5.99
Star lord headphones _image0
Star lord headphones _image1
Star lord headphones _image2

About this item

  • On-ear fit style
  • Hi-Fi / Portables
  • Black
  • 4' cord

Product information

Product Dimensions5 x 4 x 2 inches
Item Weight1.6 ounces
ManufacturerParts Express
ASINB0002KQZJS
Item model number844632010712
Customer Reviews
4.2 out of 5 stars763 ratings

4.2 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#325 in On-Ear Headphones
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Date First AvailableJune 25, 2007

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 5

Brand: JLAB Store
Price: $14.24
Star lord headphones _image0
Star lord headphones _image1
Star lord headphones _image2

About this item

  • GO RETRO: Let the Rewind Wireless Retro Headphones take you back in time to when grunge, big hair, bright colors and kicking it with your Walkman was the thing to do. Now it's time to GO wireless. The Rewind headphones provide 12 hours of playtime, custom EQ3 Sound, and all of the controls you need. The same lightweight design and orange foam earpads, you'll feel more nostalgic than ever. Old-school look, with today's technology.
  • 12-HOUR PLAYTIME: Keep your music hassle-free by wirelessly linking your Bluetooth enabled device and streaming from up to 30 feet away. With up to 12 hours Bluetooth playtime of mind-blowing sound that’ll leave you with rock-star vibes all day long.
  • TAKE CONTROL: These headphones come with a button on the headset, so you can skip tracks, activate Siri or Google Assistant and answer calls all without taking out your phone. There is also on an onboard microphone that allows for crystal clear communication during calls. For those need to know moments, a double click and digital MEMS built-in microphone lets you activate and deactivate SIRI, Google Assistant, or other voice assistant prompts as clear as day.
  • EQ3 SOUND: Our radical EQ3 setting lets you change the sound to your preferred tune via the headphone, so your music sounds just right. Click between three options: JLab Signature, Balanced, and Bass Boost.
  • TWO YEAR WARRANTY/30 DAY GUARANTEE -We are so sure you’ll be happy with your purchase that we offer a “30-Day Money-Back Guarantee” to ensure customer satisfaction of our Jlab products. Also included with our products is a 2-year limited warranty to ensure you are covered for up to two years in case any issues with our products arise.

Product information

Color:Black
Product Dimensions5.91 x 1.06 x 3.54 inches
Item Weight4.2 ounces
ASINB07BTL786T
Item model number812887016773
Batteries1 Lithium Polymer batteries required. (included)
Customer Reviews
4.4 out of 5 stars3,367 ratings

4.4 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#185 in Over-Ear Headphones
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Wireless communication technologiesBluetooth
Connectivity technologiesWireless
Special FeaturesWith Mic, Track Forward
Other display featuresSpeakers
Audio JackMicro USB
ColourBlack
DepartmentHeadphones
ManufacturerJLAB
Date First AvailableApril 1, 2018

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Last update on 2022-01-13 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Star lord headphones' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Star lord headphones from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Star lord headphones I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Star lord headphones - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Star lord headphones. We spent 58 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Star lord headphones. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Star lord headphones and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Star lord headphones fall within the price range of $5.99 to $34. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Star lord headphones you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Star lord headphones from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of ELECDER Store.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Star lord headphones from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like ELECDER Store and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 58 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Star lord headphones? ⤵

The best Star lord headphones is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Star lord headphones? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Star lord headphones from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Star lord headphones? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Star lord headphones, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $5.99, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Star lord headphones? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Star lord headphones, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $5.99, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Star lord headphones: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Star lord headphones that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Star lord headphones, then