Best Suntour swing shock of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-01-21

Compare Best Suntour swing shock

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
DNM High Pressure 30...View Product$26.98DNM Store
Cap Removal and Inst...View Product$7.95Juscycling Store
PRO BIKE TOOL Shock ...View Product$27.79PRO BIKE TOOL Store
Suntour SR SP12 Susp...View Product$76.26SR Suntour
RockShox, Recon Silv...View Product$254.00RockShox
*Data current as of 2022-01-21. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: DNM Store
Price: $26.98
Suntour swing shock _image0
Suntour swing shock _image1
Suntour swing shock _image2

About this item

    This fits your .
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • ACCURATE: The gauge is precisely machined and carefully tested in the factory. It gives very accurate gauge reading even for a very high pressure with low volume air. The feature ensures that the rider could set the air shock or fork pressure exactly according to the rider weight.
  • HIGH PRESSURE: A lot of shocks or forks require very high pressure. The high pressure shock pump's aluminum alloy barrel is specially designed for pumping shocks or forks. It pumps less volume of the air but high pressure easily. The maximum pressure it reaches: 300 PSI or 20 bars
  • DUAL MEASUREMENT INDICATOR: The gauge has PSI or bars measurements for your convenience. The black background and white needle ensure clear and easy reading. Another good feature is that the gauge is also waterproof. 360 degree rotating flexible hose can reach the valve at at any angle.
  • AIR BLEED BUTTON: You may have pumped too much air in the shocks or forks. The air bleed button allows to release the excess air without disconnecting the pump hose. Pump Length: 230mm = 9.05 inch. Weight: 216g = 0.48lbs.
  • ORDER NOW, WORRY FREE! We're so confident about our product quality that we can provide a life time warranty ! Made in Taiwan.

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽNo
  • Product Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž9.06 x 3.15 x 1.57 inches; 7.2 Ounces
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽFebruary 5, 2017
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽDNM
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB01MUJ0PYL
  • Country of Origin ‏ : β€ŽTaiwan
  • Best Sellers Rank:#10,977 in Sports & Outdoors (See Top 100 in Sports & Outdoors )
    • #2 in Bike Rear Shocks
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars518 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: Juscycling Store
Price: $7.95
Suntour swing shock _image0
Suntour swing shock _image1
Suntour swing shock _image2
    This fits your .
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • Designed for removal and installation for top cap of Suntour XCM XCR XCT RST
  • Made of high strength aluminum alloy for durability
  • Very light weight of 8g.
  • Easy to handle and carry.

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž6.42 x 3.86 x 0.2 inches; 0.32 Ounces
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽJanuary 18, 2021
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽJuscycling
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB08VHCLSTZ
  • Best Sellers Rank:#67,045 in Sports & Outdoors (See Top 100 in Sports & Outdoors )
    • #142 in Bike Pedals
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars48 ratings
Rank No. 3

Brand: PRO BIKE TOOL Store
Price: $27.79
Suntour swing shock _image0
Suntour swing shock _image1
Suntour swing shock _image2

About this item

    This fits your .
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • Dial in Your Shocks For A Great Ride – Pump low volume, but high pressure, capable of achieving 300 Psi / 20 BAR. Great for shocks with Schrader valve connection used for bikes – road, mountain and motorcycles.
  • Perfect The Pressure in Your Suspension – Precision calibrated pump allows you to perfectly tune the travel and damping in your forks and rear shocks – an essential for all mountain bikers and motorcyclists!
  • Accurate Regulation & Adjustment – Clear and easy to read 1.5” industrial gauge with PSI & Bar readout. Fine-tune bleeder button to obtain the exact pressure for the β€˜ultimate comfort’ on your ride. β€˜2 Stage Anti-Leak’ valve head delivers a secure valve connection when pumping and β€˜no air leaks’ when removed.
  • Comfortable & Easy to Use – Pull out T-Handle with ergonomic design ensures β€˜pinch-free’ pumping. 6” swivel hose with pivot mount makes sure it’s easy to get things lined up and pump in any angle, which we know can be especially difficult with shock suspension.
  • Pro Quality & Performance – High quality CNC machined alloy head and barrel for strength, reliability and lightweight. We’re so confident about our bike tools that if you have any product issues, we’re very happy to either provide a Refund or a Replacement on your purchase!

Product details

  • Product Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž10.24 x 2.48 x 1.5 inches; 5.43 Ounces
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽApril 26, 2019
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽPro Bike Tool
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB07R7CFGJT
  • Best Sellers Rank:#6,475 in Sports & Outdoors (See Top 100 in Sports & Outdoors )
    • #1 in Bike Rear Shocks
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars2,908 ratings
Rank No. 4

Brand: SR Suntour
Price: $76.26
Suntour swing shock _image0
Suntour swing shock _image1
Suntour swing shock _image2

About this item

  • Brass bushing parallelogram system
  • Alloy arms
  • 50mm travel
  • Diameters: 27.2 mm. - Length: 350mm. - Colour: Black. - Rider weight: 60-100Kg. - Hard or soft spring optional.

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽNo
  • Product Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž17 x 3 x 3 inches; 2.2 Pounds
  • Item model number ‏ : β€ŽBR9-2KB-JMM
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽMens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽOctober 5, 2014
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽSR SUNTOUR
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB01HMXE8ZU
  • Best Sellers Rank:#33,877 in Sports & Outdoors (See Top 100 in Sports & Outdoors )
    • #7 in Bike Seat Posts
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars567 ratings
Rank No. 5

Brand: RockShox
Price: $254.00
Suntour swing shock _image0
    This fits your .
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • Axle size: 9 mm QR / Size: 29" / Remote: No remote (crown adjust)
  • Spring: Solo Air / Travel: 100 mm / Damper: Motion Control
  • Color: Black / Steerer: 1-1/8''
  • Steerer material: Aluminium / Brake type: Disc brake
  • Includes: Star nut / Fork Off-Set: 51 mm

Product details

  • Product Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž37 x 9 x 5 inches; 1.1 Pounds
  • Item model number ‏ : β€Ž2051513091
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽJanuary 8, 2020
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽRockshox
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB0857DR1J1
  • Best Sellers Rank:#133,611 in Sports & Outdoors (See Top 100 in Sports & Outdoors )
    • #8 in Bike Suspension Forks
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.8 out of 5 stars122 ratings
Last update on 2022-01-21 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Suntour swing shock' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Suntour swing shock from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Suntour swing shock I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Suntour swing shock - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Suntour swing shock. We spent 85 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Suntour swing shock. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Suntour swing shock and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Suntour swing shock fall within the price range of $7.95 to $254. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Suntour swing shock you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Suntour swing shock from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of DNM Store.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Suntour swing shock from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like DNM Store and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 85 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Suntour swing shock? ‡

The best Suntour swing shock is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Suntour swing shock? ‡

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Suntour swing shock from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Suntour swing shock? ‡

Although the most cheapest Suntour swing shock, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $7.95, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Suntour swing shock? ‡

Although the most cheapest Suntour swing shock, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $7.95, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Suntour swing shock: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Suntour swing shock that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Suntour swing shock, then