Best Swimsuits for 12 year old girls of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-05-05

Compare Best Swimsuits for 12 year old girls

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Kanu Surf Girls' Jas...View Product$16.99Kanu Surf Store
Nike Girls' Racerbac...View Product$18.00Nike
Milumia Girl Cute Co...View Product$19.99Milumia Store
SOLY HUX Women's Flo...View Product$22.99n/a
Kanu Surf Girls' Dai...View Product$19.99Kanu Surf Store
*Data current as of 2022-05-05. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: Kanu Surf Store
Price: $16.99
Swimsuits for 12 year old girls _image0
Swimsuits for 12 year old girls _image1
  • 82% Nylon, 18% Spandex
  • Imported
  • Pull On closure
  • Machine Wash
  • High Quality UPF 50+ Nylon Tricot
  • Lined front & back
  • Available in Sizes 2 through 14
  • Matching Rashguard and boardshort available

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎7.8 x 5.2 x 1.6 inches; 7.2 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎9520-CORAL-2T
  • Department ‏ : ‎Girls
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎October 25, 2021
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Kanu Surf
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B09K96F9FG
  • Best Sellers Rank:#6,158 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #5 in Girls' One-Piece Swimwear
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars6,240 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: Nike
Price: $18.00
Swimsuits for 12 year old girls _image0
Swimsuits for 12 year old girls _image1
  • 80% Nylon, 20% Spandex; Lining: 100% Polyester
  • Imported
  • Pull On closure
  • Hand Wash Only
  • Ergonomic enhanced fit Designed for the young athlete
  • Racer back design for natural motion
  • Flat seams for reduced chafing

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎5.6 x 5.2 x 1.1 inches; 2.4 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎NESS9644
  • Department ‏ : ‎Girls
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎May 24, 2019
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎NIKE Swim
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B07S8DHWT1
  • Best Sellers Rank:#11,915 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #8 in Girls' One-Piece Swimwear
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars424 ratings
Rank No. 3

Brand: Milumia Store
Price: $19.99
Swimsuits for 12 year old girls _image0
Swimsuits for 12 year old girls _image1
Swimsuits for 12 year old girls _image2
  • 82% Polyester, 18% Elastane
  • Do Not Dry Clean
  • Notice: The swimsuit runs big; For size information, please refer to the last image or the size measurement below before ordering
  • Material: 82% Polyester, 18% Elastane; Fabric has some stretch
  • Feature: Cow Print, Wrap, Criss Cross, V Neck, Knot Side, Spaghetti Strap, Cute
  • Occasion: Suitable for Beach & Pool, SPA, Summer, Cruise, Tropical Vacation
  • Care: Machine wash, do not dry clean

Product details

  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎14 x 10.5 x 0.5 inches; 4.02 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎E25210419018X21-130
  • Department ‏ : ‎Girls
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎December 12, 2021
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B09LQTBF2N
  • Best Sellers Rank:#58,090 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #62 in Girls' Bikini Sets
  • Customer Reviews:
    3.9 out of 5 stars12 ratings
Rank No. 4

Price: $22.99
Swimsuits for 12 year old girls _image0
Swimsuits for 12 year old girls _image1
Swimsuits for 12 year old girls _image2
  • 82% Polyester, 18% Spandex
  • Tie closure
  • Floral print bikini bathing suits
  • Fabric: Fabric is very stretch, soft and comfortable
  • Feature: Floral, tie front, spaghetti strap, wireless bra, chest pad can be removed, fashionable
  • Size recommendation: Please refer to size chart which we provide in our photos (not amazon's)
  • Suitable occasions: Suit for vacations, swimming, spa, surfing, bathing, pool, beachwear, etc

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎9.76 x 9.29 x 2.91 inches; 3.53 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎23210108592-10-1-S
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎March 23, 2021
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B08ZSYWGQK
  • Best Sellers Rank:#36,604 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #433 in Women's Bikini Sets
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.0 out of 5 stars125 ratings
Rank No. 5

Brand: Kanu Surf Store
Price: $19.99
Swimsuits for 12 year old girls _image0
Swimsuits for 12 year old girls _image1
  • 82% Nylon, 18% Spandex
  • Imported
  • Pull On closure
  • Machine Wash
  • High Quality UPF 50+ Nylon Tricot
  • Lined front & back
  • Available in Sizes 2 through 14
  • Matching Rashguard and boardshort available

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎6.4 x 4.8 x 2.2 inches; 2.4 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎8577-BLACK-2T
  • Department ‏ : ‎Girls
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎December 30, 2020
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Kanu Surf
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B08RQLPBQS
  • Best Sellers Rank:#3,330 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #2 in Girls' One-Piece Swimwear
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars7,911 ratings
Last update on 2022-05-05 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Swimsuits for 12 year old girls' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Swimsuits for 12 year old girls from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Swimsuits for 12 year old girls I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Swimsuits for 12 year old girls - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Swimsuits for 12 year old girls. We spent 27 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Swimsuits for 12 year old girls. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Swimsuits for 12 year old girls and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Swimsuits for 12 year old girls fall within the price range of $16.99 to $22.99. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Swimsuits for 12 year old girls you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Swimsuits for 12 year old girls from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of Kanu Surf Store.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Swimsuits for 12 year old girls from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like Kanu Surf Store and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 27 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Swimsuits for 12 year old girls? ⤵

The best Swimsuits for 12 year old girls is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Swimsuits for 12 year old girls? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Swimsuits for 12 year old girls from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Swimsuits for 12 year old girls? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Swimsuits for 12 year old girls, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $16.99, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Swimsuits for 12 year old girls? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Swimsuits for 12 year old girls, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $16.99, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Swimsuits for 12 year old girls: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Swimsuits for 12 year old girls that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Swimsuits for 12 year old girls, then