Best Totoro plate of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-02-01

Compare Best Totoro plate

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
NORITAKE My Neighbor...View Product$99.00Noritake
NORITAKE My Neighbor...View Product$73.20Noritake
Noritake x Studio Gh...View Product$84.05Noritake
Noritake X Studio Gh...View Product$66.40Noritake
Studio Ghibli via Bl...View Product$18.00Studio Ghibli via Bluefin Store
*Data current as of 2022-02-01. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: Noritake
Price: $99.00
Totoro plate _image0

About this item

    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • Diameter: about 22cm, Height: about 2.4cm
  • Material: bone china
  • Microwave OK · oven non-compliant

Product information

Product Dimensions8.9 x 0.9 x 8.6 inches
Item Weight12 ounces
ManufacturerNORITAKE
ASINB010PSTEDA
Best Sellers Rank#1,221,129 in Kitchen & Dining (See Top 100 in Kitchen & Dining )
#8,532 in Dinner Plates
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Date First AvailableJuly 1, 2015

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 2

Brand: Noritake
Price: $73.20
Totoro plate _image0

About this item

    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • Size: Diameter: about 23.2cm Height: about 2.2cm
  • Material Material: Noritake bone china
  • Range: Enabled
  • Oven: unavailable

Product information

Product Dimensions9.5 x 1.2 x 9.4 inches
Item Weight1.1 pounds
ManufacturerNORITAKE
ASINB00KDXMIHM
Item model numberT50116A/4660-3
Customer Reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars1 rating

5.0 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#480,488 in Kitchen & Dining (See Top 100 in Kitchen & Dining )
#2,627 in Dinner Plates
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Date First AvailableJuly 30, 2015

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 3

Brand: Noritake
Price: $84.05
Totoro plate _image0
Totoro plate _image1

Product information

Product Dimensions6.5 x 6.5 x 2.56 inches
Item Weight2.63 pounds
ASINB07X7QHCFZ
Customer Reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars5 ratings

5.0 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#215,039 in Kitchen & Dining (See Top 100 in Kitchen & Dining )
#157 in Appetizer Plates
Date First AvailableSeptember 1, 2019

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 4

Brand: Noritake
Price: $66.40
Totoro plate _image0
Totoro plate _image1
Totoro plate _image2

About this item

    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • Size: diameter: 23.2 cm height: 2.2 cm
  • Materials: Noritake born China
  • Range: available
  • Oven: unavailable

Product information

Product Dimensions9.13 x 9.13 x 0.87 inches
Item Weight15.5 ounces
ManufacturerNoritake
ASINB005DWK0I2
Item model numberT50116A/4660-2
Customer Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars7 ratings

4.8 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#391,105 in Kitchen & Dining (See Top 100 in Kitchen & Dining )
#9,578 in Cups, Mugs & Saucers
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Date First AvailableNovember 17, 2013

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 5

Brand: Studio Ghibli via Bluefin Store
Price: $18.00
Totoro plate _image0
Totoro plate _image1
Totoro plate _image2

About this item

    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • Studio Ghibli and traditional Japanese dishes from Skater come together in this special release dish series featuring My Neighbor Totoro with a Sakura (Cherry Blossom) design
  • Small Plate measures approx. 5.51" in diameter and features a smiling Grey Totoro and Soot Sprite this dish is great for appetizers, sushi or desserts
  • Made of porcelain, made in Japan
  • Only product with affixed official Bluefin label has been thoroughly tested for safety and meets all North American consumer product safety regulations and entitles the purchaser to product support assistance

Product information

Product Dimensions5.11 x 4 x 0.78 inches
Item Weight5 ounces
Country of OriginJapan
ASINB095XLMH3M
Item model numberCHMD1-A
Manufacturer recommended age12 years and up
Customer Reviews
4.1 out of 5 stars14 ratings

4.1 out of 5 stars
Release dateJanuary 15, 2022
Mfg Recommended age12 - 100 years
ManufacturerSkater

Warranty & Support

Manufacturer’s warranty can be requested from customer service. Click here to make a request to customer service.

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Last update on 2022-02-01 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Totoro plate' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Totoro plate from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Totoro plate I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Totoro plate - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Totoro plate. We spent 84 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Totoro plate. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Totoro plate and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Totoro plate fall within the price range of $18 to $99. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Totoro plate you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Totoro plate from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of Noritake.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Totoro plate from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like Noritake and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 84 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Totoro plate? ⤵

The best Totoro plate is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Totoro plate? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Totoro plate from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Totoro plate? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Totoro plate, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $18, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Totoro plate? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Totoro plate, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $18, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Totoro plate: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Totoro plate that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Totoro plate, then