Best Tube underwear of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-04-30

Compare Best Tube underwear

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Hanes Women's Underw...View Product$10.87Hanes Store
Hanes Men's Tagless ...View Product$14.99Hanes Store
Amazon Essentials Wo...View Product$7.58n/a
Tommy Hilfiger Boys'...View Product$13.89Tommy Hilfiger Store
Fruit of the Loom Wo...View Product$10.69Fruit of the Loom Store
*Data current as of 2022-04-30. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: Hanes Store
Price: $10.87
Tube underwear _image0
Tube underwear _image1
Tube underwear _image2
  • Heathers: 75%Cotton, 25%Polyester
  • Imported
  • underwear closure
  • Machine Wash
  • QUALITY FABRIC – Our Hanes women's boy short underwear 6-pack is made from ringspun 100% cotton that's soft and moves with you.
  • VALUE YOU EXPECT – Each women's underwear value pack includes 6 pairs of cotton boy shorts for women.
  • BOY SHORT FIT – Designed with that sporty (yet flirty) full-coverage look you love.
  • COMFORT YOU DESERVE – A Comfort Flex waistband keeps your women's panties from pinching and binding, plus it has no-ride-up leg bands that are designed to stay in place, making it a great option for everyday wear.
  • SIZE OPTIONS – From cotton underwear sizes 5-9, our multiple women's underwear size options make shopping simple.
  • TAGLESS, TOO – Because who has time for scratchy tags?
  • EASY CARE – Throw them right in the washing machine when it's time to freshen up!
Show more

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž10.63 x 6.34 x 1.89 inches; 8.47 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : β€ŽPL49EG
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽBoys
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽMay 3, 2021
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽHanes
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB09416YLS8
  • Best Sellers Rank:#10,499 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #14 in Women's Boy Short Panties
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.1 out of 5 stars12,580 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: Hanes Store
Price: $14.99
Tube underwear _image0
Tube underwear _image1
Tube underwear _image2
  • 100% Cotton
  • Imported
  • Pull On closure
  • Machine Wash
  • QUALITY FABRIC – Our men's boxer briefs are made from 100% cotton that's soft and moves with you. Heathered styles are made from 75% cotton/25% polyester.
  • VALUE YOU EXPECT – Each comfortable men's underwear value pack includes anywhere from 5 to 12 pairs of boxer briefs for men, depending on which option you choose.
  • BREATHABLE & MOISTURE-WICKING – Cool Comfort technology helps wick moisture to keep you cool and dry all day long.
  • COMFORT YOU DESERVE – A Comfort Flex waistband helps your men's underwear boxer briefs flex and move with you. No-ride-up construction means your underwear should stay firmly in place.
  • TAGLESS, TOO – Because who has time for scratchy tags?
  • SIZE & COLOR OPTIONS – Our wide variety of men's underwear size and color options means we have something for everyone, all while making shopping simple.
  • EASY CARE – Throw these boxer brief underwear right in the washing machine on laundry day!
Show more

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž14.06 x 10.24 x 3.43 inches; 1.63 Pounds
  • Item model number ‏ : β€Ž234B12
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽMens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽSeptember 13, 2021
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽHanes
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB09G4VWJHT
  • Best Sellers Rank:#16 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #2 in Men's Boxer Briefs
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars108,098 ratings
Rank No. 3

Price: $7.58
Tube underwear _image0
Tube underwear _image1
Tube underwear _image2
  • 95% Cotton, 5% Spandex
  • Imported
  • Machine Wash
  • Lightweight jersey cotton blend with stretch
  • Bikini-style panties
  • Moderate coverage
  • Tag-free
  • An Amazon brand
  • Colors may vary
Show more

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž9.84 x 5.55 x 1.3 inches; 4.23 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : β€ŽWAE90087FL18
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽOctober 1, 2017
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽAmazon Essentials
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB06XNLJTGG
  • Best Sellers Rank:#10 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #1 in Women's Bikini Panties
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars104,363 ratings
Rank No. 4

Brand: Tommy Hilfiger Store
Price: $13.89
Tube underwear _image0
Tube underwear _image1
  • 95% Cotton, 5% Spandex
  • Imported
  • Pull On closure
  • Machine Wash
  • Comfortable fit: The stretch cotton fabric, branded soft waistband and tagless label offer ultimate comfort
  • Style and design: Tommy Hilfiger flag allover print and a basic solid navy boxer brief with the branded th jacquard logo
  • Function and sizing: true to size. Easy to put on and off with the elastic waistband and stretch fabric
  • Authenticity: branded logo for authenticity
  • Great gift: this item is a perfect gift for any boy
Show more

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž5.3 x 3.1 x 1.7 inches; 4.72 Pounds
  • Item model number ‏ : β€Ž25TBFCJ05K-100-PC
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽBoys
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽJuly 26, 2019
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽTommy Hilfiger
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB07N7ZLHWV
  • Best Sellers Rank:#76,044 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #58 in Boys' Briefs Underwear
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars1,243 ratings
Rank No. 5

Brand: Fruit of the Loom Store
Price: $10.69
Tube underwear _image0
Tube underwear _image1
Tube underwear _image2
  • 94% Polyester, 6% Spandex
  • Imported
  • Pull On closure
  • Machine Wash
  • Smooth, comfortable waistband. 100% Cotton liner. Colors May Vary.
  • Wicks away moisture to keep you dry. Tag free.
  • Breathable Micro-Mesh. Low Rise Brief
  • Machine Wash. Seamless, no panty lines.
  • Flexible 4 way stretch. Pull On closure.
Show more

Product details

  • Product Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž5 x 5 x 0.7 inches; 7.41 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : β€Ž6DBMLR1
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽMay 8, 2019
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽFruit Of The Loom
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB07QRYSW1P
  • Best Sellers Rank:#538 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #10 in Women's Briefs
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars25,935 ratings
Last update on 2022-04-30 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Tube underwear' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Tube underwear from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Tube underwear I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Tube underwear - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Tube underwear. We spent 21 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Tube underwear. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Tube underwear and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Tube underwear fall within the price range of $7.58 to $14.99. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Tube underwear you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Tube underwear from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of Hanes Store.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Tube underwear from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like Hanes Store and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 21 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Tube underwear? ‡

The best Tube underwear is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Tube underwear? ‡

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Tube underwear from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Tube underwear? ‡

Although the most cheapest Tube underwear, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $7.58, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Tube underwear? ‡

Although the most cheapest Tube underwear, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $7.58, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Tube underwear: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Tube underwear that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Tube underwear, then