Best Vip photo backdrop of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-02-01

Compare Best Vip photo backdrop

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
COMOPHOTO VIP Photog...View Product$17.99COMOPHOTO
Red Carpet Curtain G...View Product$19.89LUCKSTY
Leowefowa 10X8FT VIP...View Product$41.39Leowefowa Store
Imirell VIP Party Ba...View Product$16.99Imirell
AOFOTO 7x5ft VIP Red...View Product$18.20AOFOTO
*Data current as of 2022-02-01. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: COMOPHOTO
Price: $17.99
Vip photo backdrop _image0
Vip photo backdrop _image1
Vip photo backdrop _image2

About this item

    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • ✪ Size&Package : 7x5ft(Width 220cm x Height 150cm) 1pcsx photography vinyl fabric.In order to facilitate transport and packaging, item sent folded
  • ✪ Material: Vinyl fabric.High-resolution digital print with eye-catching details and lifelike colors backdrop.Seamless,Lightweight,Durable,Easy Storage and Carry
  • ✪ Features : ☆Original Design: Every backdrop is unique,designed by professional designer independently. ☆Custom Service: Send the custom information by Amazon Message (Size,Words,Color or any parts to change),please contact me before placing order
  • ✪ Service: Wedding, Newborn, Birthday, Baby Shower, Product Photography , Festivals, Decoration, Graduation, Artistic Portrait, Photography Studio, Professional Photographer; Video Backdrops or Product Displays.Due to design reasons,part of the position is pixelated with the view. Please take photos with your phone or camera at the right distance
  • ✪ Warm tips : ☆Remove crease :If necessary, please iron the back surface with steam iron with low heat but not dry iron and It is best to lay a layer of cloth in the middle,so as not to destroy the image.☆The main picture of the product is to show the effect, Backdrops stand is not included. ☆All computer screens are different in color correction,Subtle color difference is normal

Product information

Product Dimensions59.06 x 86.61 x 0.04 inches
Item Weight12.6 ounces
ASINB07GS3XXQP
Item model number921015
Customer Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars179 ratings

4.8 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#1,048 in Photographic Studio Photo Backgrounds
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Date First AvailableAugust 23, 2018
ManufacturerCOMOPHOTO
Country of OriginChina

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 2

Brand: LUCKSTY
Price: $19.89
Vip photo backdrop _image0
Vip photo backdrop _image1
Vip photo backdrop _image2
    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • Fit for Grand Party, Browse thousands of other backdrops available, click our brand above
  • Photography backdrop. Folded in a FINE bag, no pocket or stand
  • Thin Vinyl, strong enough to use and easy to keep clean, light-weighted to handle, carry and store
  • High-tech digital printer with safety Baby Friendly ink, vivid & better shooting effect, non-glare and light-proof, seamless. Factory direct and acceptance of custom
  • Ideal for wedding, themed party, newborn, children, baby shower, holiday & birthday party, graduation, meeting, family decoration, product photography etc

Product information

Product Dimensions13.8 x 11 x 0.6 inches
Item Weight1.05 pounds
ASINB07TB29H3H
Customer Reviews
4.4 out of 5 stars32 ratings

4.4 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#16,958 in Photographic Studio Photo Backgrounds
Date First AvailableJune 19, 2019
ManufacturerLUCKSTY

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 3

Brand: Leowefowa Store
Price: $41.39
Vip photo backdrop _image0
Vip photo backdrop _image1
Vip photo backdrop _image2

About this item

    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • Size: 10 (W) x 8 (H) FT /3 meter wide x 2.5 meter high .
  • Material:Vinyl; light weight; It can be fold; easy to carry.
  • Fetures:VIP Red Carpet Backdrop for Photography, Red Carpet Event Party Decorations
  • Type:Computer Painted & It can be ideal for newborn, children, and product photography, as well as for video backdrops or displays a beautiful, versatile backdrop and a work of art.
  • Purpose:Photography for event, home, festival, holiday, family, wedding, video studio, photo studio, club, school, and all kind of party; children kids newborn baby adults portraits or product photography; video backdrops or displays; TV & film production; digital photography; versatile backdrop and a work of art. It can be used as wall paper, curtain, tablecloth, decoration and so on.

Product information

Package Dimensions13.6 x 11 x 1.4 inches
Item Weight2.05 pounds
ASINB07CKFB9PC
Item model number3x25NSW04294
Customer Reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars35 ratings

5.0 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#4,618 in Photographic Studio Photo Backgrounds
Date First AvailableApril 21, 2018
ManufacturerLeowefowa

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 4

Brand: Imirell
Price: $16.99
Vip photo backdrop _image0
Vip photo backdrop _image1
Vip photo backdrop _image2

About this item

    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • ★SIZES: 7Wx5H feet. We provide special custom service. Other size or pictures you want to custom and print, please contact us before payment.
  • ★UNIQUE DESIGN: Designed with VIP party, advanced pattern printing technology, the backdrop image clearly.
  • ★APPLY: Ideal for VIP bussiness party and theme prom party photography background, as well as for video backdrop.
  • ★MATERIAL: 100% polyester fabric. Durable, portable, non-reflective, washable, may have few creases but easy to iron.
  • ★WARM TIPS: Item will be sent by folded. Please iron it to remove the wrinkles if necessary.

Product information

Package Dimensions10.67 x 7.72 x 1.18 inches
Item Weight10.5 ounces
ASINB08Z3CT5L9
Customer Reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars28 ratings

5.0 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#1,553 in Photographic Studio Photo Backgrounds
Date First AvailableMarch 16, 2021
ManufacturerImirell

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 5

Brand: AOFOTO
Price: $18.20
Vip photo backdrop _image0
Vip photo backdrop _image1
Vip photo backdrop _image2

About this item

    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • Size: 7 x 5ft (W x H) /2.2 x 1.5M (W x H)
  • Customized backgrounds can also be created upon request; If you hope to customize the size, color, theme, pattern,,,,or put words on the backdrop, or change words on the backdrop, or delete words on the backdrop,,,please feel free to contact us by emails with all your request or ideas, then we will send you the sample picture for your confirmation later.
  • All our backdrops are vinyl materials, roll out flat and may be hung either vertically or horizontally. Each backdrop image is high resolution, using high-tech digital designs that make the image more detailed and vibrant, resulting in photos that are more dynamic and realistic. The image is glare free and resistant to fading, though it should be kept out of direct sunlight.
  • Merchandise ships directly from the manufacturer and usually takes 10-18 days to arrive. All backdrops will be shipped folded (due to post office policies on shipping size). If your backdrop arrives with a slight crease, simply iron the back side (not the image side) to easily remove the wrinkle. To avoid possible steam damage, place a layer of dry cloth between the backdrop and the iron.
  • When doing a photo shoot, it is important to remember that different lighting will produce different results, so one good way to improve your photos is to experiment with adjusting the lighting. At AOFOTO, we continually strive to provide our customers with excellent service and quality products. Your satisfaction is important to us. We welcome your feedback so that we may continue to meet your needs and offer you the highest level of customer care.

Product information

Package Dimensions14.76 x 13.74 x 0.87 inches
Item Weight14 ounces
ASINB07CW9Y1ZY
Item model numberQ22x15NSW04294
Customer Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars213 ratings

4.8 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#7,313 in Photographic Studio Photo Backgrounds
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Date First AvailableDecember 6, 2018
ManufacturerAOFOTO

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Last update on 2022-02-01 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Vip photo backdrop' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Vip photo backdrop from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Vip photo backdrop I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Vip photo backdrop - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Vip photo backdrop. We spent 70 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Vip photo backdrop. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Vip photo backdrop and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Vip photo backdrop fall within the price range of $16.99 to $41.39. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Vip photo backdrop you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Vip photo backdrop from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of COMOPHOTO.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Vip photo backdrop from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like COMOPHOTO and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 70 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Vip photo backdrop? ⤵

The best Vip photo backdrop is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Vip photo backdrop? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Vip photo backdrop from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Vip photo backdrop? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Vip photo backdrop, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $16.99, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Vip photo backdrop? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Vip photo backdrop, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $16.99, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Vip photo backdrop: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Vip photo backdrop that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Vip photo backdrop, then