Best Waterproof wristband wallet of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-01-13

Compare Best Waterproof wristband wallet

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Sports Wristband, Zi...View Product$7.79Zer one
Chinook Waterproof W...View Product$6.28Chinook
The Friendly Swede S...View Product$14.99The Friendly Swede Store
Under Armour Men's 3...View Product$6.99Under Armour Store
Wrist Wallet Unisex ...View Product$19.95Locker Lifestyle Store
Suddora Zipper Wrist...View Product$9.99Suddora Store
*Data current as of 2022-01-13. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: Zer one
Price: $7.79
Waterproof wristband wallet _image0
Waterproof wristband wallet _image1
Waterproof wristband wallet _image2

About this item

  • [Keep Valuables Safe]Store your valuables in this zipper wristband to take with you while running, cycling, or your workout, just like hotel key, some cash, and a house or gym key
  • [Good Quality]Consist of high quality cotton material, wear resistant, breathable, soft and durable for long term use. Has good elasticity and fine stitching, can be stretched freely and not deformed
  • [Sports Zipper Wristband]Specifically designed for running, sports, which prevents wrist injuries and give you intimate protection during exercise
  • [Keep Dry While Sport]Our unique blend of materials soaks up an amazing amount of sweat to keep your hands dry during intense workouts, allows your sweat to evaporate quickly and stay dry
  • [Optional Color]Choose the most popular sweatband colors because they match so well with athletic apparel and even for wearing around town, looks great with any color and highlights your own style

Product details

  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎3.15 x 3.15 x 0.2 inches; 0.71 Ounces
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎July 11, 2019
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Zer one
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B07V8RPG3L
  • Best Sellers Rank:#46,846 in Sports & Outdoors (See Top 100 in Sports & Outdoors )
    • #1,495 in Exercise & Fitness Accessories
  • Customer Reviews:
    3.9 out of 5 stars123 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: Chinook
Price: $6.28
Waterproof wristband wallet _image0

About this item

    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • Compact waterproof wallet is a great way to keep your ID, money and credit cards dry, clean and organized
  • Designed with 2 easy-to-access waterproof compartments
  • Made from abrasion-resistant, transparent vinyl

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : ‎No
  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎6.5 x 4.5 x 0.1 inches; 1.06 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎33005
  • Department ‏ : ‎Mens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎June 14, 2012
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Greenland Sales Corporation-Sports
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B008BKWKWM
  • Domestic Shipping:Currently, item can be shipped only within the U.S. and to APO/FPO addresses. For APO/FPO shipments, please check with the manufacturer regarding warranty and support issues.
  • International Shipping:This item can be shipped to select countries outside of the U.S. Learn More
  • Best Sellers Rank:#107,020 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #569 in Men's Wallets
  • Customer Reviews:
    3.9 out of 5 stars223 ratings
Rank No. 3

Brand: The Friendly Swede Store
Price: $14.99
Waterproof wristband wallet _image0
Waterproof wristband wallet _image1
Waterproof wristband wallet _image2

About this item

  • 100% Cotton
  • ✔COMFORTABLE: Use as a sleep band for activity trackers or use it as a workout sweat band to the tennis game or the gym. Great for sports and everyday use since it is very comfortable and practical.
  • ✔FITS KEYS, BILLS, CREDIT CARDS: Bring your valuables when you are on and about. Note: Does NOT fit Smartphones, the pockets are made to easily fit keys and credit cards, bigger or bulky objects does not fit our sweatband.
  • ✔2 PACK ANKLE AND WRIST SWEATBANDS: Available in Small and Large. Large fits 6.4”-8.2” wrists and ankles. Small fits 5.5”-6.7” wrists. Suitable as mens sweat bands and sweatbands for women.
  • ✔WATER RESISTANT POCKETS: The pocket lining is water resistant to keep your valuables always protected. This makes them the perfect wristbands for working out. Please note though they are NOT waterproof.
  • ✔SHOP SAFELY: Customers from all over purchase our sweatbands. To make you feel sure with your purchase we offer our lifetime warranty.

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : ‎No
  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎5.51 x 4.72 x 1.18 inches; 2.82 Ounces
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎October 17, 2014
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎The Friendly Swede
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B07CM37WRS
  • Best Sellers Rank:#18,053 in Sports & Outdoors (See Top 100 in Sports & Outdoors )
    • #35 in Men's Sports Sweat Headbands & Wristbands
    • #1,200 in Men's Soccer Clothing
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars1,624 ratings
Rank No. 4

Brand: Under Armour Store
Price: $6.99
Waterproof wristband wallet _image0
Waterproof wristband wallet _image1
Waterproof wristband wallet _image2

About this item

  • 96% Polyester, 4% Elastodiene
  • Imported
  • Machine Wash
  • Headband/sweatband constructed in multi-channel performance fibers
  • Material wicks sweat & dries really fast
  • Embroidered UA logo
  • Sold in pairs
  • Width: 3"

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎1 x 1 x 1 inches; 1 Pounds
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎1276991
  • Department ‏ : ‎Mens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎October 8, 2015
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Under Armour Accessories
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B016CALH62
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars7,373 ratings
Rank No. 5

Brand: Locker Lifestyle Store
Price: $19.95
Waterproof wristband wallet _image0
Waterproof wristband wallet _image1
Waterproof wristband wallet _image2

About this item

  • DIMENSIONS: 4.25” x 4.25” AND stretches to 6.5” in length to fit phones (iPhone 6,7, 8, 11, XR, XS, Plus, Galaxy, & Samsung) plus small essentials! Zipper opening width: 3.25”
  • PERFECT FOR RUNNERS - Highly regarded by today's most active runners. As seen on Good Morning America, Fox News, Runner’s World, and voted the top product for runners by Women's Running Magazine. Run light and protect yourself. Keep your valuables safe and always close in our wrist wallet. The wrist wallet can hold cash, keys, ID, phone, lip balm, and more!
  • STRETCHY & LIGHT - Our wrist wallets are made of machine-washable and dry-wicking athletic fabric. After a sweaty adventure, toss your Wrist Locker - Wrist Wallet in the washing machine. Our custom Supplex/Spandex blend provides stretch and comfort. Tired of the bulky running belts? The Wrist Locker - Wrist Wallet is the best substitute for those who need a lightweight option and are tired of the fanny packs. Stash the essentials and never lose track of your valuables.
  • MULTI-ACTIVITY USE - Locker Lifestyle products are not only perfect for travel but hiking, running, biking, bar-hopping, fitness, festivals, tailgating, and more!
  • POCKET STORAGE - We crafted the Wrist Locker - Wrist Wallet with one vertical seam so you can use the entire pocket space for all of your valuables. Fit your ID, phone, cash, pepper spray, and keys all at once.

Product information

Color:Black
Product Dimensions4.25 x 4.25 x 0.1 inches
Item Weight1.13 ounces
ASINB0916N6QJW
Customer Reviews
3.9 out of 5 stars169 ratings

3.9 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#15,674 in Cell Phones & Accessories (See Top 100 in Cell Phones & Accessories )
#35 in Cell Phone Armbands
Special FeaturesLightweight
Other display featuresWireless
ColourBlack
ManufacturerLocker Lifestyle
Date First AvailableMarch 17, 2021

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 6

Brand: Suddora Store
Price: $9.99
Waterproof wristband wallet _image0
Waterproof wristband wallet _image1
Waterproof wristband wallet _image2

About this item

    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • ➤Keep Valuables Safe – Perfectly sized to hold an ID, credit card, hotel key, some cash, and a house or gym key. Not recommended for phones. Store your valuables in this zipper wristband to take with you while running, cycling, or your workout.
  • ➤Stays In Place – Our zippered wristbands keep keeps your hand sweat free through the longest fitness workouts, in the most extreme conditions. Gets the job done whether you’re running, playing basketball, or extreme sports. Our unique blend of materials holds in place without being too tight.
  • ➤Stunning Absorbency – Our unique blend of materials soaks up an amazing amount of sweat to keep your hands dry during intense workouts, while keeping your valuables safe. Try our zippered wristband for your next volleyball game, CrossFit Workout, or Pilates class. Each wristband measures 4” x 4”.
  • ➤ Superior Comfort – Experience the amazing comfort of the Suddora Zipper Wristband. Your sweatband doesn’t have to grip like a vice to stay in place. These Suddora wristbands are not only cooling but work better than standard terry cloth wristbands while keeping your valuables firmly in place.
  • ➤Black– Black is one of our most popular sweatband colors because it matches so well with athletic apparel and even for wearing around town. Black looks great with any color and highlights your own style.

Product details

Color:Black
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎October 11, 2013
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Suddora
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B07BHWFV6T
  • Best Sellers Rank:#23,467 in Sports & Outdoors (See Top 100 in Sports & Outdoors )
    • #844 in Exercise & Fitness Accessories
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars1,830 ratings
Last update on 2022-01-13 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Waterproof wristband wallet' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Waterproof wristband wallet from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Waterproof wristband wallet I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Waterproof wristband wallet - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Waterproof wristband wallet. We spent 50 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Waterproof wristband wallet. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Waterproof wristband wallet and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Waterproof wristband wallet fall within the price range of $6.28 to $19.95. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Waterproof wristband wallet you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Waterproof wristband wallet from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of Zer one.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Waterproof wristband wallet from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like Zer one and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 50 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Waterproof wristband wallet? ⤵

The best Waterproof wristband wallet is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Waterproof wristband wallet? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Waterproof wristband wallet from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Waterproof wristband wallet? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Waterproof wristband wallet, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $6.28, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Waterproof wristband wallet? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Waterproof wristband wallet, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $6.28, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Waterproof wristband wallet: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Waterproof wristband wallet that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Waterproof wristband wallet, then